Amal College of Advanced Studies, Nilambur, Nilambur - Reviews

Amal College of Advanced Studies, Nilambur, Nilambur - Reviews

Nilambur, Kerala NAAC, UGC | Estd 2005 Calicut University, Calicut Government

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.2/10

8.4/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
9.2/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
8.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
F
FebiBbaBatch : 2019
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
Alumni/Alumna -

The network are not active. The college dont have any programs to the alumni i think. The alumni's are not in home Town they settiled in other states countries


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

My college have good exam structure and the college had good facility to make sure the exam is benefit for the student I got admission in bba and i totally happy with the experience . The faculties are very good for the studence. They teach very well.


Events -
8 /10

I thing the all most famous events are celebrated but i cant say they celebrate every events in my college evry year the college had variety union so they are both are not perfect they are good. I thing they dont get the permission from management.


Faculty -
8 /10

I think the college management have the correct selection procedures to select the teachers the teachers has very supportive but most teacher's are not supportive to the games section.the teachers are veryperfect to teach.


Campus Life -
8 /10

College have a good library and good sports teacher and the sports done well but some teachers are not permit the studence to go out to ply with other colleges it is the only problm i thing otherwise all os goood and well maintained.


24 Jan 202000report
M
Mohammed shahalBCOM computer applicationPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent

Remarks -
9 /10

Good ambiences and good looking in nature. college provides value added course like sap and tally etc college conduct many management meets every year In our college and other programs to attract the students.


Admission -

I got admission in Amal college of advanced studies nilambur through the centralised allotment process by Calicut university and I got first option in Amal college of advanced studies nilambur.I have attempted a interview in college


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
S
Safir ThorappaBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for advanced studies

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Amal College of Advanced Studies is located in the district of Nilambur, Kerala and was established with a noble cause of providing quality education to the students from backwards class and rural areas. Here all the students receive education at a price they can afford.


Admission -

The college is affiliated to the University of Calicut and is aided by the Government of Kerala. Admission to all the courses in this college is done on the basis of marks secured in the highest level of education and/or interview conducted by the college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
R
Rishad PBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice

Remarks -
8.2 /10

No, our college, is really good in studies and all other matters and celebrations, we students had lot of good moments in our college, our teachers and tutors are really good and friendly in many situations.


Admission -

I got admossion in this collge in a special management quota, i am an orphan, and there was a special admission opportunity for the orphan students, and i have passed with an average mark in higher secondary.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
A
Akhil Raj TBA englishBatch : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ba eng

Remarks -
8 /10

College must be a place not only for studying but also to make students a good personality.For that the ambience of the college is a main factor. In such way the amience of the college is very nice.


Admission -

Though single window online registration. First we have to give application online in calicut university and also we give option of colleges according to our priority. Then there will be allotments and thus the we can get admission


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Mar Dionysius College Pazhanji, Thrissur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

Mar Dionysius College Pazhanji

Thrissur, Kerala
NAAC
Farook College, Kozhikode logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Farook College

Kozhikode, Kerala
NAAC
EMEA College of Arts and Science Kondotty, Malappuram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
D.G.M.M.E.S Mampad College, Malappuram logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

D.G.M.M.E.S Mampad College

Malappuram, Kerala
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Calicut University, Calicut logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

Calicut University

Calicut, Kerala
NAAC
Bishop Vayalil Memorial Holy Cross College, Kottayam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
BA 6.7 ₹41.28 K first year fees
Amrita School of Arts and Sciences - [ASAS], Kochi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

news view all

March 24, 2020

Calicut University Results 2020: Online Results, Time Table, Hall Ticket, Online Registration, Revaluation Result

Calicut University releases Results on its official website. Calicut University Quick Updates:  March 23: All Theory, Practical, Viva Examin

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹2,180/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹4,160/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[5]

news

faculties

Mr.AlijafarAssistant Professor
Mrs. DhanyaAssistant Professor
Dr.UmeshAssistant Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Al Jamia Arts And Science College, Malappuram logo

Al Jamia Arts And Science College, Malappuram

B.Sc , ₹ 4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.7
Priyadarshini Arts & Science College, Malappuram logo
6.7
St Joseph's College Devagiri, Calicut logo

St Joseph's College Devagiri, Calicut

B.Sc , ₹ 34 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
MES Keveeyam College Valanchery, Malappuram logo

MES Keveeyam College Valanchery, Malappuram

B.Sc , ₹ 2.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×