filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Guwahati College, Guwahati - Reviews

Guwahati College, Guwahati - Reviews

Guwahati, Assam UGC, NAAC-B | Estd 1964 GU, Guwahati Public

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

5.3/10

5.0/10academic
4.8/10accommodation
6.5/10faculty
5.8/10infrastructure
3.8/10placements
5.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Jyotiskar NathBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2021
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Guwahati College

Remarks -

The college is good. The teachers, students, infrastructure, the environment is very nice. The certificate from this college helps you a lot.


Entrance Preview -

I opt for this particular college because the department of commerce is the good and everyday class is also better. The teachers are very good enough and also helpful in every situation whenever you need something to learn. You can freely read and borrow books from the library.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
Raju RayB.A (Bachelor Of Arts)Batch : 2015
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Good highlights is our teachers are very good.They not only teaches us as teacher but they teach us friends too and our college's seniors in any festivals they involves juniors too for college works and bad highlights wait let me think.There is no bad hig


Entrance Preview -

No extra course. After passing 10 i chose arts for high secondary and then after passing high secondary i chose BA.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Chandan SaikiaDMLTBatch : 2013
1.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Nice soo good in every side good natural place alll total good college for all.


Entrance Preview -

After 12th counseling you will got the chance this college.


1/10academic
1/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Champak DekaM.APursued 1st year
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Nothng elase its good better then my previous college and i like to say somethink about my college experience good teachrs habit good hostel feciltys good food good teachrs learng through and many more enjoy every moment of my college like and loved that


Course Curriculum -

Its a good course to learn about financial.


3/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 17, 2019

Gauhati University Results - TDC and Distance Education (GUIDOL) 2019: Semester, Admit Card, Registration, Exam Routine

Gauhati University, located at Jalukbari (Guwahati), was founded in 1948. At present, there are approximately 326 Colleges/Institutes under this university, which are mostly located in the districts of lower Assam. 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

B. Borooah College, Guwahati logo
5.4
×