L J Institute of Business Administration, Ahmedabad

L J Institute of Business Administration, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat AICTE | Estd 2004 GU, Ahmedabad Private
11,870
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Ronak patel , BBA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

6/10

"Online processes through i submit my form through Gujarat university web site and they out their 3 rounds. Merit list is out at all round and students get select thorugh merit. Our college is afflicted by Gujarat university."   Read More

Stark , Batch: BBA-2019

4.7/10

"It is all upon your 12th Result and totally depends upon merit when the merit is updated if students name appear in muster roll then he/she is in but if his/her name is not in first round then no need to worry it will surely appear in 2nd or 3rd"   Read More


College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8/10

9.0/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
8.3/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

business
administration
course
admission
application
bachelor
interest
semester
internship
campus
placement
package
structure
scholarship
nature
N
Nik ShahBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Journey Of College

Remarks -
10 /10

I don't think that I have felt some bad experience by my college in future. I am very happy for my college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
R
Ronak patelBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college review

Remarks -
6 /10

Missing ground and canteen in our college we can not abeal to enjoy our college life because of our college culture is like school Becuse our college is believe in discipline and expects managerial level behivour.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
8/10placement
5/10social life
S
StarkBBABatch : 2019
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average college

Remarks -
4.7 /10

Very supportive in terms of any personal problem or problem regarding graduation thats it otherwise its all average, some source of social activities will be promoted and will give scope to you otherwise average


7/10academic
5/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
ShubhamBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A good college

Remarks -
9.7 /10

At last this college is a very nice collage mixture of all the things. But the campus is a little bit small, other than that there is not any problem.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
V
Vihar PatelBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Proud to study in L.J.I.B.A

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Our college is the top level of business administration in all the college from Gujarat University.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Gym
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
Wi-Fi Campus

placements View All

Wipro
Tata
Jones
Zeus

about college

L J Institute of Business Administration is pioneer educational institute in Under Graduate Management and located in city Ahmedabad, State of Gujarat. The mission of college is to create and nurture ethically responsible, socially driven, dynamic management professionals and entrepreneurs. The vision of college is to Transforming lives, Igniting minds of students.

The main objective of college is to infuse theoretical concepts with practical insights in the realm of management and beyond and sustain an environment where innovative spirit, healthy competition, creativity and entrepreneurial skills are nurtured. The Academic Activities like Industrial visits and formal presentation and viva to promote practical knowledge and insight of management functions amongst students. The college organizes many programmes like Cultural Extravaganza, Sports Day and Youth Festival.

GALLERY IMAGES view all

L.J. Campus, Between Sarkhej Circle & Kataria Motors, S.G. Road,
Ahmedabad - 382210
Gujarat , India

1.41KmAzad Society

079-29296364

9327104364

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Rai Business School - [RBS], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Rai Business School - [RBS]

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
GLS University, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

GLS University

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
NAAC
B K School of Business Management, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

B K School of Business Management

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE
Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

Ahmedabad University

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

MICA - The School of Ideas, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

MICA - The School of Ideas

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE
Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

Ahmedabad University

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UGC
Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management - [AIIM], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
Amrut Mody School of Management - [AMSOM], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Shanti Business School - [SBS], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Shanti Business School - [SBS]

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE

news view all

January 21, 2020

Gujarat University Result 2020: Exam Timetable, Hall Ticket

Gujarat University has declared the result for semester exams conducted in March 2020. Students can visit the GU Result portal and check their results by entering the “Seat No.”. Results will be available in PDF format so that a candidate can easily download his result. 

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

L.J. Group of InstitutesAhmedabad, GUJARAT
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹14,787/Yr
3 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Amrut Mody School of Management - [AMSOM], Ahmedabad logo

Amrut Mody School of Management - [AMSOM], Ahmedabad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 2.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
L.J. Institute of Management Studies - [LJIMS], Ahmedabad logo
7.9
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Ahmedabad logo

Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Ahmedabad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.26 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
R.B. Institute of Management Studies - [RBIMS], Ahmedabad logo
6.7
Indus University, Ahmedabad logo

Indus University, Ahmedabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
HL College of Commerce - [HLCC], Ahmedabad logo

HL College of Commerce - [HLCC], Ahmedabad

B.Com , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
K.S School of Business Management- [KSSBM], Ahmedabad logo

K.S School of Business Management- [KSSBM], Ahmedabad

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 18.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
×