Lakshya Bhartee Institute of International Hotel Management - [LBIIHM], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR UGC Estd 2002 VOU, Naharlagun Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
7.5/10Academic
8.0/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Hotel Management (1)
Hotel Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (2)
Faculty (2)
Graduation (2)
Hospitality (2)
Placement (2)
Addmision (1)
Amount (1)
Becouse (1)
Collge (1)
Entrance (1)
Facility (1)
Interview (1)
Provide (1)
Result (1)
Structure (1)

2 Reviews found


A
8.8 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes this collge are provide for all the student good interneship for the 5 star hotel and this institute are also provide for palcement for the good hotel this is best institute

Remarks :

No all the thing in this colkge ia very good all the student are very happy and enjoy the studwnt in this collge is that college is very good

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

This collge are offer for education loan for every student qho are taking this facility this collge are attacheched 2 bank 1 is punjab national bank and 2 us oriental bank of commerce these both are very low interst tajing for the loan amount this is the best facility offer this college for every student

Exam Structure :

Every 6 month are this college taking a exam is that university scehedule this is the best for study center this college have many more student for taking a exan for every year for 2 times than the result was waiting for that this college result ia very good becouse this is the best study provide for the all the student in this college this collge not take a any charge for exam structure best college

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fees structure is very good note to take any high amount every student are affordable this collge fees this colege fess is very good becouse they are provide for acholarship for fees some percent after check the last year result who are taking a addmision in thia collge becouse i was got 10 % diacount on my fees

Entrance Preview :

There is take a very small entrance and interview my score was 85% and i got a scholarship for 10% in samester fees

College Events :

Many more ecent are available in this colkge moatly compition like the food compition and anual day dewali celebratiin holi celebration and maun thing 26 th january and 15 august celebration event in this college so i am telling for that even all the evebt are enjoy this collge student in this college

Hostel Facilities :

Ectualy i was not take a hostel facility but my many friends are taking this collge hotel facility hostel is very good and food also good many more facility are available for the all the student in this hotel every student are very happy for that this us the beat cillge for every thing hotel is very good

Campus Life :

Campus life in this college is very good am very happy for that i was take a addmiain in thia collge they are offer many more games like footboll and cricket every saturday we are very enjoy that games i we are very happy all the student and faculty are enjoy the game and both are together paly any games foe campus ground

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes senior student are very good they are always help for junior and new student who are taking a new addmison in thia college this is the best collge for the all the thing am very happy for that i was take a addmison in thia collge an di was got good knowlege for my study in this college

Faculty :

This institute have good faculty always help for the student and giving the good study for all the student this is my best college for all the thing becouse i was got more of good knowlege from this college faculty about the hospitality secure now am very happy for that

Admission :

Actually i want to join a hotel industry and than i see this college from the internet than i visit this college after that i was taken a addmision becouse this college have good feea not take a high ammount and this college is always offer for all thr student very good service this college have many facility

Placement Experience :

This college have many more multi national company there are student is places for wvery year from this college becouse this collge are always provide the free of cost palcement servuce for all the student who are studing here many more placement and good job opportunity in this collge

Course Curriculum Overview :

Actually i was doing bsc hah course from this institute this course is degree course and they are provide all thr study material and this course is very good becouse this is a graduation lavel course if you are compelte this course so your graduation is also complete this is the good course and that time you are getting a job your impressen is very good if you have this course

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
M
mohit nayal
I HAVE DONE M.SC HAH FROM LBIIHM. ITS THE BEST HOTEL MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE IN DELHI.I GOT PLACEMENT AT ST.REGIS SAADIYAT ISLAND ABU DHABI UAE. I WOULD RECOMEND LBIIHM TO EVERYBODY AND GET A GREAT CAREER IN HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Mohit, thank you for the feedback!

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Swami Devi Dyal Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology
BHM 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SYMK Institute Of Hospitality Management
BHM 4.4 2.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dangayach School of Hotel Management - [DSHM]
BHM 3.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Hotel Academy-[IHA]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Indian Hotel Academy-[IHA]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
BHM 5.7 1.27 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Council For Hotel Management and Catering Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BHM 98.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Institute of Hotel Management, Catering and Nutrition - [IHM], Pusa
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BHM 9.2 1.32 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BHM 8.4 1.17 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Hotel Management - [IIHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BHM 7.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Hotel Academy-[IHA]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Indian Hotel Academy-[IHA]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
BHM 5.7 1.27 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
UEI Global Rohini
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

UEI Global Rohini

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
BHM 5.3 1.26 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RIG Institute of Hospitality and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BHM 4.5 82 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Be goal-oriented and work hard towards your dreams, suggests Mr. Gupta
September 04, 2019
Be goal-oriented and work hard towards your dreams, suggests Mr. Gupta

Interview by Pratyasha Mr. K.C. Gupta is designated as the Chairman of Lakshya Bharti Foundation. He is an active social worker and an advisor to “Ardhangini”, a monthly magazine, nazar-ae-delhi, Nayak bharti Newspaper and Nyay Kesari Newspaper. In addition to this, the educatio

Director of LBIIHM, Mr. Kamal Kumar shares great philosophies with the youth to reach the pinnacle of success
November 27, 2017
Director of LBIIHM, Mr. Kamal Kumar shares great philosophies with the youth to reach the pinnacle of success

Interview by Sakshi Aggarwal Mr. Kamal Kumar is currently working as the Director of LBIIHM, an ISO 9001:2000 Certified Hotel Management Institute in Delhi. As a Founder Director of the Institute, he nurtured it as a baby and brought it to the present standing. LBIIHM has won a number of awar

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
3 Years
2 Years
Diploma in Food Production AVG FEE - ₹ 85,000/Yr
1 Year
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Ms Shobana Chadha Vice Principal
Ms Priya Head - Administration & Admissions, Sr. Faculty (Soft skills)
Ms Anita Gulati Placement Officer & Lecturer (HRM)