MIT School of Distance Education - [MITSDE] Rankings

×

MIT School of Distance Education - [MITSDE], Pune - Reviews

MIT School of Distance Education - [MITSDE], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra UGC, DEB Estd 2005 Private (Autonomous) distance education

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.2/10

9.0/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
9.5/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
8.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Course
    Experience
    Management
    Business
    Campus
    Hostel
    Interview
    Placement
    Semester
    Market
    Program
    Research
    Degree
    School

    5 Reviews found

    Pallavi Jalindar ShelarMBA/PGDMPursued 2018
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    7/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    7/10social life

    Best college for MBA in pune

    Internship -
    7 /10

    Yes, college has a good internship opportunities for MBA students and college helps students for enterprenurship. Internship stipend is 10000.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes, alumni is good in MIT.

    Faculty -
    9 /10

    Faculty is qualified and experienced. They help me always to resolve my queries.As I am doing external education, so I will go to college when I had time and meet staff to ask any concern. Staff is highly talented and their teaching standard is nice.

    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    College provides best facilities for external student also. Submissions, talented staff and best infrastructure of this college made me proud to be a part of this college.

    Fees -

    MBA is a post graduation degree so the fees are also high and I pay 1 lakh fees for that. Its not affordable to everyone but it's respectable as it's a post graduation.

    Exam Structure -

    Labs are well equipped and library is included with all MBA books for operations management.It is a chill enviornment.

    Scholarship -

    I did not taken any loan and no scholarship was given from college.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    Placement of all MIT college is good and 80% students got placed in campus placement. Major companies visited in this campus are Wipro,Tech mahindra, Bajaj and Infotech. Average package is 5 lpa.

    Entrance Preview -

    I completed my bachelors degree in mechanical and then prepare for CAT exam.On basis of CAT marks, I got admission in MIT for MBA in operations management. No interview process and I want to become a business women so take admission for MBA for learning the management.

    Hostel Facilities -
    8 /10

    I am residing at pune city so no need of staying at hostel. Hostel was awsum of whole MIT. 2-3 sharing rooms and there fee is 70000 approx per year with food included in it. Food quality and taste is also nice.

    Events -
    7 /10

    Gathering is a big event of this college.

    Campus Life -
    7 /10

    College is good in extra curriculars and organized various seminars for students and give them chance to boost self confidence.

    Course Curriculum -
    7 /10

    Course curriculum includes all business subjects as I am in operations field. College focus on practical learning and yes there are most research initiative in this college.

    15 Dec 2017516report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    September 20, 2020

    MIT SDE Launches Two-New PG Certificate Program in Management

    MIT SDE Launched Two New PG Certificate Program in Management MIT SDE which is a part of MIT has launched two new PG Certificate Program in Business Management i.e. Business Analytics and Digital Marketing. This program has been initiated by the management by keeping in mind the growing online indus

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    PGCMAVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr
    1 Year
    view more courses[20]

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    MIT World Peace University - [MITWPU], Pune logo

    MIT World Peace University - [MITWPU], Pune

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    MIT-WPU Faculty of Liberal Arts, Pune logo

    MIT-WPU Faculty of Liberal Arts, Pune

    BA , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    MIT School of Management - [MIT-SOM], Pune logo

    MIT School of Management - [MIT-SOM], Pune

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 3.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Symbiosis International University - [SIU], Pune logo

    Symbiosis International University - [SIU], Pune

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 2.9 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    MIT School Of Business - [MIT-SOB], Pune logo

    MIT School Of Business - [MIT-SOB], Pune

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 3.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    MITSOM  College, Pune logo

    MITSOM College, Pune

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 67.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    ×