Priyadarshini College of Business Management, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE Estd 1998 OU, Hyderabad Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
6.5/10Accommodation
7.5/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
7.5/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (1)
Science (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (2)
Campus (2)
Conduct (2)
Course (2)
Knowledge (2)
Management (2)
Priyadarshini (2)
Reimbursement (2)
Scholarship (2)
Structure (2)
Behalf (1)
Entrance (1)
Faculty (1)
Government (1)
Semester (1)

2 Reviews found


SS
9.7 /10

Remarks :

our college main agenda is discipline is first, our college management aims that discipline plays a crucial role in every students behaviour so our college always keeps students in disciplined manner overall good college with good faculty,with good infrastructure good campus

Fee Structure And Facilities :

fee structure of my course is its about 30000 and i will get fee reimbursement my total fee is paid by our government only on behalf of post metric scholarship and by my hands i have to pay only 3000 exam fee is about 1200-1500 where it is decided by university exam fee is twice per year for semester 1 and for semester 2 lab fee is 500 per year if attendance is below 75% we have to pay condonation

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I got fee reimbursement on behalf of post metric Scholarship by our state government my course total fee is 30000, total my fee is paid by our government only, I have to pay only 3000 every year

College Events :

every year our college we conduct sports day and annual day celebrations Republic day also celebrated grandly with dance events sports meet is conducted to every department our college also participates in Goverment programmes also like Haritha Harramm, a great campaign conducted by our state government to increase Greenery in state

Campus Life :

our college is located in middle of the city campus life is good our college has 3 blocks ,one block is totally for girls college and 2 blocks for co-ed every block has computer lab,chemistry lab,physics lab on behalf of annual day celebrations quiz competitions and debates are conducted,prizes also awarded for winners every block has 2 incharges and they monitor each and every corner of the college

Alumni/Alumna :

some of our college seniors are setteled in abords in best companies with good package and some are in government jobs recently one of senior got a central government job,junior officer in postal servies she got posted in our city only

Faculty :

The faculty are well-experienced and they are good in knowledge teaching skills are very good and they explain each and every point of content and our statistic faculty are very good they teaching skills are very good our college HOD's are good professors they are experts in their subjects our faculty explains each and every concept in practically our faculty are student friendly they every students doubt

Admission :

I got admission through Degree online services,Telaangana(ts_dost) we have to select the colleges on counselling,I selected the priyadarshini degree and pg college when I completed my inter studies, i decided to join in degree for further studies so i researched about good degree colleges in my city most of the reviews i got positive on priyadarshini college so i decided to study in that college so i choosed this college in counselling

Placement Experience :

though i didnot participated in any placement drive because curently i am pursuing 2nd year only every year our college conduct placements drives where local companies and local banks took part in drives and some of our seniors got placements in EKART a flipkart company

Course Curriculum Overview :

my course is bachelor of science in statistics(mscs) the course is a better one by my knowledge point in this course we have statistics subject by which we gain analysing skills exam structure is based on kakatiya university semester exams pattern kakatiya university conduct 2 sems per year for each subject there will be 100 marks, 20 marks are practical marks bachelor of science in statistics contains 6 subjects where 3 are languages and 3 are group subjects

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Gnanodaya Degree College

Gnanodaya Degree College

Nizamabad, Telangana
B.Sc 12.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nava Chaithanya Degree & P.G. College Narayanguda
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
B.Sc 12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KLR Degree & PG College

KLR Degree & PG College

Khammam, Telangana
KothaKota Sri Vidya Degree College

KothaKota Sri Vidya Degree College

Mahabub Nagar, Telangana
SKNR Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

SKNR Degree College

Karim Nagar, Telangana

Nearby Colleges

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research - [NIPER]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
M.Sc 8.4 95.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Francis College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

St Francis College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 7.8 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
A.V. College of Arts Science and Commerce - [AV College]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Sc 6.8 22.61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology - [CCMB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
St Ann's College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

St Ann's College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 6.0 17.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees
April 08, 2021
Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees

Osmania University Admission 2021 for foreign nationals students will begin on April 9, 2021. The university has released an official notification at the official website: osmania.ac.in, for the academic year 2021-22. As per the admission notice issued by Osmania University, applications for UG,

OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule
April 16, 2021
OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here
December 18, 2020
ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here

ISRO plans to extend the MoU with Osmania University for three more years to complete the project on Indian GPS. Check details here.  Osmania University is planning to tie up with Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) to create a GPS using Indian field trial and data collection. The proj

CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below
December 16, 2020
CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below

The result of The Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) 2020 is expected to be released anytime soon for the programs which were held as per schedule. The CPGET 2020 examination was conducted by Osmania University from December 2 to 11, 2020 for various postgraduate courses. But the

CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here
December 14, 2020
CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here

Osmania University has released CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper today, December 14, 2020, on the official website at tscpget.com. Candidates who appeared for CGPET exam can check the answer key online at tscpget.com. Osmania University conducted CGPET from December 2, 2020, to December

CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here
December 07, 2020
CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has postponed CPGET 2020 scheduled for December 08, 2020 in view of Bharath Bandh. New dates will be announced shorty over the official website. Get details here. CPGET 2020 is conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad to provide admission in postgraduate progr

Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees
November 30, 2020
Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees

Osmania University has informed all the MBA/MCA college managements to clear the affiliation and common service fees. Osmania University (OU), Hyderabad has reminded the affiliated colleges numerous times to pay the dues and has issued a letter for all the colleges as well. As of now, to

interested in this College ?