Punjab College of Technical Education - [PCTE], Ludhiana - Reviews

Ludhiana, Punjab AICTE Estd 2007 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private Ranked 154 For Commerce By Indiatoday 2020 +3 more

College Rating

Based on 15 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
7.7/10Academic
8.1/10Accommodation
7.9/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
7.1/10Placement
8.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (6)
Management (5)
Design (1)
Engineering (1)
Hotel Management (1)
Pharmacy (1)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (12)
Faculty (11)
Semester (11)
Experience (10)
Scholarship (10)
Admission (8)
Hostel (8)
Structure (8)
Interview (7)
Campus (6)
Education (6)
Process (6)
Knowledge (5)
Course Curriculum (4)
Person (3)

15 Reviews found


Rg
8.3 /10

Remarks

I love my college as it is affordable And provide many chances to show case our talent. And provide great facilities to study for the best, and the great infrastructure relax our mind to bring the focus towards goal And its nature friendly Teaches us not to thourow waste rather use it in better way.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.5 /10

Remarks

The good thing is college is a very good status, good staff, and structure. and the bad thing is nothing comes in my minds about my college.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VB
8.8 /10

Remarks

Campus of college is very good exposure of Chandigarh is also great. We feel being blessed to be in the college like pec university of technology.Also, the gr8 atmosphere is here for the students who want to explore the knowledge of facts i.e. to explore the world around them. Howsoever I was anxious before entering the college but afterward

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SC
8.8 /10

Remarks

College is very good and i feel faculty give their best to groom the youth of the college but still Placements should have to be a little better than what they currently are. They need some experienced placement officers.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
TT
8.0 /10

Placement Experience

5/10

I don't know much about it as i m in 2nd yr now..... I don't know much about it as i am not sure.....

Remarks

As my elder brother is doing b com here so... As i can see so much changes in their behavior like self confidence is boosted which means college rules and regulations helps the student in increasing their confidence level and increase their communication skills as well as study is also good as proper information is provided and well settled college environment

5 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
10.0 /10

Remarks

Everything is good in this college. Management is Excellent.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RS
8.7 /10

Remarks

The course structure, fees, and job opportunities were good. Along with this, the college promotes the idea of shaping up the personality of the student on a good note and in the best possible way. I was indeed happy to be a part of this college and each year I enjoyed the activities and studies.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SB
9.0 /10

Remarks

My MBA program was one of the finest programs offered by our institute which triggered the blending of different cultures. We got to visit many MNCs during our corporate visits and interacted with different people. Our college believes in the celebration of life and almost all the festivals are celebrated with utmost joy. My personal favorite was Lohri Celebration. All of our labs were digitized and had all the advanced tools for an advanced learning experience.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
CW
5.5 /10

Remarks

Positive remarks are the crowd and the events organised by the college. The fests keep on coming throughout the year. You never feel bored. The negative remarks is the faculty of the college. The faculty and the examination checking pattern needs to be revised. The faculty needs to be correct in their approach towards students.

2 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
4 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
HS
7.5 /10

Remarks

I guess College should definitely improve upon academics, syllabus and course curriculum to be particular, but the university is the one responsible in this matter, so. The college has a great staff and that's what made the difference. It should keep it that way.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
4 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Guru Nanak Institute of Management and Technology - [GNIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BBA/BBM 4.4 52.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sahibzada Ajit Singh Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Baba Khajandas College of Technology
B.Sc 4.1 34.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PCTE Institute of Hotel Management
BHM 82.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gujranwala Guru Nanak Institute of Management and Technology - [GGNIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.2 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ludhiana Group of College
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

Ludhiana Group of College

Ludhiana, Punjab
BE/B.Tech 80.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Ludhiana College of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BBA/BBM 6.7
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Guru Nanak Institute of Management and Technology - [GNIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BBA/BBM 4.4 52.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
UEI Global
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

UEI Global

Ludhiana, Punjab
BBA/BBM 4.3 1.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gujranwala Guru Nanak Institute of Management and Technology - [GGNIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.2 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gian Jyoti Institute of Management and Technology - [GJIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 6.8 48.64 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Punjab Institute of Management and Technology - [PIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

Parent College In This Group

PCTE Group of Institutes
PCTE Group of Institutes

Ludhiana, Punjab

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 49,917/Yr
3 Years
BJMC AVG FEE - ₹ 52,083.33/Yr
3 Years
BTTM AVG FEE - ₹ 43,583/Yr
3 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Placements

Highest Package 1,000,000
Average Package 450,000
company
company
company