Punjab Institute of Management and Technology - [PIMT] Rankings

×

Punjab Institute of Management and Technology - [PIMT], Fatehgarh Sahib - Reviews

Punjab Institute of Management and Technology - [PIMT], Fatehgarh Sahib - Reviews

Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab AICTE | Estd 1997 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private Institute

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.9/10

9.4/10academic
8.4/10accommodation
9.4/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
8.6/10placements
8.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Business
    Course
    Faculty
    Management
    Scholarship
    Bachelor
    Computer
    Facility
    Hostel
    Process
    Campus
    Commerce
    Knowledge
    Program

    5 Reviews found

    N
    Nik BharvadBachelor of Business Administration - BBABatch : 2019
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    PIMT Institute.

    Admission -

    When I took admission in this college, my admission was completed dependable on the marks I got in commerce subjects and my percentage as a whole. And I made it through the first list so I don't know about students who couldn't make it through the first list.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    I got an internship from my college. So did my batch mates too. It's important to be regular in classes as attendance is important here and a track of notes and lectures should be kept. Our college provides a wide range of opportunities.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    o
    owais farooqBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    According to my knowledge its true and fact this is my phone number 7006345234 if anybody wants to g

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    No college is very better then other colleges and students are very much satisfied with college fee as well as college management

    Admission -

    This college is oldest and modernist college in punjab having a good quality of infrastructure as well as academic support the college near to national highway kashmir to kanikumrii road india the has 24 hours wifi facility and have a very good facility of hostel as well as mess which provides a hygienic food

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Anchal DhimanMBABatch : 2020
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Journey with PCTE

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    My MBA program was well elaborated and I really enjoyed every part of it. Especially the college gave me so many nice memories to remember from the freshers to fest and farewell. I consider myself to be lucky enough to get so many good friends, juniors and seniors. Overall, this college was actually a good platform to pursue a management course

    Admission -

    I was in an MBA program and for that, I had to clear my MAT exam. Next, I applied to the college with my exam scores and other academic details. The admission process was pretty straight forward. All the details and the forms were available online.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    Y
    Yawar MagrayMBABatch : 2019
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My MBA Review

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    I did my masters from Punjab Institute of Management and Technology and the level of education I got from the college was impeccable. It made me capable enough to successfully start and run and expand my business. I would definitely recommend my college for the sole reason of its precious academics and the supportive faculty. Though the campus life and extracurricular activities are also refreshing and memorable.

    Admission -

    Admission is granted on the basis of the CMAT/MAT exam, followed by the counseling process. The administration was pretty friendly throughout the counseling process. I am glad that I got into college since it is one of the best MBA colleges, which was closest to my house.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    V
    VishalMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2008
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Memorable and Lifetime Experience

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    As far no such bad remarks or experience of that height.

    Entrance Preview -

    I prefer this college Because of high rate of students pass out and high rate of college placement at that time. Some pass out also suggest me for this college. I also get my first job through this college placement. Apart from all, this college is also not so far from my home town.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    September 17, 2020

    CAT 2020: IIM Indore Extends Last Date for Registration, Check Changes in CAT 2020 Exam Pattern

    In a late-night announcement made on September 15, 2020, IIM Indore extended the last date for filling CAT 2020 application. According to the announcement, the revised last date for CAT 2020 Registration is September 23, 2020 instead of September 16, 2020.  Candidates who want to apply for I

    September 16, 2020

    MAT 2020: AIMA has Revised and Extended the Exam Dates for PBT and IBT Modes, Check for Updated Schedule

    The All India Management Institute or AIMA that is responsible for conducting MAT 2020 has revised MAT PBT schedule and extended MAT IBT schedule.  According to the latest updates on the official website, MAT 2020 for PBT mode will now be conducted on October 3, 2020 that was earlier schedul

    September 03, 2020

    NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services

    In a public notice released on September 03, 2020, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has made its helpdesk services fully operational. As a precautionary measure against COVID-19 and the National Lockdown that was put into force on March 24, 2020, NTA was operating its Helpdesk with limited resou

    August 31, 2020

    MAT 2020 PBT Exam Day Instructions & COVID-19 Advisory

    AIMA has released the COVID-19 advisory for Paper-Based MAT 2020. To ensure the safety of candidates who will be taking the test at the exam centers, detailed exam day instructions and COVID-19 Safety Guidelines have released. Paper-Based Test (PBT) for MAT 2020 is scheduled for September 20, 202

    August 27, 2020

    Notifications for XAT, IIFT, NMAT, SNAP Delayed for MBA Admissions 2021; No Change in CAT 2020

    Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, notifications for exam dates of XAT, IIFT, NMAT, SNAP have been delayed. However, there are no changes in the CAT 2020 schedule.  The schedule for XAT 2021 exam, IIFT 2021 MBA admission test, NMAT 2020 by GMAC and Symbiosis SNAP 2020 tests have not been rele

    September 18, 2020

    MAT 2020 PBT Schedule Released by AIMA for September Session

    For the September session of MAT 2020, All Indian Management Association (AIMA) has released the schedule for Paper-Based Test (PBT). Students interested to appear for MAT 2020 PBT can now register online. The MAT 2020 paper-based test is scheduled for October 3, 2020. IIM Indore has also extende

    August 23, 2020

    System Requirements for taking MAT IBT Mode, Check complete Specification here!!

    MAT IBT 2020 September session will be conducted from August 27, 2020, to Septemeber 03, 2020. Last date to apply for Phase -1 is August 23, 2020. Candidates who are registering for the first time for MAT IBT Mode 2020 must know the basic system requirements and technical specifications, so tha

    August 23, 2020

    MAT IBT Mode Registration for Sept Phase-1 to End on August 23, Apply Here!!

    MAT IBT Mode Registration for Phase-1 September 2020 Session has started from August 14, 2020. Candidates can apply until August 23, 2020. The Exam for September session will be conducted from August 27 to September 03, 2020. Those who have already registered for MAT IBT Mode for previous sessi

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹44,917/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc (Hons.) AgricultureAVG FEE - ₹48,600/Yr
    4 Years
    BTTMAVG FEE - ₹32,917/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[10]

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹120,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹300,000

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Gian Jyoti group of institutions, Patiala logo

    Gian Jyoti group of institutions, Patiala

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 48.64 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.3
    Ludhiana Group of College, Ludhiana logo

    Ludhiana Group of College, Ludhiana

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 80.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    Dr IT School of Business, Patiala logo

    Dr IT School of Business, Patiala

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 80.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Ropar logo

    Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Ropar

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 32.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.2
    ×