R.G. Kedia College of Commerce, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE Estd 1972 OU, Hyderabad Private NAAC Grade B

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

6.9 out of 10
7.5/10Academic
6.7/10Accommodation
7.3/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
5.3/10Placement
6.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (4)
Management (2)

Most Popular Tags

Course (6)
Scholarship (6)
Fee Structure (5)
Placement (5)
Hostel (4)
Process (4)
Curriculum (3)
Faculty (3)
Knowledge (3)
Management (3)
Online (3)
Opinion (3)
Computer (2)
Family (2)
State Government (2)

7 Reviews found


Sb
4.8 /10

Remarks

College is good there is no negative points for my college from my side, my university is good in some points but there is only one thing i don't like is there contribution towards the sports activities

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Scholarship provided by our college to the lower cast and to the students who's monthly income is low and can't afford much expenses, as oer there results in semester examinations there scholarship are decided

Fee Structure And Facilities

Fees structure is not expensive as it is an government college, so our college fees structure is not expensive like else other private colleges which are very expensive for the normal or middle and lower class family child

College Events

4/10

Freshers party, fairwell, ans and some college events like there are events from our college in which there some cultural dance performances and some indoor games are played to refresh the child so that students stress level reduces

Hostel Facilities

4/10

Never opted for hostel so don't have any idea about hostels, there some friends of mine who are in hostels, but my parents don't like to send me hostel, i didn't meet with the hostel facilities so can't comment on it

Campus Life

7/10

Labs are good but in sports our college does not provide some facilities and they ey also don't go for any sporta events, as i loved sports so it is little inconvenience for me as there is no ground available

Alumni/Alumna

Not in contact with any senior there is no senior which is in contact tact with me, so don't know about that, there is no help from my seniors, there are some seniors who are juat roam near college and don't show much seriousness

Faculty

4/10

My college faculty needs to be improve as there are some issues with the office staff, like the fees counter of our college the person who collects the fees is very rude towards the students and doesn't do his jobs correctly

Admission

I got the admission through councilling there is long process by the Telangana government i also had to shift my board as i was the student from cbse board so it was little lengthy prpcess for me as compare to my friends

Placement Experience

4/10

There are less placements opportunities provided by my college, my college provide internship like in the final year there some mnc's who comes our college to take students who are good enough but as our college is not so popular so less students are selected

Course Curriculum Overview

6/10

The course curriculum should be enough smart to guide the students, the exams should be held on the knowledge base and the college staff should brings snart class to the classroom so that it can give good knowledge to the students

4 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
6 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
A
abhinav
BBA Best college in Hyderabad with high placements
A
Admin

Hi Pavan, to get details on the top most colleges for BBA Course, please find the link http://collegedunia.com/bba/hyderabad-colleges


- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

EThames Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

EThames Degree College

Hyderabad, Telangana
Jagruti Degree and Post Graduate College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
Vivekananda Degree College - [VDC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Sc 31.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nava Chaithanya Degree & P.G. College Narayanguda
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
B.Sc 12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Avanthi Degree & P.G. College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Avanthi Degree & P.G. College

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 4.9 14.96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Badruka College of Commerce and Arts - [BCCA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
B.Com 6.9 32 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian School of Business - [ISB]
REVIEWS RATING
9.4 /10

Indian School of Business - [ISB]

Hyderabad, Telangana
Graduate Certificate in Management 8.2 10.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education - [IFHE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BBA/BBM 7.7 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ICFAI Business School - [IBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

ICFAI Business School - [IBS]

Hyderabad, Telangana
MBA/PGDM 7.3 7.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies - [NMIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BBA/BBM 7.0 2.52 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management Technology - [IMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.7 6.03 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. YSR National Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Management - [NITHM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BBA/BBM 6.7 1.19 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule
March 04, 2021
OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here
December 18, 2020
ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here

ISRO plans to extend the MoU with Osmania University for three more years to complete the project on Indian GPS. Check details here.  Osmania University is planning to tie up with Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) to create a GPS using Indian field trial and data collection. The proj

CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below
December 16, 2020
CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below

The result of The Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) 2020 is expected to be released anytime soon for the programs which were held as per schedule. The CPGET 2020 examination was conducted by Osmania University from December 2 to 11, 2020 for various postgraduate courses. But the

CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here
December 14, 2020
CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here

Osmania University has released CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper today, December 14, 2020, on the official website at tscpget.com. Candidates who appeared for CGPET exam can check the answer key online at tscpget.com. Osmania University conducted CGPET from December 2, 2020, to December

CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here
December 07, 2020
CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has postponed CPGET 2020 scheduled for December 08, 2020 in view of Bharath Bandh. New dates will be announced shorty over the official website. Get details here. CPGET 2020 is conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad to provide admission in postgraduate progr

Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees
November 30, 2020
Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees

Osmania University has informed all the MBA/MCA college managements to clear the affiliation and common service fees. Osmania University (OU), Hyderabad has reminded the affiliated colleges numerous times to pay the dues and has issued a letter for all the colleges as well. As of now, to

TS PGECET 2021 Admit Card Expected to be Released Soon, Check Details Here
November 24, 2020
TS PGECET 2021 Admit Card Expected to be Released Soon, Check Details Here

Osmania University is expected to release the admit cards for TS PGECET 2021 soon. Applicants can download their admit card from the official website; pgecet.tsche.ac.in as soon as the admit cards are released.  It is to be noted that only students who come with the admit card will be allowe

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 19,090/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Statistics AVG FEE - ₹ 14,955/Yr
3 Years
MBA Marketing AVG FEE - ₹ 27,000/Yr
2 Years

Faculties

Smt. B. Catherina Lecturer, Department of Telugu
Dr. C. Vijaya Lakshmi Lecturer, Department of Sanskrit
Smt. Bhagawathi Lecturer, Department of Hindi