Rukmini Devi Institute of Advanced Studies - [RDIAS], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE Estd 1996 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private NAAC Grade A+ | Scale 3.5

College Rating

Based on 36 Students RatingClaim this college

7.2 out of 10
7.8/10Academic
5.5/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
6.5/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

MBA/PGDM (20) ×
BBA/BBM (9)
MCA (2)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (17)
Faculty (15)
Campus (14)
Experience (13)
Semester (11)
Conduct (10)
Fee Structure (8)
Hostel Facility (6)
Internal Exam (6)
Loan Facility (5)
Entrance Exam (4)
Average Package (3)
Course Curriculum (3)
Gender Ratio (3)
Internship Fair (3)

20 Reviews found out of 36


Lk
7.0 /10

Remarks

Yes college has good infrastructure not very large but decent enough good faculty timming are good good exposer in co curricular activities many seminar presentation what I suggest they work more on placement

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
8.7 /10

Remarks

I love my college. I am what I am because of my college and the confidence it gave me.

Admission

CET entrance exam. I wanted to do masters in advance study. The fee of the college is also affordable. The faculty of the college are mostly PHD holders and help in preparing for various dissertation and projects. There are various quota system from which you can take admission in the college. The quota works only with the CET entrance exam. Very importantly the college is affiliated from guru Gobind singh Indraprastha University, Dwarka.(govt. university)

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
Mb
9.7 /10

Remarks

RDIAS is known for its name and its management. The college provides both graduate and post graduate courses and stands out to be exceptional well in this field.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SA
5.7 /10

Admission

I was searching for an MBA college in DELHI with good placement opportunities but with less fee. So I appear for CET EXAM conducted by IP university. This exam is conducted during April-May each year. After the exam result is declared the next step begins(ie Online Counselling). Online counselling involves offering a seat to a student based on his rank in CET. Based on my rank in CET I opted for this college.

Remarks

College with average placements and affordable fee structure. So provides a decent return on investment.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
6 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VP
4.2 /10

Admission

I gave CET Exam of IP University, then had a councelling round and selected this College, after the councelling results i got this College and i froze the addmission. Then we had the admissions in the respective College which we froze during councelling round and we have to submit documents that day and the admission is confirmed.

Placement Experience

6/10

Placement department is doing the job. Just doing it. Not efficiency. They literally force students to sit on placement drives even if the student is not interested in the job profile, They just force us so that their numbers can be high. Yes they provide internships. Stipends are fair enough.

4 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
7 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SJ
8.8 /10

Admission

My admission was done on the basis of an entrance exam. I took the GGSIPU-CET, it was an entrance exam conducted by the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University. And then, I attended the counseling conducted by the University.

Placement Experience

9/10

The placement in our college was good. Around 60-90% of the students were placed every year. the highest salary package offered was Rs.10 LPA and the average was Rs.4.5 LPA. Internships were mandatory for the students.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RR
9.3 /10

Remarks

The infrastructure of our college is nice and the campus life was also great. I had a great time while I was studying there. The facilities provided were very good and well-maintained. The seniors were friendly with us so, my experience in this college was great.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
JM
6.3 /10

Remarks

The placement are nice but the infrastructure is the one they are lacking in.Basic facilities are so good.Their are two libraries with lacs of books including competitive and educational.Newsletter and journals are provided to the students on regular basis (monthly).

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
P
6.8 /10

Remarks

Positive 1. Good faculty ,all are to much experience and talented in there particular feild. 2. College culture was good 3. Friendly behavior of students and faculty. 4. All staff are so cooperative. Negative 1. Small campus

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
8.2 /10

Remarks

Overall the life at RDIAS at PG level is very professional. The feeling of having a corporate culture is provided to the students so that they can adjust easily when they will enter the corporate world.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Management and Information Technology - [SGTBIM&IT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BBA/BBM 4.6 55.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Delhi School of Professional Studies and Research - [DSPSR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Professional Studies - [BCIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BBA/BBM 4.8 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management studies - [MAIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BA 5.1 83.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Management Centre - [IMC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BBA/BBM 4.5 79 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gitarattan International Business School- [GIBS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 5.1 1.62 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Department of Management Studies IIT Delhi - [DMS IITD]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 8.6 4.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Management Institute - [IMI]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.6 8.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade - [IIFT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
Executive MBA 7.5 5.10 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Department of Commerce, University of Delhi
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.3 15.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University of Delhi, Faculty of Management Studies - [FMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.3 96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
FORE School of Management - [FSM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

FORE School of Management - [FSM]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
MBA/PGDM 7.1 15.98 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

IPU Special Offline Counselling 2020 Registration Ends Today (Jan 6); Check Eligibility and Apply Here
January 06, 2021
IPU Special Offline Counselling 2020 Registration Ends Today (Jan 6); Check Eligibility and Apply Here

IPU Special Counselling 2020: Online registration for IPU special offline counselling has started. Candidates seeking admission at Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, well known as IP University, can visit the official website ipu.ac.in to register. GGSIPU special offline counselling will

IP University’s Swayam Relaunches ‘All-Time Best Course’ on Media; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
IP University’s Swayam Relaunches ‘All-Time Best Course’ on Media; Check Details Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha (GGSIP) University’s MOOCs course ‘Society and Media’ has been relaunched by the Swayam (Government of India) platform continuously for the third time. The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) has been glorified by the Society an

IP University: Registration for Second Round of Spot Counselling Ends Today (Dec 28); Apply Now!
December 28, 2020
IP University: Registration for Second Round of Spot Counselling Ends Today (Dec 28); Apply Now!

IP University Spot Round Counselling 2020: The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, renownedly known as IP University had started the registration process for the second round of spot counselling admissions to the programmes based on National Level Exams as well as Common Entrance Tests. 

IPU Admission 2020: Spot Round Counselling Online Registration Ends Today (Dec 16), Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
IPU Admission 2020: Spot Round Counselling Online Registration Ends Today (Dec 16), Check Details Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU/ IP) has extended the IPU Spot Round Counselling 2020 registration date to December 16, 2020. Eligible candidates can register themselves for the spot admissions on varsity’s official website @ipu.ac.in.  Candidates seeking admission in

IP University to Launch PG Fire and Life Safety Program on Dec 03; Details Here
December 03, 2020
IP University to Launch PG Fire and Life Safety Program on Dec 03; Details Here

IP University: Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) will launch Post Graduate Diploma courses on Fire and Life Safety for the academic session 2020-2021 on December 03, 2020, in technical collaboration with National Fire Service College, Nagpur.  GGSIPU Newly introduces Post Gr

IPU CET 2020 Cutoff: Round 3 Cutoff (Out); Check Here
November 28, 2020
IPU CET 2020 Cutoff: Round 3 Cutoff (Out); Check Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (IP University) has released the IPU CET 2020 Round-3 Cutoff for the courses offered by the university for 2020-21 admission year. The cutoffs are made available on the official website of the university: ipu.ac.in. Candidates seeking admission in IP

IPU CET 2020 Cut-Off Released for Various Courses on November 17; Check Details Here
November 18, 2020
IPU CET 2020 Cut-Off Released for Various Courses on November 17; Check Details Here

Indraprastha University has released cut-offs for BBA, MBBS, BA, and B.Com on November 17. The University has previously released the cut-offs of its B Tech programs on November 12. Applicants can check the cut-offs from the official website of the University; ipu.ac.in. The cut-offs released by

IP University to Start PG Diploma Program in Healthcare Management
November 17, 2020
IP University to Start PG Diploma Program in Healthcare Management

Delhi based IP University has introduced a one-year diploma program in Healthcare Management. Interested candidates can now enroll in the program via the official website www.ipu.ac.in Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University - [GGSIPU], New Delhi will be taking admission for this program from t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 88,000/Yr
3 Years
MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 144,000/Yr
2 Years

Placements

Highest Package 1,000,000
Average Package 450,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. Gautam Budha Sitaram Professor, Department of Management
Dr. Lenin Jothi Associate Professor, Department of Management
Dr. Anil K. Goyal Associate Professor, Department of Management