Rukmini Devi Institute of Advanced Studies - [RDIAS], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE Estd 1996 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private NAAC Grade A+ | Scale 3.5

College Rating

Based on 36 Students RatingClaim this college

7.2 out of 10
7.8/10Academic
5.5/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
6.5/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

MBA/PGDM (20)
BBA/BBM (9) ×
MCA (2)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (8)
Placement (7)
Experience (5)
Campus (4)
Course Curriculum (4)
Loan Facility (4)
Semester (4)
Conduct (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Gender Ratio (3)
Hostel Facility (3)
Average Package (2)
Entrance Exam (2)
Internship Fair (2)

9 Reviews found out of 36


SK
6.3 /10

Remarks

College efforts are visible and viable. Benefits of that can be reached according to the students take on it. Opportunities are there but have to track them. The college premises is not so huge but that doesn't mean college doesn't do much. College management is also very efficient and effective in doing their best.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Pm
7.8 /10

Placement Experience

7/10

The placements are average of what I have heard from the seniors like Wipro, Mahindra, tata are some of the companies that visit for placement.

Remarks

I wanted to do BBA that's why I selected this college .. the admission process as easy as the results of the entrance were announced we found the cutoff and best college for us.

7 /10 placement
7 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Aj
9.3 /10

Remarks

RDIAS is very good college and their faculties are too good.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VJ
7.2 /10

Remarks

All overall experience was positive in our college. Even though our college is very strict and the internal exams structure is very weird in our college and they should take some actions for improving it.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
D
7.2 /10

Remarks

I am happy with my college and college is flawless as its main thing I love about my college is faculties and the how work is done in an organised manner which makes the college more disciplined and systematic. College management is very good and management are always there to support us in each and every manner.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
5.7 /10

Remarks

Our college is a pond of opportunities but your skills of catching those opportunities will determine whether you deserve them or not, campus area is not as huge as other colleges and the canteen must be upgraded but these are negligible factors.

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AR
8.0 /10

Remarks

College doesn't have good sports facility and we don't have any ground in our college and that effects us a lot if we have very good sports facility then our college will we the best

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

RC
8.5 /10

Entrance Preview

(BBA) CET 2012, 5009 was my rank.

Placement Experience

8/10

Placements are good for marketing and sales students. Not for human resource students.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

SK
8.7 /10

Remarks

A set of 26 alphabets can not define RDIAS. Because this institute develop us for higher studies and job purpose. There are many extra curricular activities in which we can show our talent or can find our hidden talent. The Faculty guide us very well and

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Jagan Institute of Management Studies - [JIMS] Rohini Sec-5
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.7 8 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Management Centre - [IMC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BBA/BBM 4.5 79 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Trinity Institute of Professional Studies - [TIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BBA/BBM 1.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies - [TIAS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.3 1.27 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Professional Studies - [BCIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BBA/BBM 4.8 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Department of Management Studies IIT Delhi - [DMS IITD]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 8.6 4.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Management Institute - [IMI]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.6 8.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade - [IIFT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
Executive MBA 7.5 5.10 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Department of Commerce, University of Delhi
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.3 15.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University of Delhi, Faculty of Management Studies - [FMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.3 96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
FORE School of Management - [FSM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

FORE School of Management - [FSM]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
MBA/PGDM 7.1 15.98 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

IPU Special Offline Counselling 2020 Registration Ends Today (Jan 6); Check Eligibility and Apply Here
January 06, 2021
IPU Special Offline Counselling 2020 Registration Ends Today (Jan 6); Check Eligibility and Apply Here

IPU Special Counselling 2020: Online registration for IPU special offline counselling has started. Candidates seeking admission at Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, well known as IP University, can visit the official website ipu.ac.in to register. GGSIPU special offline counselling will

IP University’s Swayam Relaunches ‘All-Time Best Course’ on Media; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
IP University’s Swayam Relaunches ‘All-Time Best Course’ on Media; Check Details Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha (GGSIP) University’s MOOCs course ‘Society and Media’ has been relaunched by the Swayam (Government of India) platform continuously for the third time. The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) has been glorified by the Society an

IP University: Registration for Second Round of Spot Counselling Ends Today (Dec 28); Apply Now!
December 28, 2020
IP University: Registration for Second Round of Spot Counselling Ends Today (Dec 28); Apply Now!

IP University Spot Round Counselling 2020: The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, renownedly known as IP University had started the registration process for the second round of spot counselling admissions to the programmes based on National Level Exams as well as Common Entrance Tests. 

IPU Admission 2020: Spot Round Counselling Online Registration Ends Today (Dec 16), Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
IPU Admission 2020: Spot Round Counselling Online Registration Ends Today (Dec 16), Check Details Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU/ IP) has extended the IPU Spot Round Counselling 2020 registration date to December 16, 2020. Eligible candidates can register themselves for the spot admissions on varsity’s official website @ipu.ac.in.  Candidates seeking admission in

IP University to Launch PG Fire and Life Safety Program on Dec 03; Details Here
December 03, 2020
IP University to Launch PG Fire and Life Safety Program on Dec 03; Details Here

IP University: Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) will launch Post Graduate Diploma courses on Fire and Life Safety for the academic session 2020-2021 on December 03, 2020, in technical collaboration with National Fire Service College, Nagpur.  GGSIPU Newly introduces Post Gr

IPU CET 2020 Cutoff: Round 3 Cutoff (Out); Check Here
November 28, 2020
IPU CET 2020 Cutoff: Round 3 Cutoff (Out); Check Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (IP University) has released the IPU CET 2020 Round-3 Cutoff for the courses offered by the university for 2020-21 admission year. The cutoffs are made available on the official website of the university: ipu.ac.in. Candidates seeking admission in IP

IPU CET 2020 Cut-Off Released for Various Courses on November 17; Check Details Here
November 18, 2020
IPU CET 2020 Cut-Off Released for Various Courses on November 17; Check Details Here

Indraprastha University has released cut-offs for BBA, MBBS, BA, and B.Com on November 17. The University has previously released the cut-offs of its B Tech programs on November 12. Applicants can check the cut-offs from the official website of the University; ipu.ac.in. The cut-offs released by

IP University to Start PG Diploma Program in Healthcare Management
November 17, 2020
IP University to Start PG Diploma Program in Healthcare Management

Delhi based IP University has introduced a one-year diploma program in Healthcare Management. Interested candidates can now enroll in the program via the official website www.ipu.ac.in Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University - [GGSIPU], New Delhi will be taking admission for this program from t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 88,000/Yr
3 Years
MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 144,000/Yr
2 Years

Placements

Highest Package 1,000,000
Average Package 450,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. Gautam Budha Sitaram Professor, Department of Management
Dr. Lenin Jothi Associate Professor, Department of Management
Dr. Anil K. Goyal Associate Professor, Department of Management