SNT Global Academy of Management Studies and Technology - [SNT GAMSAT], Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu AICTE Estd 2009 AU, Chennai Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

8.3 out of 10
8.2/10Academic
8.2/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
9.0/10Infrastructure
7.8/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

MBA/PGDM (5) ×

Most Popular Tags

Management (5)
Campus Placement (4)
Course (4)
Admission (3)
Business (3)
Development (3)
Entrepreneur (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Marketing (3)
Program (3)
Subject (3)
Authority (2)
Commencement (2)
Pursue (2)
Semester (2)

5 Reviews found


GK
8.2 /10

Admission :

I had already completed BBA and was actually interested in pursuing MBA course. I chose this course because the MBA would give me an overview and professional enhancement in my career as well as in personality. Hence, I gave the TANCET entrance and on the basis of scores published by the college, I was able to get myself enrolled here.

Placement Experience :

The placement wing here was functional, as we use to get a good brief about the companies as well as mock interview sessions to train ourselves for the real job interview. The college allows each and every student to participate in the campus placement as well as for the off-campus placement. Many companies like HCL, Amazon, TCS, and IBIBO came for the recruitment process and many of my classmates were placed with a good salary package which estimated to be around Rs 3.5 to 5 LPA.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.3 /10

Remarks :

My college journey is interesting with so many memories and learning. I explore some good things about this place as well as increase my efficiency with full-fledged knowledge and experience. I is indeed happy with this college as it happene to give me some of the best moments I will always cherish.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SK
8.0 /10

Remarks :

My experience was really good. There is no bad to say about the college or the management. Everything went well.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
8.3 /10

Admission :

My dream was to attain a higher degree in management and pursue my career as a Marketing Manager. And for that I opted for Pursuing MBA after my graduation, So I gave this TANCET exam and luckily scored above 160 marks. The final Admission procedure required my academic qualification as well as the entrance Scorecard

Placement Experience :

I was satisfied with the placement cell of our college, As almost all of us were given assurance as well as proper training before sitting for the real placement. I remember during my final year we all were invited to attend this campus placement fare where companies like HP, Airtel, Vodafone, and Even Standard Chartered were invited and they hired almost half of my class fellows including me.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SB
8.5 /10

Admission :

I applied here directly after giving this CET exam conducted by Anna University, Hence, I took admission here after submitting all my documents and academic profile. The educational profile needed only my school mark sheets along with the graduation mark sheet and the CET scorecard. The final admission was done on the basis of the scores published by the college authority.

Placement Experience :

As far as the job is concerned, the College makes sure that each one of the students gets into the good organization with a good salary package. The placement fare conducted by the college authority was pretty amazing as most of the companies were actually good at giving opportunity and challenging roles in order to build our managerial skills. Many of my classmates got through campus placement and are placed in HCL, Falcon and even Hinduja and are earning in lakhs as their monthly salary.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Tamil University, Directorate of Distance Education -[DDE]
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 11.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Alagappa Institute of Technology - [AIT]
BBA/BBM 5 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
K.C.S. Kasi Nadar College of Arts and Science
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
Prist University, Directorate of Distance Education
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
Anna University, Centre for Distance Education -[CDE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 31.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sankara College of Science and Commerce
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BBA/BBM 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

PSG Institute of Management - [PSGIM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 8 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vivekananda Institute of Management Studies - [VIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.4 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GRG School of Management Studies - [GRGSMS]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.4 56 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
DJ Academy for Managerial Excellence - [DJAME]
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.4 1.60 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel International School of Textile & Management- [SVPISTM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.4 1.46 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Karunya School of Management, Karunya University - [KSM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.4 2.44 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Anna University Writes to The Department of Higher Education Seeking New Dates for Exams
January 12, 2021
Anna University Writes to The Department of Higher Education Seeking New Dates for Exams

Anna University has asked the Department of Higher Education for the new dates for the conduct of the end-semester examinations. Earlier in the month of December 2020, Chief Secretary K. Shanmugam had written to the Registrars of all universities, setting the approximate dates for the examination

Anna University Colleges: 276 BE, B.Tech Seats Vacant after Students Discontinue Courses; Details Here
January 08, 2021
Anna University Colleges: 276 BE, B.Tech Seats Vacant after Students Discontinue Courses; Details Here

Anna University Colleges: About 276 seats in B.Tech and BE courses at Anna University colleges remain vacant after students chose to discontinue their courses and take up other subjects like medicine.  The vacant seats opened up once these students moved to other courses even after rece

TANCET 2021 Registration Begins @tancet.annauniv.edu; Check Application Procedure Here
January 19, 2021
TANCET 2021 Registration Begins @tancet.annauniv.edu; Check Application Procedure Here

Anna University has released TANCET 2021`Application Form, today (January 19, 2021). All the eligible candidates can proceed with TANCET 2021 registration at the official website: tancet.annauniv.edu.   The TANCET 2021 application form will be made available till Feb

Anna University On-Spot Provisional Admissions 2020 at Illinois Tech; Check Important Details Here
December 13, 2020
Anna University On-Spot Provisional Admissions 2020 at Illinois Tech; Check Important Details Here

Anna University facilitates an on-site provisional admission drive for its students who are willing to join the Illinois Institute of Technology to pursue their postgraduate studies According to G Nagarajan of Anna University's Center for International Relations, the faculty will be

Anna University: Arrear Exams to be Conducted As Directed by Madras HC; Read Full Story
December 05, 2020
Anna University: Arrear Exams to be Conducted As Directed by Madras HC; Read Full Story

Following the direction of Madras High Court, Anna University has decided to conduct arrears with semester exams for its students. It also opened its web portal for students to register for arrears. Read full story After hearing a batch of petitions challenging the government's order to

Anna University to Start UG Engineering Classes From Today
November 23, 2020
Anna University to Start UG Engineering Classes From Today

Colleges affiliated to Anna University have begun their new session from November 23, 2020. The online classes have been a regular course structure in this pandemic situation. Colleges have now adopted the internet broadband connectivity, digital mentorship programs, membership to virtual labs, e

TANCA 2020: Merit List Released for GATE, TANCET Candidates; Check Here
November 23, 2020
TANCA 2020: Merit List Released for GATE, TANCET Candidates; Check Here

November 23, 2020: Anna University has released the TANCA 2020 Merit List for GATE and TANCET candidates on its official website: tanca.annauniv.edu now.  Earlier, the university also published the TANCA Rank List in pdf form @annauniv.edu. Candidates who have applied for Tamil Nadu Common

Anna University tells HC: Exam Fee Collection Important; Huge Loss Otherwise
November 05, 2020
Anna University tells HC: Exam Fee Collection Important; Huge Loss Otherwise

Chennai: Anna University stated that if the exam fees are not collected from the students, it would face serious financial crises. Anna University has not demanded any fees from the students of First to Pre-final years whose exams have been canceled due to COVID 19 Pandemic.  An

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 48,500/Yr
2 Years
MBA Finance AVG FEE - ₹ 48,500/Yr
2 Years
MBA Human Resource Management AVG FEE - ₹ 48,500/Yr
2 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. R. Prem Kumar Assistant Professor, Department of MBA
Dr. Deepa Venugopal Assistant Professor, Department of MBA
Dr. R. Balaji Vignesh Assistant Professor, Department of MBA
Students also visited
Ironwood Sports Management Global Academy - [ISMGA]
Ironwood Sports Management Global Academy - [ISMGA], ChennaiPG Diploma in Management, ₹4.25 L Total Fees
Indian Institute of Logistics
Indian Institute of Logistics, ChennaiBBA/BBM, ₹2.57 L Total Fees
Kodaikanal Christian College - [KCC]
Kodaikanal Christian College - [KCC], KodaikanalMBA/PGDM, ₹1.10 L First Year Fees
8.5
Park's College
Park's College, TiruppurBBA/BBM, ₹31.50 K First Year Fees
8.7
International Maritime Academy - [IMA]
International Maritime Academy - [IMA], ChennaiMBA/PGDM, ₹80 K First Year Fees
7.6
Remo International College
Remo International College, ChennaiBBA/BBM, ₹1.20 L First Year Fees
8.1
Sourashtra College of Education, TheniBBA/BBM, ₹26 K First Year Fees