filter your search allcollegesexamnews

SP Jain Institute of Management and Research - [SPJIMR], Mumbai - Reviews

SP Jain Institute of Management and Research - [SPJIMR], Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra AICTE, NBA Estd 1981 Private Institute (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 24 students ratings

8.1/10

8.4/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

faculty member
online application
internal exam
favourite faculty
mess food
entrance exam
average package
year course
chose marketing
great perspective
industry professional
campus
placement
experience
structure
Abhinav JainMBABatch : 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best B-School !

Remarks -

I couldn't find better b-school that this. Faculty ensure that whatever be the diversity of students comes in, the output/quality of student going out after rigorous churning is same and should remain best when ganged on any scale. Students are made socially responsible and receptive towards needs of society.


Entrance Preview -

I opted this college as it is the best college comparatively other colleges. Admission process was based through online application form. You've to fill online form then you'll receive an interview call and then further procedure.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Kunal BanthiaPGPMPursued 1st year
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

One of the best college for perusing MBA, placement record here is very attractive and faculty is awesome. Infrastructure need slight improvement.


Entrance Preview -

I have given GMAT entrance exam. I opted this college as it is in Top 10 colleges of India. Admission process was based through online application form.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Bhanupratap SinghPGPMPursued 1st year
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Overall, for the course this is the best college in India. Anyone who wants to do this course should take admission in SP Jain. Improvement is needed in some faculty members. WiFi speed should be increased.


Entrance Preview -

I have not given any entrance exam, I got direct admission.. It is the best college for this course. Admission process was based through Online application form.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Akshaye RathiPGDMBatch : 2013
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Great place. Lovely place to grow and fantastic faculty and environment.


Entrance Preview -

I have given SP Jain own exam.. I opted this because it's one of the leading Management colleges.... Admission process was based through online application form. It was hard admission process because it is one of the leading management college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Neeraj SethiaPGPMPursued 1st year
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Faculty staff is amazing !

Remarks -

Course structure is more focused. Manufacturing should be focused rather than grading. The programme is very well structure and various industrial exposure.


Entrance Preview -

I have given personal interview, presentation and aptitude test to get admission in this college. I opted this because it's business oriented and it is better. Admission process was based through online application form. Receive a interview call then further procedure. Getting into the college is easy.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Antariksha BanerjeePGDMBatch : 2017
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Enjoyed a lot in this college, made new friends.

Remarks -

I love everything about this college and very happy that I selected this college for further studies. Mess food and Sports ground needed improvement.


Entrance Preview -

I have given GMAT entrance exam. In my score, the best college I was getting.. Admission process was based through online application form.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Abhijnan DasPGPMPursued 1st year
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best college of MBA.

Remarks -

I love very open communication with professors, college experience has been very interactive, great peer learning and home people's management skills. College can improve on its infrastructure in a big way.


Entrance Preview -

I have given CAT entrance exam and scored 95 percentile. I opted this because of its ranking in top 10 in India and good placement record... Admission process was based through online application form.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Hardik VaghelaPGPMBatch : 2016
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fantastic place to do various management courses.

Remarks -

SP Jain is one of the elite colleges of Mumbai and has given me a brighter future.


Entrance Preview -

At my time, college took their own test. According to my research this was the best college I got. Admission process was based through online application form.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Shrinjay MewarPGPMPursued 1st year
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great experience and helped me a lot in my personality development.

Remarks -

Awesome college in every department.


Entrance Preview -

I have given GMAT entrance exam and scored 696. I opted this because it is near to my house and was an excellent college... Admission process was based through online application form.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Ahmad RazaPGPMPursued 1st year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good learning experience.

Remarks -

Its been a good learning experience. 1 year is a little less time for the volume and depth required for this course structure. A little work on infrastructure is needed. Mess food can be improved. Sports facilities like swimming pool and gym are needed.


Entrance Preview -

I have given GMAT entrance exam and scored 680. It is the first one I got and its considered a good option for this particular program.. Admission process was based through online application form.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Blood Relations Quiz

Given below is a quiz with questions from previous CAT exams based on Blood relations.This quiz will help CAT 2019 aspirants to check themselves and analyze their hold on the topic.Questions based on bl

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Series Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Series. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants . Series questions include numerical series, alphabetical series and letter series. These questions require

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Ranking Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Rankings. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT exam aspirants. In ranking questi

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Progression Quiz

The quiz consists of 25 questions of varying difficulty level from the topic “Progression”. In CAT exam aspirant should solve the easy questions first and try to answer maximum questions cor

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Geometry Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Quantitative Ability based on Geometry. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants and help them score well. Know More 

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Averages Quiz

The quiz consists of 25 questions of varying difficulty level from the topic “Progression”. In CAT exam aspirant should solve the easy questions first and try to answer maximum questions correctly. Averages

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Compound Interest-Simple Interest Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Quantitative Ability based on Simple Interest and Compound Interest. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants and help them score well. Compound

July 02, 2019

CAT QA-Percentage Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Quantitative Ability based on Percentage. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT 2019 aspirants and help them score well. Percentages

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

PGPMAVG FEE - ₹1,685,000/Yr
1 Year
Post Graduate Diploma in Management MarketingAVG FEE - ₹1,600,000/Yr
2 Years
Post Graduate Diploma in Management FinanceAVG FEE - ₹1,600,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[12]

news

Placements

average package ₹2,224,000

faculties

Professor Abbasali GabulaDeputy Director
Professor Aditi S. DivatiaAssistant Professor
Dr. Ajit PrasadProfessor, Department of Strategy
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×