filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Mumbai > SP Jain Institute of Management and Research - [SPJIMR], Mumbai > Reviews

SP Jain Institute of Management and Research - [SPJIMR], Mumbai - Reviews

Mumbai, Maharashtra AICTE, NBA Estd 1981 Private Institute (Autonomous)
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 24 students ratings

8.1/10

8.4/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.0/10social
Abhinav JainMBABatch : 2016
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best B-School !

Remarks -

I couldn't find better b-school that this. Faculty ensure that whatever be the diversity of students comes in, the output/quality of student going out after rigorous churning is same and should remain best when ganged on any scale. Students are made socially responsible and receptive towards needs of society.


Entrance Preview -

I opted this college as it is the best college comparatively other colleges. Admission process was based through online application form. You've to fill online form then you'll receive an interview call and then further procedure.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Kunal BanthiaPGPMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

One of the best college for perusing MBA, placement record here is very attractive and faculty is awesome. Infrastructure need slight improvement.


Entrance Preview -

I have given GMAT entrance exam. I opted this college as it is in Top 10 colleges of India. Admission process was based through online application form.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Bhanupratap SinghPGPMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Overall, for the course this is the best college in India. Anyone who wants to do this course should take admission in SP Jain. Improvement is needed in some faculty members. WiFi speed should be increased.


Entrance Preview -

I have not given any entrance exam, I got direct admission.. It is the best college for this course. Admission process was based through Online application form.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Akshaye RathiPGDMBatch : 2013
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Great place. Lovely place to grow and fantastic faculty and environment.


Entrance Preview -

I have given SP Jain own exam.. I opted this because it's one of the leading Management colleges.... Admission process was based through online application form. It was hard admission process because it is one of the leading management college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Neeraj SethiaPGPMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Faculty staff is amazing !

Remarks -

Course structure is more focused. Manufacturing should be focused rather than grading. The programme is very well structure and various industrial exposure.


Entrance Preview -

I have given personal interview, presentation and aptitude test to get admission in this college. I opted this because it's business oriented and it is better. Admission process was based through online application form. Receive a interview call then further procedure. Getting into the college is easy.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Antariksha BanerjeePGDMBatch : 2017
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Enjoyed a lot in this college, made new friends.

Remarks -

I love everything about this college and very happy that I selected this college for further studies. Mess food and Sports ground needed improvement.


Entrance Preview -

I have given GMAT entrance exam. In my score, the best college I was getting.. Admission process was based through online application form.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Abhijnan DasPGPMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best college of MBA.

Remarks -

I love very open communication with professors, college experience has been very interactive, great peer learning and home people's management skills. College can improve on its infrastructure in a big way.


Entrance Preview -

I have given CAT entrance exam and scored 95 percentile. I opted this because of its ranking in top 10 in India and good placement record... Admission process was based through online application form.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Hardik VaghelaPGPMBatch : 2016
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fantastic place to do various management courses.

Remarks -

SP Jain is one of the elite colleges of Mumbai and has given me a brighter future.


Entrance Preview -

At my time, college took their own test. According to my research this was the best college I got. Admission process was based through online application form.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Shrinjay MewarPGPMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great experience and helped me a lot in my personality development.

Remarks -

Awesome college in every department.


Entrance Preview -

I have given GMAT entrance exam and scored 696. I opted this because it is near to my house and was an excellent college... Admission process was based through online application form.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Ahmad RazaPGPMPursued 1st year 2017 - 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good learning experience.

Remarks -

Its been a good learning experience. 1 year is a little less time for the volume and depth required for this course structure. A little work on infrastructure is needed. Mess food can be improved. Sports facilities like swimming pool and gym are needed.


Entrance Preview -

I have given GMAT entrance exam and scored 680. It is the first one I got and its considered a good option for this particular program.. Admission process was based through online application form.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-06-27 18:37:17

SP Jain Institute of Management and Research PGPM Program Admission Notification 2017-18

S.P. Jain Institute of Management and Research is a constituent of the Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan and is recognized as one of the premier business schools in India. It has released notification for admission to PGPM program (Post Graduate Program in Management). The registration is done through onlin

2015-12-09 13:15:55

Top 20 M.B.A Colleges in India with Best Placements

With more than 3000 management institutes in India, Placement record of an institute is among the top criteria for students to select an institution. Although IIMs are pioneer in management education, all the IIMs are not necessarily on the top in terms of Placement records. So we have complied a

2016-02-05 12:11:26

Top 10 B-School Rankings by Business Today

Business Today is one of the top notch business magazines in India which has enjoyed an authority over Ranking B Schools. Every year colleges featuring in the top ten list are reviewed. The B-School Rankings provided by Business Today is often treated as a final authority. These schools are ranke

2015-10-21 00:00:00

S P Jain among Top 100 Business Schools in the world

Forbes, Financial Times and The Economist have released their list of Top Ranked Management Schools where a new name has been placed.

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

PGDM
AVG FEE - ₹601,125/Yr2 Years
PGPM
AVG FEE - ₹1,202,250/Yr1 Year
PGPM
AVG FEE - ₹437,182/Yr2 Years 9 Months
view more courses[7]

Placements

average package ₹1,850,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹3,600,000

faculties

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×