Sahibzada Ajit Singh Group of Institutions, Mohali - Reviews

Mohali, Punjab AICTE Estd 2001 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
7.5/10Academic
7.3/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
6.0/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (3)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (3)
Campus (3)
Course (3)
Entrance (3)
Experience (3)
Application (2)
Donation (2)
Education (2)
Faculty (2)
Farewell (2)
Infrastructure (2)
Institution (2)
Management (2)
Specialization (2)
Structure (2)

4 Reviews found


VS
3.5 /10

Remarks :

Good friends were good, all the time helpful bad teachers never identify the skills in the students it was totally worst of 4 years of my life it was a bad experience was there.

Exam Structure :

It was good structure, very well checking was there, with metal cather faculty were very tight, siting benches were very good flying were came every day in every exam.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure was good, but expensive when anyone got an any supply then he/she paid a big amount for it really it was very bad for the students fee structure was very bad.

Entrance Preview :

I just went to college for took admission and they had said ok join our college i got 64 % marks in whole degree my friends were there so i went to that college.

College Events :

Freshers Party, Farewell Party, Lohri, Holi, 23rd March, Sheed Bhagat Singh, Teacher's Day just only such kind of events were doing, but there had no fun for the students.

Hostel Facilities :

I never lived in hostel it was only for girls, yeah it was very costly they told about it it was not good according to cost.

Campus Life :

Labs was good, but teacher did not tell us about software they did not give us a good experience for computer we were stupid that we got admission there well my opinion on campus life that i got few good friends only.

Placement Experience :

There had no placement, they just making fake promises as like narindera modi i tried to talk with them about job or placement, but they did't give any opportunity now I am doing a small work very bad.

5 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
3 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Centre for Management Training and Research - [CMTR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.0 95.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indo Global College of Management and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.0 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Sukhmani Institute of Engineering and Technology - [SSIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gian Jyoti Institute of Management and Technology - [GJIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 6.8 48.64 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Gian Jyoti Institute of Management and Technology - [GJIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 6.8 48.64 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chandigarh Business School of Administration - [CBSA] Landran
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BBA/BBM 6.4 49.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian School of Business - [ISB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
Graduate Certificate in Management 5.2 10.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Khalsa of Technology and Business Studies
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BBA/BBM 4.7 43.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centre for Management Training and Research - [CMTR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.0 95.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indo Global College of Management and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.0 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 44,917/Yr
3 Years
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 44,916.67/Yr
3 Years
MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 78,650/Yr
2 Years

Placements

company

Students also visited