Sankalchand Patel College of Engineering - [SPCE], Mehsana - Reviews

Mehsana, Gujarat AICTE Estd 1999 SPU, Mehsana Private Ranked 120 For B.Tech By TOI 2019

College Rating

Based on 20 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
7.6/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
6.7/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

BE/B.Tech (17) ×
MBA/PGDM (1)

Most Popular Tags

Hostel (11)
Admission (8)
Engineering (8)
Placement (8)
Campus (7)
Course (7)
Internship (7)
Structure (7)
Management (6)
Scholarship (6)
Company (5)
Entrance (5)
Experience (5)
Semester (5)
Facility (4)

17 Reviews found out of 20


RM
9.0 /10

Remarks :

It was awesome experience. No i had not faced any bad experience about my college. Overall it was a good experience. At starting, i was afraid that how could i stay here, and then after few days later it was awesome.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RM
8.8 /10

Remarks :

My college is best college.because of my college is so help full for students they provide transport facility and other facility provide by our college.theg also provide any time lecture for student convenience to study

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RM
9.0 /10

Remarks :

My college is best college because my college is provide many facility in college like transaction facility and other facility like bank facility. they also provide many other facility. College is also help in other work.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SC
7.3 /10

Remarks :

They want early fees. Whenever new semester comes they want full fee in just 1 month of date of start of new semester. Suppose anyone comes from a middle class family (like me also) they want penalties for late fee and doesn't recognize only fee but also they want attandance Percentage criteria for reduce the panalties.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RP
4.7 /10

Remarks :

I find normal afterall good in all prospect due to its facing some faculties issue to left jobs, labs instrumental are so old and out of use in real sites, placement in not proper company. So poor work in placement cell. Faculties behaves not much good to poor Student.no councillor cabin for students who help student and guide them. Its require mentally supports also.

5 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
5 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PS
8.0 /10

Remarks :

My college is almost good in management. But sometimes the water problem is there in summer.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MA
8.2 /10

Remarks :

My experience in this collage is very good.I enjoy every day in my collage.In my progress Collage's role is most important

7 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
H
7.8 /10

Remarks :

It was awesome experience. No i had not faced any bad experience about my college. Overall it was a good experience. At starting, i was afraid that how could i stay here, and then after few days later it was awesome.

9 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KR
8.0 /10

Remarks :

The college management, i can not comment as i did not notice much good or bad things but yes people who cheated in exams escaped during my time there was a boy who was caught red handed and he was exited by the examiner but he had some contacts with the board members of the college committee and no actions were taken against him i think he just got a back. But he was not expelled form the college.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VD
6.2 /10

Remarks :

We have very emotional feelings about our college. We are missing those days.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
P
patel nrup prakashbhai
One of the best colleges in the gujarat.

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Shankersinh Vaghela Bapu Institute of Technology - [SVBIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kalol Institute of Technology - [KIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 67 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Universal College of Engineering and Technology - [UCET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
Hasmukh Goswami College of Engineering - [HGCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sankalchand Patel University - [SPU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Alpha College of Engineering & Technology - [ACET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Ganpat University - [GUNI]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Ganpat University - [GUNI]

Mehsana, Gujarat
BE/B.Tech 5.2 1.08 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Saffrony Institute of Technology & S.P.B. Patel Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 81.15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gujarat Power Engineering and Research Institute - [GPERI]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Merchant Engineering College - [MEC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
UV Patel College of Engineering - [UVPCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 1.13 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ganpat University Institute of Computer Technology - [ICT]
REVIEWS RATING
9.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 1.44 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GUJCET 2020: Counselling Dates Released; Registration for Round 2 Started, Check Details Here
October 15, 2020
GUJCET 2020: Counselling Dates Released; Registration for Round 2 Started, Check Details Here

The dates for GUJCET Counselling 2020 second round are out on the official website. Candidates eligible for the second round or who have skipped a chance in round 1 can register for round 2 from October 15. The registration process for GUJCET 2020 Counselling will close on October 19 and the

GUJCET 2020: First Allotment List Released @jacpcldce.ac.in, Check Institute and Course-wise Position
October 03, 2020
GUJCET 2020: First Allotment List Released @jacpcldce.ac.in, Check Institute and Course-wise Position

Directorate of Technical Education and Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat is going to release GUJCET B.E/B.Tech First Round Seat Allotment Result List in online mode. The first allotment list will be available on the official website (jacpcldce.ac.in) separtely for Ins

GUJCET 2020: Final Merit List, Mock Round Seat Allotment Released, Choice Filling First Round Commenced
September 25, 2020
GUJCET 2020: Final Merit List, Mock Round Seat Allotment Released, Choice Filling First Round Commenced

Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board (GSEB) has released the final merit list of GUJCET 2020 at jacpcldce.ac.in.  Candidates who had appeared for the GUJCET 2020 exam can now check the final merit list by entering their application number. Check Here: Direct Link to

GUJCET 2020: Exam OMR Copy Released; Check Details Here
September 09, 2020
GUJCET 2020: Exam OMR Copy Released; Check Details Here

Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board (GSEB) has released the OMR copy application for GUJCET 2020 on its official website. Candidates can now download it using their Seat Number, Mobile Number and Password. Earlier, GSEB released the ‘Provisional Answer key and Result for

GUJCET 2020 Result Announced; Check @gseb.org
September 05, 2020
GUJCET 2020 Result Announced; Check @gseb.org

Candidates who appeared for GUJCET 2020 can now check the result on the official website of Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board. The result is available in the form of a scorecard that contains the qualifying status, rank and marks obtained in GUJCET 2020. This year. A tot

GUJCET 2020: Extra Marks to be Offered to Students Against Error in Paper
September 02, 2020
GUJCET 2020: Extra Marks to be Offered to Students Against Error in Paper

Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board (GSHSEB), which announced the provisional answer key for the GUJCET exams, has decided to award two marks to English-medium students and one to Gujarati-and Hindi-medium candidates. In the case of English-medium candidates, the Board had made

GUJCET 2020 Answer Key (Provisional) Released; Check @gsebeservice.com
August 29, 2020
GUJCET 2020 Answer Key (Provisional) Released; Check @gsebeservice.com

Gujrat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board (GSEB) has released the GUJCET 2020 Provisional Answer Key. GUJCET 2020 was conducted on August 24, 2020. Aspirants who had appeared for GUJCET 2020 can check the answer keys through the steps mentioned below on gsebeservice.com. Students

GUJCET 2020: Students and Parents Worried Over the Conduct of Exam on Monday
August 24, 2020
GUJCET 2020: Students and Parents Worried Over the Conduct of Exam on Monday

Students appearing for GUJCET which is scheduled to be conducted on August 24, 2020, are worried by the rising Covid-19 cases as well as incessant rains over parts of Gujarat hampering transportation.  Parents and students have urged the state government to postpone the GUJCET 2020 exam as t

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 60,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 60,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Mechanical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 60,000/Yr
4 Years
Placements
Highest Package 1,350,000
Average Package 275,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr.Kirit J. Modi Professor & Head, Department of Computer Engineering
Dr. Dushyantsinh B. Rathod Associate Professor, Department of Computer Engineering
Dr. Dilip S. Patel Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering