filter your search allcollegesexamnews

School of Management Sciences - [SMS], Varanasi - Reviews

School of Management Sciences - [SMS], Varanasi - Reviews

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 1995 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

7.3/10

7.5/10academic
5.9/10accommodation
7.6/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

govt hostel
hostel faulty
management
school
science
faculty
placement
course
facility
semester
infrastructure
business
internship
structure
competition
Saurabh tiwariBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

School of management science

Remarks -

College is in the outer area and the transport facility are not so good. teachers come daily in classes and teachers are well educated and mannered. school of management science also provides extracurricular.


Placement -

The placements are very good. reputed companies come in the school of management science with high packages. School of management science comes in TOP 50 Business school in India. Internships are maybe not available.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
7/10social life
Rabina banuMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Sms

Remarks -

My college is always good for me and all students of my college


Entrance Preview -

My graduation is also completed from the school of management science and I feel my college is best for me and faculty was also good in the school of management science so I prefer SMS college for me and I also know and good relationship with my faculty teachers.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Arpit NigamPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2011
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I got admission through MAT exam and I scored 94 percentile in MAT. I filled admission form and I was called for the interview and I got through.


Placement -

Placement is 100%, I was placed in Trinidadian in sales , that a different thing thing I switched the job after 8 months. Placement companies were- ceasefire,indiamart, mother diary, kajaria tiles,religare, Tyre companies and insurances companies comes frequently.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
YashB.COMPursued
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

As it was not a PG course so i just passed 12th and applied for B.Com in this college because i wanted to be in the same city for Ug. I also tried BHU but I didn't make it.


Placement -

As i already mentioned above i've no information regarding this as I have to experience this further in 3rd year but we get news of companies coming with quite good packages like 10 lakhs,20 lakhs and around offerd by some IT companies.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Harshit AgrawalBBAPursued 2013
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I opt for this college as it was the best college in varanasi with good infrastructure and faculty


Placement -

will get the placement easily. At least you can earn 10000 to 20000 per month. Bt the companies are not so goo. You will get Vodafone red chief in which you will b offers for a post of store manager


5/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life
Harshit AgrawalBBAPursued 2013
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awssuuummmmm

Remarks -

College is good. Infrastructure faculty everything is above average.


Entrance Preview -

Bhu b.com 180. I opt for this College as it was the best College in varanasi with good infrastructure and faculty


5/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life
Yash ChamariaB.COMPursued 1st year
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for management student in varanasi.

Remarks -

Good remark about SMS is that it's infrastructure is beautiful and big college is well neat and clean i think it is best college in Varanasi for a commerce student.


Entrance Preview -

I took CPT entrance exam for CA i give this exam on this December, so I not scored yet i opted this college because I it's infrastructure and faculty.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Sushobhit RamanMCAPursued 3rd year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Computer Science School in varanasi.

Entrance Preview -

To take admission in this college u must clear the UP TU examination, after quilled the examination you must go with counselling and then u get the chance ti admission here.


Placement -

They provide industry best and student like organization they provide industry best and student like organization.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Blood Relations Quiz

Given below is a quiz with questions from previous CAT exams based on Blood relations.This quiz will help CAT 2019 aspirants to check themselves and analyze their hold on the topic.Questions based on bl

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Series Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Series. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants . Series questions include numerical series, alphabetical series and letter series. These questions require

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Ranking Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Rankings. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT exam aspirants. In ranking questi

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Progression Quiz

The quiz consists of 25 questions of varying difficulty level from the topic “Progression”. In CAT exam aspirant should solve the easy questions first and try to answer maximum questions cor

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Geometry Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Quantitative Ability based on Geometry. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants and help them score well. Know More 

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Averages Quiz

The quiz consists of 25 questions of varying difficulty level from the topic “Progression”. In CAT exam aspirant should solve the easy questions first and try to answer maximum questions correctly. Averages

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Compound Interest-Simple Interest Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Quantitative Ability based on Simple Interest and Compound Interest. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants and help them score well. Compound

July 02, 2019

CAT QA-Percentage Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Quantitative Ability based on Percentage. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT 2019 aspirants and help them score well. Percentages

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹65,000/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹65,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) Mass CommunicationAVG FEE - ₹35,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[10]

news

Placements

average package ₹458,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹780,000

faculties

Dr. Raj Kumar SinghProfessor, Department of Management
Mr. Krishna Kant BajpaiAssociate Professor, Department of Management
Mr. Rishi Raman SinghAssociate Professor, Department of Management
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Udai Pratap College, Varanasi logo
6.1
×