Shanti Business School - [SBS], Ahmedabad - Course & Fees Details

Shanti Business School - [SBS], Ahmedabad - Course & Fees Details

Ahmedabad, Gujarat AICTE Estd 2010 Private
333,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹333,000 ₹292,000 ₹625,000


NMAT 2020

02 Jul 19 - 03 Oct 19
Application Process

04 Oct 19 - 17 Dec 19
exam date

check eligibility

MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility

ADMISSION DATES

07 Aug 2019
Start Date

09 Feb 2020
End Date

apply now

Shanti Business School Admission 2020: Important Dates, Application process

Read More

College Reviews

shweta Bhandari , PGDM in finance, Pursued:
BATCH : 2018

8.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"first of all, my opt PGDM in finance because i strongly want to go in the accounting and finance field i think that this is also good for me because i am commerce background student and i have aware about all the funds related issue."

Fees Review

"i think its feasible because if we want good placements and package so also we would give that much fees. my pdgm fees is 6,50,000(2years) and i also paid hostel fees which is 2,20000(2years)they give ac room which is clean it includes laundry and food."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time
333,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹333,000 ₹292,000 ₹625,000

MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility


college Courses & Fees reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
valid score
entrance examination
personal interview
group discussion
campus life
course
admission
company
business
placement
industry
experience
knowledge
faculty
M
Mohit kansaraPGDMPursued
BATCH : 2017
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My PGDM detail of Shanti business school

Fees -

Taking about the fees structure is differs from what kind of course you are choosing and the fees are the kind of ROI that means you will definitely get a return what you given expenses at Sbs by getting a good job


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The exams structure of PGDM is based on semester wise because it’s and autonomous institute So, they can change their curriculum according to their convenience & according to me after completing PGDM course you will definitely get a job at managerial post


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
s
shweta BhandariPGDM in financePursued
BATCH : 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

best college i ever seen in addition this, placement is moderate but faculty members are really coop

Fees -

i think its feasible because if we want good placements and package so also we would give that much fees. my pdgm fees is 6,50,000(2years) and i also paid hostel fees which is 2,20000(2years)they give ac room which is clean it includes laundry and food.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

first of all, my opt PGDM in finance because i strongly want to go in the accounting and finance field i think that this is also good for me because i am commerce background student and i have aware about all the funds related issue.


7/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
M
Mohit mittalPGDMPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good college

Fees -

the fee structure is feasible its 600000 for the course and i think that is very affordable as compared to other colleges in Ahmedabad Delhi Mumbai Hyderabad Chennai Pune thes have more fees then Ahmedabad


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

its very good its demanding in the market Every one wants a pgdm person in there company bcz he or she can complete the solution so easily they never hesitate to work in dynamic condition they have there level


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
P
Prajit BhattPGDMBatch : 2014
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Fees -

The fees of the college is Rs5,95,000 for the 2 years program. The students go to banks and financial institutions and take quotation from them to get the best features and facilities on the education loans. They had to take the admission offer letter and their academic records and other docs so that the bank can verify them.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
S
Sachin ChotaliaPGDMPursued 2nd Year
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

100% Placements.

Fees -

6.69 lakhs for 2 years to be paid within the end of first 7 months in equal installments rs 3000 is paid at the time of registration of admission 10000 is refundable at the end of the course as deposit money 6.69 lakhs is the tuition fee only including deposit money hostel fee and mess fee is extra and not included in the above figure mess fee is 3500 which includes breakfast lunch and dinner.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Four specialization is offered finance, decision sciences, HR, Marketing more than 400 electives are offered in each specialization finance-strategic financial management derivatives and risk management financial planning and wealth management security analysis and portfolio management.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
R
Raja SahaMBAPursued 2nd Year
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Fees -

As per my point of you the feeas is feasible because college give good service to all the students and the campus is also good and my fees is 580000 may and its in 5 instalment.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Good course and also good faculties available because always help to students and best think is that always give perfect answer to all students no discrimination between students.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Naeem ShaikhPGDMBatch : 2012
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Fees -

Fees were moderate in comparative to other institutes because they provide, high amount of values against the fees fees can be paid in 4 parts also Institute had a good partnership with the Banks if anybody want to get educational loan.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

As I am an engineer by profession and I want to do major in IT, I have taken electives from Information and Technology i have chosen electives like Business and IT Alignment, Data Mining, Advanced Data Mining and Business Simulation it was very nice no learn all these new electives.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

Pune Institute of Business Management - [PIBM], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Narayana Business School - [NBS], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Narayana Business School - [NBS]

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE
Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management - [AIIM], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
MICA - The School of Ideas, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

MICA - The School of Ideas

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Indian Institute of Management - [IIMA], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10
MICA - The School of Ideas, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

MICA - The School of Ideas

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE
Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Ahmedabad University

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UGC
Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management - [AIIM], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
Amrut Mody School of Management - [AMSOM], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

news view all

January 23, 2020

CMAT Exam 2020: Last Minute-Preparation Tips

CMAT 2020 is around the corner and aspirants must have started to prepare themselves for the big exam in order to score the best from the rest. The number of candidates aspiring to get into B-Schools has been increasing exponentially every year. This

January 17, 2020

CMAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

The Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) is a pan India entrance examination conducted by the National Testing Agency for admissions into various management programs. It is conducted in the computer based mode across more than 109 cities spread across the country. The examination tests the can

January 14, 2020

XAT 2021 Application Form, Eligibility, Dates, Pattern and Syllabus

Xavier’s Aptitude Test (XAT) is a test organised by Xavier’s Labour Relations Institute (XLRI) on behalf of Xavier Association of Management Institutes (XAMI). XAT 2021 will provide prospective candidates admission to B- schools all across the country. It is an online, computer- based

January 06, 2020

XAT 2020 Exam Analysis: Detailed Sectional Analysis and Expected Cutoff

XAT 2020 Exam was held online on January 5, 2020, from 9:30 am and 12:30 pm. The test had, almost, the same structure as the last year with only 1 additional question in the DI and QA Section. While the instructions on the Main Page mentioned +1 and -0.25 for all questions, the i

January 03, 2020

6 Important Factors for XAT 2020 Exam Day

Xavier Association of Management Institutes in the form of Xavier School of Management will be conducting the XAT Exam on January 5, 2020. Instead of panicking on the D-Day, candidates should be wary of the below-mentioned factors to take the exam with a cool head and shine with

December 23, 2019

Top MBA Colleges with Low Fees in India

With high paying career options in management and entrepreneurship, MBA colleges in India have been moving higher on the popularity scale. There are numerous colleges which offer management programs in different streams across the country. Admission to MBA programs is granted on a candidate&rsquo

December 26, 2019

FMS Delhi Admission Procedure through CAT

Faculty of Management Studies (FMS), Delhi has revamped its admission policy. For MBA admission 2020, it has not only reduced the weightage to CAT exam score but has also included a GD round in the final selection process with proper weightage. Candidates seeking&n

December 12, 2019

CAT Answer Keys (Slot 1 & 2), Response Sheets, Question Papers and Paper Analysis

IIM Kozhikode has declared that the provisional answer keys will remain unchanged. The objections received against questions in CAT 2019 were carefully examined by the expert panels. No objections have been approved by the experts and hence, the provisional answer keys are the final answe

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

Placements

HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,030,000

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Ahmedabad logo

Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Ahmedabad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.37 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
B K School of Business Management, Ahmedabad logo

B K School of Business Management, Ahmedabad

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
ICFAI Business School - [IBS], Ahmedabad logo

ICFAI Business School - [IBS], Ahmedabad

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 4.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Amrut Mody School of Management - [AMSOM], Ahmedabad logo

Amrut Mody School of Management - [AMSOM], Ahmedabad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 2.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
L.J. Institute of Management Studies - [LJIMS], Ahmedabad logo
7.9
Value Education - [VE], Ahmedabad logo

Value Education - [VE], Ahmedabad

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.25 L TOTAL FEES
Institute of Rural Management - [IRMA], Anand logo

Institute of Rural Management - [IRMA], Anand

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 5.83 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
N R Institute of Business Management - [NRIBM], Ahmedabad logo

N R Institute of Business Management - [NRIBM], Ahmedabad

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.28 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
GLS University, Ahmedabad logo

GLS University, Ahmedabad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
×