Shri Shambhubhai V Patel College of Computer Science and Business Management, Surat - Reviews

Surat, Gujarat Estd 2008 VNSGU, Surat Private

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

7.2 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
5.3/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
7.0/10Infrastructure
5.7/10Placement
7.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (2)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Experience (3)
Faculty (3)
Placement (3)
Remark (3)
Scholarship (3)
Structure (3)
Computer (2)
Course (2)
Interview (2)
Person (2)
Activity (1)
Collage (1)
Knowledge (1)
Principle (1)
Understand (1)

3 Reviews found


DP
6.3 /10

Remarks

Yes some positive remarks about my collage that they are panctaual in time and discipline but in some matters they are not which they has but if you overall seen there is positive in sense that we expected

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Yes some good scholarship are provided by our collage and our state or central government there is mysy skim you have more details to search them on mysy skim but you must have documents which required

Fee Structure And Facilities

Fee structure is totally feasible not expensive every middle man can afford it without any hesitation there is scholarship are available in our collage but some terms and conditions too so fee structure is feasible

College Events

6/10

There is an large list of event that we celebrate in our collage holi, uttarayan, Diwali, signature day, rose day, propose day, Valentine day, suit and Saree day, tree plantation day, sports week, jeans free day

Hostel Facilities

5/10

No it has no facility provided by our collage so it depends on you that how you manage so that you have to search for this hostel but in that area this facility available but you have to find it on your way

Campus Life

5/10

There are some extracurricular sports activities that our collage provide it is carom, chess, table tennis like indoor games and there are some outdoor games provide by our collage too cricket, marathon etc

Alumni/Alumna

Not actually but some instruction that I faced that some issues regarding faculties that some are very panctual and rest are be manageable they are strict by only that outwear and principle too that we faced

Faculty

8/10

Nice faculty but some are over burden as heteregenous you don't seem as in real life it was to difficult to tolearate them but it says that every coin has 2 sides so there is situation in every collage

Admission

Through veer narmad south gujarat university affiliated with our collage in surat city first I download the application and my friend who was know the whole procedure so I decide to take suggestions from him

Placement Experience

6/10

No I don't have an experience because I am student of under graduation but I have an idea about that it would some placement in our collage small industries come with an interview not big industries will come

Course Curriculum Overview

8/10

There is totally business related field and exam structure with 8 subject difficult course ( principle of management, communication skills, communication soft skills, economics, managerial economics, quantitative method, computer, account)

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

SDJ International College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BBA/BBM 26.72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Mahavir Vidya Mandir Trust BEd College
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10
B.Ed 44 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhagwan Mahavir College of Management - [BMCM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BBA/BBM 62 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vidhyadeep Group of Colleges And School
BE/B.Tech 4.0 72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vivekanand College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Vivekanand College

Surat, Gujarat
BBA/BBM 20.73 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vidhyadeep Institute of Business Administration
BBA/BBM 4.0 24.67 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Shrimad Rajchandra Institute of Management and Computer Application
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
MCA 6.6 77.65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vidhyadeep Institute of Computer and Information Technology
BCA 4.0 27.87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chaganbhai Balabhai Patel Computer College
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
Vidyabharti Trust College Of Master in computer Application - [VBTMCA]
REVIEWS RATING
5.5 /10
MCA 52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GLS Institute of Computer Application
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BCA 7.9
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Xavier's Institute of Computer Application
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BCA 7.5 10.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

VNSGU Time Table 2021 (Released) @vnsgu.ac.in; Get UG, PG Time Table Direct Links Here
March 04, 2021
VNSGU Time Table 2021 (Released) @vnsgu.ac.in; Get UG, PG Time Table Direct Links Here

Veer Narmad South Gujarat University (VNSGU) has announced the timetables of the examinations on the official website. The time-table is usually available at least a month prior to the examination commences.  Students can download the admit card for VNSGU Examinations from the

VNSGU to Conduct Re-exam for 400 Absentee Students, Check Details Here
November 17, 2020
VNSGU to Conduct Re-exam for 400 Absentee Students, Check Details Here

Veer Narmad South Gujarat University has decided to conduct re-exam for those students who could not appear due to Covid-19 situation. The exam will be held in the exam centers near students' locations with proper covid-19 precautions. Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat has

VNSGU: Students Asked to Sign ‘nCov free’ Undertaking Before Exam
September 06, 2020
VNSGU: Students Asked to Sign ‘nCov free’ Undertaking Before Exam

The M.Sc students of Veer Narmad South Gujarat University’s Chemistry department had to sign an undertaking before they could sit for the Chemistry paper stating that they were free from coronavirus infection and that they are responsible if anything happens to them. Following the inci

VNSGU Result 2021: Check Semester Result, Rechecking & Reassessment Result, Timetable, Admit Card @vnsgu.ac.in
March 02, 2021
VNSGU Result 2021: Check Semester Result, Rechecking & Reassessment Result, Timetable, Admit Card @vnsgu.ac.in

VNSGU Result 2021: Direct Links Exam Name Release Date Result BA Sem 4 Exam June 2020 10 July 2020 Click Here BCom Sem 2 Exam June 2020 10 July 2020 Cli

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 25,500/Yr
3 Years
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 27,000/Yr
3 Years