Sunder Deep College of Hotel Management - [SDCHM], Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 2004 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College Rating

Based on 23 Students RatingClaim this college

9.3 out of 10
9.5/10Academic
9.0/10Accommodation
9.8/10Faculty
9.4/10Infrastructure
9.3/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Hotel Management (22)
Science (1)
Course (20)
Fee Structure (14)
Hotel Management (14)
Hotel Chain (12)
Education Loan (10)
Industrial Visit (10)
Offer Scholarship (10)
Invite Different (9)
Campus Life (8)
Different Type (7)
Front Office (7)
Different Hotel (6)
Different Lab (6)
Different National (6)
Provide Note (6)

23 Reviews found


Kk
9.5 /10

Remarks :

The environment of this college is good for students. The student learns things easily in a positive environment.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I have taken the education loan for my graduation. I have taken the loan according to my course B.Sc HHA documents which I have submitted for the loan is 10th and 12th mark sheet, Aadhar card etc.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fees are easily payable as per courses. It is 120000 approx only academic fees is charges. There are no extra fees for securing admission. Mode of payment which is accepted by the college are cash, cheque, google pay, neft, rtgs, net banking etc.

College Events :

There are lots of events are conducted in our college. The highlighted event is the Sanketh (Annual function) various celebrity have visited here. Famous singers in some traditional function lot famous personality interact with us, which increase the confidence of the student.

Campus Life :

As I am a student of hotel management. There are lots of extracurricular activities are held which help us to learn more cooking competitions flower arrangement competitions, Bar competitions etc which is related to course student learn a lot from these competitions. Cultural programs are also arranged by different groups of students.

Alumni/Alumna :

Our college has arranged lots of interaction with our seniors. Every year during the annual function. One day was for all the alumni. It is a great feeling when we listen to the person which we will also become after some years.

Faculty :

The teachers are so much cooperative here. They help each and every student to find their confidence proper explanation of topics helps us a lot. As the classes are done with smart classes help us to understand things easily & deeply. Proper notes are given by the faculty.

Admission :

I have got admission through Nchmct counselling process. I have given the entrance exam after completing my 12 when I have got rank. I have got this for B.Sc H&HA. As I have chosen hotel management as my course. I just want to achieve some high point in the hospitality sector.

Placement Experience :

Grand Hyatt, oberoi, Taj and others where student did there industrial training and placed also for jobs.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Industrial visit has done in crown plaza hotel New Delhi. It was a first time when we come to know about the hotel from inside to know about the various departments of the hotel i.e Food production, Food and beverage service, Front office department, Housekeeping department.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Dewan V.S. Institute of Hotel Management & Technology - [DVSIHMT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BHM 95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AIHM Institute of Hotel Management
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10

AIHM Institute of Hotel Management

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
H.R. Institute of Hotel Management - [HRIHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BHM 85.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Global Institute of Hotel Management - [GIHM]
REVIEWS RATING
9.2 /10
BHM 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lakshay College of Hotel Management - [LCHM]
REVIEWS RATING
9.4 /10
BHM 85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

AIHM Institute of Hotel Management
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10

AIHM Institute of Hotel Management

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
H.R. Institute of Hotel Management - [HRIHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BHM 85.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Hotel Management, Catering & Nutrition - [IHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BHM 8.6 1.21 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Hotel Management Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition - [IHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BHM 6.7 1.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JP Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BHM 6.3 79.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SAMS Institute of Hotel Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

SAMS Institute of Hotel Management

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
BHM 6.3 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AKTU Offers Financial Assistance to Students who Lost Parents to COVID 19
June 14, 2021
AKTU Offers Financial Assistance to Students who Lost Parents to COVID 19

June 14, 2021: Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken a step forward to support students who lost their parents to the COVID-19 pandemic by offering them financial assistance.  As per the official announcement, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University's (AKTU) will

AKTU Colleges Offers BTech Computer Science in Hindi
June 11, 2021
AKTU Colleges Offers BTech Computer Science in Hindi

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University announced that its affiliated colleges are now set to offer B.Tech in Computer Science program in Hindi.  Vice-Chancellor Vinay Kumar Pathak of Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University made the official announcement regarding availability of cours

UP Technical University to Conduct Online Final Year Exams after Mid July 2021
June 08, 2021
UP Technical University to Conduct Online Final Year Exams after Mid July 2021

UP Technical University final year students will have to wait for a month or two to complete the graduation as the Technical Education Department of the state has taken a decision to not expedite Final Year Exam 2021 process. Examinations would be held in online mode and not before mid-July.

NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here
March 26, 2021
NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced the conduct of the Uttar Pradesh Combined Entrance Test (UPCET) entrance exam formerly known as UPSEE. The testing agency has released the UPCET 2021 dates and the application form. UPCET 2021 registration has been commenced from today (March 26) for al

AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here
February 11, 2021
AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here

Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow will be conducting the end semester and arrear examination for the odd semester of 2020-21 academic year from February 16, 2021. The university has released the proposed program recently. According to the official schedule, AKTU&

AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has made another record by publishing the highest number of research papers in its history in a year. The research papers were published in reputed national and international journals. Dr. APJ Abdula Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has published a

KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here
January 12, 2021
KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here

KTU Kerala: Since the Kerala Government has allowed the reopening of Kerala engineering colleges, APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken the decision to commence its classes from January 4, 2021. Government has made sure that the Kerala colleges and universities follow the SOP

UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here
December 23, 2020
UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here

In a recent notification, it has been declared that Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 score will be considered to shortlist candidates for admission to the MBA program offered at colleges and institutes affiliated with Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
3 Years
BHMCT AVG FEE - ₹ 70,000/Yr
4 Years
Diploma in Food & Beverage Service AVG FEE - ₹ 60,000/Yr
1 Year 6 Months
Faculties
Mr. Yogender Singh Assistant Professor
Mr. Ashutosh kumar Rao Assistant Professor
Mr.Vikas Solanki Assistant Professor