Sunder Deep College of Hotel Management - [SDCHM], Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 2004 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College Rating

Based on 23 Students RatingClaim this college

9.3 out of 10
9.5/10Academic
9.0/10Accommodation
9.8/10Faculty
9.4/10Infrastructure
9.3/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Hotel Management (22)
Science (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (20)
Fee Structure (14)
Hotel Management (14)
Hotel Chain (12)
Education Loan (10)
Industrial Visit (10)
Offer Scholarship (10)
Invite Different (9)
Campus Life (8)
Different Type (7)
Front Office (7)
Different Hotel (6)
Different Lab (6)
Different National (6)
Provide Note (6)

23 Reviews found


S
8.3 /10

Remarks :

It's a fare good college everything is fine over here so it's great.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No, they do not provide as such scholarship to us but on the other hand, they provide as many facilities which is a good thing of this college

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure of our college is based on semester wise like in a semester there is 55k fee around which is somewhere a big amount but it's actually cheaper from other colleges as well with very good facilities no like there is no extra charge they took to us.

College Events :

There are so many events happening in college like Sanket fest which is a big one everyone is so excited about that function and many more likes games events. We also take a stall out of our college to its like competition which is funny also everyone enjoyed a lot.

Campus Life :

There is boys are more than girls if a look around in my college but it's very safe for girls as well not too worried at all for girls and they have practical laps with almost every equipment so we do not face any problem as such and many competition also happens in our college.

Alumni/Alumna :

It's a good experience with the college senior there is no bully no raging in our college .our college is fully raging free so not to worried about it.

Faculty :

The teacher over here is so qualified they know very well how to handle a student how to manage all the things. For me personally they solve every my problem even they are so friendly as well so you feel comfortable with them which is the best part of this college.

Admission :

I opt for this course because I like to serve people as much as I can do for others. I chose this college caused it's very big campus so many courses happened here and B.Sc HHA is the best batch over here so its a great start to doing. I got admission directly through college it's self.

Placement Experience :

They assure as to provide placement in a good great company like Taj, Oberoi so we hope for the best.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I learn so many things around here which I never saw it before. I feel so many changes in my self I groomed a lot myself and good in so many ways. They assure us for good placements and I also went for an industrial visit in Delhi crown plaza so it was a great experience.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

H.R. Institute of Hotel Management - [HRIHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BHM 85.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Swami Devi Dyal Institute of Hotel Management and Catering Technology
BHM 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lakshay College of Hotel Management - [LCHM]
REVIEWS RATING
9.4 /10
BHM 85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajdhani Institute of Technology and Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 2.80 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jodhpur Institute of Hotel Management - [JIHM]
BHM 6.7 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Global Institute of Hotel Management - [GIHM]
REVIEWS RATING
9.2 /10
BHM 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

AIHM Institute of Hotel Management
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10

AIHM Institute of Hotel Management

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
H.R. Institute of Hotel Management - [HRIHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BHM 85.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Hotel Management, Catering & Nutrition - [IHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BHM 8.6 1.21 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Hotel Management Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition - [IHM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BHM 6.7 1.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JP Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BHM 6.3 79.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SAMS Institute of Hotel Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

SAMS Institute of Hotel Management

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
BHM 6.3 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here
March 26, 2021
NTA Renames UPSEE as UPCET; Releases UPCET 2021 Exam Dates @upcet.nta.nic.in, Check Details Here

National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced the conduct of the Uttar Pradesh Combined Entrance Test (UPCET) entrance exam formerly known as UPSEE. The testing agency has released the UPCET 2021 dates and the application form. UPCET 2021 registration has been commenced from today (March 26) for al

AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here
February 11, 2021
AKTU Semester Exam 2021 to be Conducted from Feb 16; Check AKTU Date Sheet 2021 Here

Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow will be conducting the end semester and arrear examination for the odd semester of 2020-21 academic year from February 16, 2021. The university has released the proposed program recently. According to the official schedule, AKTU&

AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
AKTU Sets Record by Publishing Highest Number of Research Papers; Check Details Here

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has made another record by publishing the highest number of research papers in its history in a year. The research papers were published in reputed national and international journals. Dr. APJ Abdula Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has published a

KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here
January 12, 2021
KTU Kerala Set to Reopen from January 4, Classes to be Held in Rotational Shifts with 50% Attendance; Check Details Here

KTU Kerala: Since the Kerala Government has allowed the reopening of Kerala engineering colleges, APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken the decision to commence its classes from January 4, 2021. Government has made sure that the Kerala colleges and universities follow the SOP

UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here
December 23, 2020
UPSEE MBA 2021: CMAT score to be considered for admission; check details here

In a recent notification, it has been declared that Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 score will be considered to shortlist candidates for admission to the MBA program offered at colleges and institutes affiliated with Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU

CMAT 2021 Registration Begins @cmat.nta.nic.in, Application Process Extended till Jan 31; Check Details Here
January 20, 2021
CMAT 2021 Registration Begins @cmat.nta.nic.in, Application Process Extended till Jan 31; Check Details Here

CMAT 2021 Registration: National Testing Agency (NTA) is inviting applications for Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) 2021 from December 31, 2020. Interested candidates can apply till January 30 at  cmat.nta.nic.in / nta.ac.in. CMAT 2021 is scheduled to be held on February 22

AKTU: Semester Exam 2019-2020 for Final Year Students to Commence from January 7; Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
AKTU: Semester Exam 2019-2020 for Final Year Students to Commence from January 7; Check Details Here

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has announced that semester exams 2019-2020 for final year students will be conducted from January 7, 2021. ATKU released an official notification stating that the institute has taken this decision to provide relief to the students who could not app

AKTU to Organise Online Employment Fair for 40,000 Students of 2020-21 Session
December 11, 2020
AKTU to Organise Online Employment Fair for 40,000 Students of 2020-21 Session

Lucknow: Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) is all set to offer placement opportunities to its engineering and management students for the new academic session of 2020-21. AKTU will facilitate interview sessions for students to be placed in Multinational Companies. The university will

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
3 Years
BHMCT AVG FEE - ₹ 90,000/Yr
4 Years
Diploma in Food & Beverage Service AVG FEE - ₹ 60,000/Yr
1 Year 6 Months
Faculties
Mr. Yogender Singh Assistant Professor
Mr. Ashutosh kumar Rao Assistant Professor
Mr.Vikas Solanki Assistant Professor