filter your search allcollegesexamnews

United Institute of Technology, Allahabad - Reviews

United Institute of Technology, Allahabad - Reviews

Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 2007 AKTU, Lucknow Private Institute

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

8.2/10

8.7/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

placement
hostel
knowledge
course
entrance
campus
engineering
facility
structure
technology
provide
scholarship
management
collage
admission
Rishabh srivastavaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Material Science Engineering)Batch : 2018
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect college placement, excellent discipline, teacher are helpful

Remarks -

Conclusion - I wilk give 4.8 out of 5 because every thing in college is very good


Entrance Preview -

the placement of the college is awesome, good teaching skill,faculity are helpful, nature is good, pollution free environment, place is good that is PRAYAGRAJ,discipline is very good, 200+ companies are there for placement, no extra fee are taken by college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Tejasvi sharmaBtech in electronicPursued 3rd year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Management is done its work for the college. Yes, the channel between students and management needs to be improved. College is good overall with proper facilities and teaching and overall requirement with less practical knowledge. Some educational trips also take place throughout the year with the town as well as other cities and countries. A good college to study. Learned and focused faculty with full ac classrooms and lush green campus. Internal marks are an issue because they are not given as other colleges give in huge numbers.


Admission -

I got admission through UpTU counselling procedure. 1. Uptu exam taken at state level. 2. Results declared 3. Documents verification is done to check whether the given details are true or fake. 4. Seat locking that means student locks various seats and gets a seat according to his rank. 5. Admission in college with fees payment and other dues clearance


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
FaizBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electrical Engineering)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I am glad to be a part of this institute.

Placement -

Well placement shell is good in this college. Companies like Infosys visit every year. About thirteen to seventeen companies visit every year. 5% of students got placed every year.


Course Curriculum -

I am doing B.Tech in this institute by the branch of Electrical Engineering. All the courses are equally good at this college.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
Nitesh SrivastavaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2011
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

UPTU Entrance Exam. I got 1577 Rank in GEN category. I don't want to miss home made food that's why choosen this college. It's just 8km from my home.


Placement -

Placement is Awesome. Companies like Tech Mahindra, Infosys, TCS, Oracle, Birla soft and many more are visiting our campus every year. College placement cell is working very good to create opportunities for there students.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Saurabh SinghB.TechPursued 2nd Year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college.

Entrance Preview -

I had giveen entrence examaniation of UPTU In which i scored 30000 rank so no government college for this low rank i live in allhabad and i found united college in my city best for B.Tech.


Placement -

Placement is also good here last year our college got 400000 package in infosys my one forword alos got and He is having very goid experience there.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Abhishek KumarB.TechPursued 3rd year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome Institute worth for money.

Remarks -

Yes teachings should be maintained teachers just give us assignments and tells to do everything from our own i request United to please improve these things.


Entrance Preview -

I took UPTU's entrance examination and i scored a bit less of 65% and i opted for this collage because am living in allahabad only and heard a lot about this collage even my family has many financial problems so tooking a collage in same city saved hostel and transportation money am happy with my decision now its one of the best collage in allahabad and in UP also.


9/10academic
5/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
PulkitB.TECH.Batch : 2013
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

My college has never been bad to me. I really really love my college and will again like to live that life if get a chance to with my lovely friends and world's best teachers.


Entrance Preview -

I sat for the Uttar Pradesh- State Entrance Examination for technical studies in 2009. I scored around approx. 300/600 but ranking was not good enough. Even though I got United Institute of Technology which is a premier college in technical studies. The faculty, infrastructure and environment of the college attracted me towards it.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Shyam Sundar MauryaB.TechBatch : 2013
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect place for software engineering.

Remarks -

Very disciplinary college campus ,restrictions are allowed in many things there are many issues in gaming activities they are not provided any game platform for the student and all the things are very good.


Entrance Preview -

UPSEE and join though the counseling I score 175 mark in UPSEE 2011 college is near to my home so am select this college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Ankit KumarB.TECH.Batch : 2013
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

United- Nurturing Tomorrow

Remarks -

Management has been rude sometimes to the demands of students but nevertheless it is the case of every organization. However it is only the body that keep our college alive and make it going on and on.


Entrance Preview -

I sat for the Uttar Pradesh Technical University entrance test. Rank was not good but I was in no mood of wasting my time so I chose this college in my first preference as this was near to my home also.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Aman YadavB.TechBatch : 2015
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

In college management there was a minimun75 % attenxece is required to appear in sessional exam which was a good thing to attend the class so i think by doing this the students are pass the semester exam eaisely.


Entrance Preview -

I craked IIT JEE entrance exam but deu to some reason i was not able to take admission in Iit jee colleges so i take admission in UPTU colleges.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 08, 2019

APJAKTU Results 2019: Circular, Semester results, UPSEE

APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) latest updates are bulleted below. The university releases result for Ug, PG and doctoral exams conducted within a month. AKTU conducts Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examina

April 22, 2019

UPSEE 2019 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

The official answer key of UPSEE 2019 has been released on April 22, 2019 for Paper-1 and Paper-2. With the help of UPSEE answer keys, candidates can match their responses and estimate their ranks and scores. Candidates may go through the answer keys and submit their grievance (if any)

February 01, 2018

UPSEE 2019

UPSEE 2019 or Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Exam is a state level entrance exam conducted annually by Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University in Uttar Pradesh for students who wish to pursue professional courses available at the institutes, affiliated to the University. The courses offe

January 15, 2018

UPSEE 2019 Application Form

UPSEE 2019 Application Form will be available tentatively in the month of February 2019 and the last date to apply will be in the fourth week of March 2019. UPSEE 2019 Application form will be available in online mode only. Candidates have to visit the UPSEE 2019 website and complete the online a

January 11, 2018

UPSEE 2019 Admit Card

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University or AKTU will release UPSEE Admit Card 2019 tentatively in the second week of April 2019 in online mode. The exam conducting authority will provide UPSEE Admit Card 2019 only to those candidates who have registered for the exam, filled in the application

January 10, 2018

UPSEE 2019 Exam Pattern

UPSEE 2019 Exam Pattern provides details about the paper pattern which will be released by Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University on its official website. UPSEE 2019 exam will be held in April 2019 and the application form for the same will be made available in the month of February 2019.

January 10, 2018

UPSEE 2019 Result

UPSEE Result 2019 is scheduled to be declared in the last week of May 2019. UPSEE result allows candidates to get admission in various colleges and technical institutions under the AKTU (Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh). UPSEE 2019 will conduct the counselli

February 19, 2018

UPSEE BHMCT 2018

UPSEE BHMCT 2018 provides admission to Undergraduate courses in Hospitality and Management. U.P State Entrance Examination for Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology will be conducted by Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow.

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

United Group of Institutions - [UGI]Allahabad, UTTAR PRADESH
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹107,950/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹107,950/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[11]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×