filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Hindustan College of Arts and Science- [HICAS], Coimbatore - Reviews

Hindustan College of Arts and Science- [HICAS], Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu AICTE | Estd 1995 BU, Coimbatore Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

6.2/10

6.0/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
6.5/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
6.0/10social
RafenBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accountancy)Pursued 3rd year 2018 - 2019
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good study

Remarks -

The college does have good management which provides the best education system.


Entrance Preview -

I got to know about this college from a former student who was quite satisfied and successful! It also does Have a beautiful environment. This is one of the best and well-known college in Coimbatore.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
3/10social life
Ashid vpMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Heaven of coimbatore

Remarks -

The college management always stands with the students. They don't put students into pressure anywhere


Entrance Preview -

CAT and I got ten points only, I took this college for one reason, the college has a well-established education system and also one of the best campuses also.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Saravana Kumar SBBA/BBMPursued 2018 2017 - 2018
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college which provide world class education to the students.

Remarks -

My college is one of the best college for getting degree. It makes all the students a better management student.The infrastructure are very clean in my campus.


Entrance Preview -

I was admitted in this college by management seat, First i wrote entrance exam for this college, After that i got seat.There is no interview process in this college.My parents insisted me to do this course.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
SanjayBCABatch : 2010
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -

A separate active placement cell is operational bringing good companies like ford, Infosys and other good companies.


Internship -

No internship was offered during my study period.


5/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Kalaiyarasi

Can I do bbm without entrance exam

03 Jan, 2019 09:56
Akansha Expert

Hi Sir, You may please contact to the college for getting the Course information and their admission detail.

03 Jan, 2019 11:47

- No more comments -

news view all

November 21, 2018

Bharathiar University Result 2019: Exam timetable, Distance Education (SDE)

Bharathiar University releases result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result every year for April/May & November/December session r

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

BBA Computer Applications
AVG FEE - ₹22,983/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Catering Science and Hotel Management
AVG FEE - ₹81,667/Yr3 Years
B.Com
AVG FEE - ₹46,400/Yr3 Years
view more courses[47]

Placements

faculties

Prof. M.NirmalaAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Prof. N.AkilandeswariAssistant Professor , Department of Commerce
Dr. P.SekarAssistant Professor, Department of commerce of
view all faculties[8]

reviews

×