filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Hindustan College of Arts and Science- [HICAS], Coimbatore - Reviews

Hindustan College of Arts and Science- [HICAS], Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu AICTE | Estd 1995 BU, Coimbatore Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

6.2/10

6.0/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
6.5/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
6.0/10social
RafenBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accountancy)Pursued 3rd year 2018 - 2019
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good study

Remarks -

The college does have good management which provides the best education system.


Entrance Preview -

I got to know about this college from a former student who was quite satisfied and successful! It also does Have a beautiful environment. This is one of the best and well-known college in Coimbatore.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
5/10placement
3/10social life
Ashid vpMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Heaven of coimbatore

Remarks -

The college management always stands with the students. They don't put students into pressure anywhere


Entrance Preview -

CAT and I got ten points only, I took this college for one reason, the college has a well-established education system and also one of the best campuses also.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Saravana Kumar SBBA/BBMPursued 2018 2017 - 2018
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college which provide world class education to the students.

Remarks -

My college is one of the best college for getting degree. It makes all the students a better management student.The infrastructure are very clean in my campus.


Entrance Preview -

I was admitted in this college by management seat, First i wrote entrance exam for this college, After that i got seat.There is no interview process in this college.My parents insisted me to do this course.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
SanjayBCABatch : 2010
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -

A separate active placement cell is operational bringing good companies like ford, Infosys and other good companies.


Internship -

No internship was offered during my study period.


5/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

October 22, 2018

Bharathiar University Result 2019: Exam timetable, Distance Education (SDE)

Bharathiar University releases result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result every year for April/May & November/December session r

February 16, 2018

Bharathiar University Results 2017

Bharathiar University releases result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result every year for April/May & November/December session r

December 21, 2015

Bharthiar University admissions open for Distance Learning B.Ed Programmes 2016

Bharthiar University, School of Distance Education, is accepting applications for 2-years B.Ed Programmes 2016-18.  Last date for receiving completed applications is March 31, 2016. All the concerned Distance Learning Courses are approved by the Distance Ed

January 28, 2015

Bharathiar University Correspondence MBA Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

Distance education is highly important in the modern day scenario. It is especially important for those who are already working or pursuing other educational courses. It is also important for those who do not have time to pursue regular educational courses. There are loads of skilled and trained

May 03, 2018

Bharathiar University Distance Learning Fee, Criterion, Admission Procedure for 2014

If you are already in the throes of a job and want an MBA to further your career prospects, you should opt for distance MBA education. Distance learning helps you determine your ideal workload as long as you meet the criteria of a particular college or university. The top known MBA programs do no

January 29, 2015

Top 10 Distance MBA Institutes in Chennai 2014 Rankings

Distance education in India has grown by leaps and bounds in present times and more and more colleges and institutions are offering distance learning programs to students. Here are some institutes that will definitely make a place for themselves in the top 10 distance MBA Instit

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

top courses

BBA Computer Applications
AVG FEE - ₹22,983/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Catering Science and Hotel Management
AVG FEE - ₹81,667/Yr3 Years
B.Com
AVG FEE - ₹46,400/Yr3 Years
view more courses[47]

Placements

faculties

Prof. M.NirmalaAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
Prof. N.AkilandeswariAssistant Professor , Department of Commerce
Dr. P.SekarAssistant Professor, Department of commerce of
view all faculties[8]

reviews

DOWNLOAD FRIZZA APP

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×