Hiralal Bhakat College Rankings

×

Hiralal Bhakat College, Birbhum - Reviews

Hiralal Bhakat College, Birbhum - Reviews

Birbhum, West Bengal Estd 1986 BU, Bardhaman Public NAAC

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.1/10

8.0/10academic
4.0/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
9.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    3 Reviews found

    K
    Khos MohammedBa English HonoursPursued 1st year
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    5/10faculty
    5/10placement
    10/10social life
    8/10course
    4/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    Alumni/Alumna -

    Our college seniors some time show their rude behaviour but after some days its a good experience.

    Admission -
    6.3 /10

    I think college is our temple and teachers is our god. They learn us how to lead our life. I am happy with our teachers, management. They always help us. I love them for care us like a baby. If I don't go to college I miss my real life. My college is th

    Scholarship -

    Minority scholarships are there.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    After complete my degree course the government offer many kinds of job like teaching, and also I have choice work in Indian railway, post office etc.

    Events -
    10 /10

    Our college biggest programme is Annual function. In this time we spend our time in fun and we welcomed our new commer with flowers.

    18 Sep 201501report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Dr Gour Mohan Roy College, Bardhaman logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

    Dr Gour Mohan Roy College

    Bardhaman, West Bengal
    Khatra Adivasi Mahavidyalaya, Bankura logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Khatra Adivasi Mahavidyalaya

    Bankura, West Bengal
    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Birbhum Mahavidyalaya, Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Birbhum Mahavidyalaya

    Birbhum, West Bengal
    Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Bardhaman logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
    Visva Bharati University - [VBU], Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Visva Bharati University - [VBU]

    Birbhum, West Bengal

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Seacom Skills University - [SSU], Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Seacom Skills University - [SSU]

    Birbhum, West Bengal
    Chandidas Mahavidyalaya, Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Chandidas Mahavidyalaya

    Birbhum, West Bengal
    Rampurhat College, Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Rampurhat College

    Birbhum, West Bengal
    Sambhunath College Labpur, Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Sambhunath College Labpur

    Birbhum, West Bengal
    Suri Vidyasagar College - [SVC], Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Suri Vidyasagar College - [SVC]

    Birbhum, West Bengal
    Turku Hansda Lapsa Hemram Mahavidyalay- [THLH], Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10

    news view all

    December 03, 2020

    Burdwan University Result 2020: Check BA, BSc, MBA, M.Sc Results

    Latest Updates Result Date Link BA Rabindra Sangeet (Part 1) Hons. Provisional Exam 2019 Result 02 December 2020 Click Here BA Hindustani Classical (Vocal) Music (Part 1) Hons. Exam 2019 Result 02 December 2020 Click Here BBA

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Arabic)AVG FEE - ₹1,853/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Bengali)AVG FEE - ₹1,853/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹1,853/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[25]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Chaitanya Biswas Associate Professor, Department of Bengali
    Dr. Manishankar Adhikary Associate Professor, Department of Bengali
    Dr. Gautam Sen Assistant Professor, Department of English
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Bhangar Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas logo

    Bhangar Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas

    BA , ₹ 2.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    Rampurhat College, Birbhum logo

    Rampurhat College, Birbhum

    BA , ₹ 1.64 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Sambhunath College Labpur, Birbhum logo

    Sambhunath College Labpur, Birbhum

    BA , ₹ 1.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Suri Vidyasagar College - [SVC], Birbhum logo

    Suri Vidyasagar College - [SVC], Birbhum

    BA , ₹ 2.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Kaliyaganj College, Uttar Dinajpur logo

    Kaliyaganj College, Uttar Dinajpur

    BA , ₹ 2.62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Chandidas Mahavidyalaya, Birbhum logo

    Chandidas Mahavidyalaya, Birbhum

    BA , ₹ 1.61 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    ×