Vijay Rural Engineering College - [VREC], Nizamabad - Reviews

Nizamabad, Telangana AICTE, UGC Estd 1997 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

6.6 out of 10
8.1/10Academic
5.3/10Accommodation
7.4/10Faculty
6.9/10Infrastructure
4.8/10Placement
7.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (9)

Most Popular Tags

Course (4)
Scholarship (4)
Structure (4)
Placement (3)
Campus (2)
Collage (2)
Faculty (2)
Government (2)
Hostel Facility (2)
Knowledge (2)
Provide (2)
Semester (2)
Branch (1)
Diploma (1)
Mechanical Engineering (1)

6 Reviews found out of 9


Mh
5.2 /10

Remarks :

No proper managementCollege as well many festivals and mobfest we celebrate and enjoy in our College very afunny amazing we love to celebrate this type of part is events in our and we thanks to our College as well many festivals and mobfest we celebrate and enjoy in our College very afunny amazing we love to celebrate this type of part is events in our and we thanks to our

6 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
F
5.3 /10

Remarks :

Positive thing is u are provided with good faculty to deal with.and the negative thing is u will not get any kind of placements in this college.even if you get placements that wont be more than 12-15k per month thats it.

7 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
10 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Np
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Our collage is soo gud but there are is critical small problem aubout item in canteen

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
K
10.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

I took EAMCET exam i got 1200 rank in that exam i took ECE course as it is having electronics and communication engineering as it the base for world communications.

Placement Experience :

Placements are very good so many MNC companies came to the college like Satyam, IBM, Infosis, TCS, Wipro and they are offered 3 lack/month package and 10 members of our batch mates are placed in those companiesplacements are very good so many MNC companies came to the college like Satyam, IBM, Infosis, TCS, Wipro and they are offered 3 lack/month package and 10 members of our batch mates are placed in those companies.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
V
5.2 /10

Entrance Preview :

EAMCET, score 79, opted through councelling.

Internships Opportunities :

No internship no stipend provide in this college.

5 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
N
5.5 /10

Entrance Preview :

Actually am a polytechnic diploma student. I written ECET exam and I scored well. I have opted for this college because of it is very near to my home town, which is 5km.

Placement Experience :

Not that much good for on campus but we have got 2 on campus but very less students got selected. There was JKC program conducted to make students to face interviews outside.

8 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Vivekananda Institute of Technology & Science - [VITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 58.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Warangal Institute of Technology and Science - [WITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 42 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vijaya Engineering College - [VEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
London College
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10

London College

Kochi, Kerala
BBA/BBM 3.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mother Theressa College of Engineering and Technology - [MTCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 48 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Arkay College of Engineering and Technology - [ARCRT]
REVIEWS RATING
5.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 1.68 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Kshatriya College of Engineering - [KCEA]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Arkay College of Engineering and Technology - [ARCRT]
REVIEWS RATING
5.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 1.68 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kakatiya Institute of Technology and Science for Women
BE/B.Tech 4.1 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sudheer Reddy College of Engineering and Technology for Women- [SRCET]
BE/B.Tech 4.1 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gnyana Saraswati College of Engineering and Technology - [GSCET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
Government Polytechnic
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10

Government Polytechnic

Nizamabad, Telangana

NewsView All

TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why
December 17, 2020
TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why

According to the latest statement released by TSCHE President, TS EAMCET 2021 is likely to get postponed by one month, Read to know why Officials of the Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) said that, depending on the inter-board examinations, the date of the TS EAMCET 2021 exa

TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here
December 16, 2020
TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here

Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the first round of seat allotment list on the official website. Check details here. The shortlisted candidates who participated in the document verification round and have confirmed the options by December 13, 2020 should revi

JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) and Osmania University have issued a circular stating the postponement of exams due to Bharat Bandh on December 8, 2020. Earlier, JNTUH was supposed to conduct its exams on December 8, 2020. However, due to the strike, the exams wi

TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure
December 06, 2020
TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure

Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test or TS ICET 2020 Counselling is being conducted by Kakatiya University in place of Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE). TS ICET 2020 Counselling has started on December 6, 2020. From slot booking along with documents verification proces

TS EAMCET 2020 Spot Admission Guidelines: Counselling to be conducted from November 19-23 ; check schedule here
November 18, 2020
TS EAMCET 2020 Spot Admission Guidelines: Counselling to be conducted from November 19-23 ; check schedule here

JNTU Hyderabad will be conducting the counselling process for TS EAMCET admission 2020 from November 19 – 23, 2020. Selected candidates will have to appear for the internal sliding and spot admission process for enrolling themselves.  Telangana State Engineering, Agriculture &

JNTUH 2020: Second Semester Examination To Be Conducted In Computer Based Mode; Check Details Below
November 16, 2020
JNTUH 2020: Second Semester Examination To Be Conducted In Computer Based Mode; Check Details Below

The Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU), Hyderabad has announced to conduct the second semester examination for first to third year students on online mode. The first year to third year candidates of B.Tech and B.Pharm of JNTU Hyderabad will be appearing for computer based

TS EAMCET Counselling 2020: Over 23,000 seats left vacant after the Final Round of Allotment
November 12, 2020
TS EAMCET Counselling 2020: Over 23,000 seats left vacant after the Final Round of Allotment

TS EAMCET 2020 Final Phase Allotment Results was declared on November 12, 2020 and with it, came the final updates for the vacant seats for Engineering, Agriculture and Pharmacy Admission 2020 in Telangana. The Official report says that over 23,000 seats remained vacant after the conclusion of th

TS ICET 2020: Counselling Phase to Start from Dec 6, Check Details Here
December 02, 2020
TS ICET 2020: Counselling Phase to Start from Dec 6, Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) will conduct the counselling process for TS ICET 2020 from December 6-28. Candidates will be able to apply for the counselling via the official website icet.tsche.ac.in. The web process including slot booking and document verification proce

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 38,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 38,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. Sridhar K Associate Professor
Mr. Ravi Kumar B Assistant Professor
Mr. Narender Kethavath Assistant Professor