IB Post Graduate College, Panipat - Reviews

IB Post Graduate College, Panipat - Reviews

Panipat, Haryana Estd 1956 KUK, Kurukshetra Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.7/10

8.3/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
F
Farida ParveenB comBatch : 2003
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
5/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
Scholarship -

There is program for scholarship for poor students. They need to fill the form for that program. There is no loan facility is available till now. In future there could be any program like this.


Campus Life -
4 /10

I never experience about hostel life in this college. But in Haryana there is no ragging. No politics is there. Environment is gud for students. About parties n cultural activity there is no idea.


Internship -
4 /10

In this college there is no internship program. Therefore no stipend is given to any student. Here is only bookish knowlege. The whole study is based on theory.


Entrance Preview -

No entrance exam for b com pass. Entrance exam is not required for admission in b com. Only provisional certificate and character certificate is required for admission. After sibmission of admission form 3 list will be displayed according to passing percentage.


Course Curriculum -
5 /10

Courses are mentioned in prospectus. While submitting admission form subjects need to b mentioned according to choice. There are multiple choices anyone can choose.


Placement -
1 /10

Placement Facility is not provided by the college. Campus recruitment is also not conducted. No opportunity for job in the college. Only after completion of study you can search for job.


Events -
4 /10

No events and Festivals are celebrated. Students can celebrate by their own. Otherwise there is no faculty responsible for celebration. College President n vice President elections are conducted. They r responsible for such kind of events and celebrations. Students can suggest them for extra activities.


Faculty -
6 /10

Faculty of college is gud. Different streams have different faculty. If anybody has any issue regarding faculty then complain procedure is also followed. For each subject there is different lecturer who has gud expertise.


28 Jan 201600report
D
Deepak SharmaBABatch : 2014
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.3 /10

My final verdict is that for couse of BA in Panipat this is one of the best college with excellent staff members I am not advertising it It's just my personal experience and love about that collegeI really miss those teachers and my classmates that are not in touch with me now.


Entrance Preview -

I got admission into it by its entrance test conducted by the college i got 294/400Actually I searched a lot and after selecting two the colleges I consulted with my family members and they suggest me this one.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
a
anujbcaPursued
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in city.

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Good remarks of our college is that there is no bad remarks of our college our. College is best in every field. No bad remarks of our college.


Entrance Preview -

IIT. I have scored 555 rank. I want to take degree of graduation and after that I want to take admission in post graduation through IIT.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
v
vishal Chhabram. sc in mathematicsPursued
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.2 /10

It is very good college for study in deep in each subject so finally I conclude that I. b college is very smart for its services


Entrance Preview -

My first test is for IIT but I am not appearing in test. So my preferred college is I. b. (pg) college, panipat for my master study.


10/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Government College for Women, Karnal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Government College for Women

Karnal, Haryana
NAAC
SD PG College, Panipat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

SD PG College

Panipat, Haryana
Kumari Vidyavati Anand DAV College for Women, Karnal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

SD PG College, Panipat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

SD PG College

Panipat, Haryana
Amity University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Amity University

Gurgaon, Haryana
RCI
Maharishi Markandeshwar sadopur Campus - [MMU], Ambala logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

news view all

February 20, 2020

Kurukshetra University (KUK) Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation Result, Distance Education (DDE)

Kurukshetra University (KUK) results are given in the article below. Kurukshetra University publishes college-wise and individual results separately for all UG, PG and other programs on its website. Interested candidates can get admission in the doctoral courses af

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. Pran Nath Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. Nidhan Singh Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. Mohomad IshaqProfessor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[4]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Dyal Singh P.G. College, Karnal logo

Dyal Singh P.G. College, Karnal

BA , ₹ 11.66 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Pt. Chiranji Lal Sharma Govt. P.G. College, Karnal logo

Pt. Chiranji Lal Sharma Govt. P.G. College, Karnal

B.Sc , ₹ 4.77 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
NC College of Engineering, Panipat logo

NC College of Engineering, Panipat

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 95.76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.4
Kurukshetra University - [KUK], Kurukshetra logo

Kurukshetra University - [KUK], Kurukshetra

BA , ₹ 30.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Hindu College, Sonepat logo

Hindu College, Sonepat

B.Sc , ₹ 9.84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Arya Post Graduate College, Panipat logo

Arya Post Graduate College, Panipat

BA , ₹ 20.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Guru Nanak Khalsa College, Karnal logo

Guru Nanak Khalsa College, Karnal

B.Sc , ₹ 8.42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×