Ilahia College of Arts and Science, Muvattupuzha - Reviews

Muvattupuzha, Kerala UGC Estd 1995 MGU, Kottayam Private NAAC Grade B

College Rating

Based on 11 Students RatingClaim this college

7.1 out of 10
7.4/10Academic
6.7/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
6.7/10Infrastructure
6.1/10Placement
7.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (4)
Commerce (2)
Management (2)
Arts (1)
Science (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (9)
Admission (8)
Management (8)
Placement (8)
Structure (7)
Conduct (6)
Everyone (3)
Extra Ordinary (2)
Job Opportunity (2)
Maintenance (2)
Society (2)
Culture (1)
Entertainment (1)
Hostel Room (1)
Merit Seat (1)

11 Reviews found


MF
7.5 /10

Remarks

Our college is the best but the college have not a college bus and a canteen. The students are come to the college with bikes and cars and private bus and students are eating food from out of the college campus and other hotels.

Fee Structure And Facilities

Feasible , i also said there is 2 way of admitting students. 1 is merit seat and 2 is management seat. In merit seat there is no donations. When a student get merit seat he/she will pay 11000 thousand in semester.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

There is wide scholarships are providing by the college in a semester year the college provide many scholarships by government for the different students who studying the college and also i applied for muslim scholarship and i get 6000 thousand rupees in a semester year.

College Events

8/10

There is all festival are celebrating in our college Onam, ramzan, christmass, holi, college day, arts day, union day etc.

Hostel Facilities

8/10

No i am not opted hostel because in ilahiya arts & science college there is no hostels because in our college students are coming from nearby places and the students home are near by the college.

Campus Life

7/10

Yes, in our college they motivate students and all students are participate in extracurricular activities and sports. In our college there is computer labs library and also sports room. They conduct cricket tournament, football tournament and also shuttle tournament.

Alumni/Alumna

The seniors are very help full for our semester year. They will give books and advices for the exam and also teachers are very help full for exam. They conduct model exams before the public exam and also seniors give their question paper for us.

Faculty

10/10

Good, because good teachers are there with extra ordinary and students can get not only education but also a good college life and teachers are make students extra ordinary and college have 100% result in every year.

Admission

I applied in online and I got the admission through merit list in this college also had management seats. I have 72% marks in my +2 class and get merit seat in ilahiya arts & science college.

Placement Experience

4/10

In this college not provide any placement Or job opportunities but they have given good education in every year for each students and also 100% result in every year. I graduated from my college in 2018 and now I doing an aviation course because I have good marks in my degree.

Course Curriculum Overview

8/10

The best course I had ever seen nice structured college campus and also best exam structure. There is separate class for students who study different classes and also teachers are the invigilators.

10 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Nirmala College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Nirmala College

Muvattupuzha, Kerala
B.Sc 4.41 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.E.S. Asmabi College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

M.E.S. Asmabi College

Kodungallur, Kerala
B.Com 18 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
B.Com 18 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sundarrao  Arts Commerce and Science Senior College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MES College Marampally
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

MES College Marampally

Aluva, Kerala
B.Sc 6.3
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Al-Ameen College, Edathala
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Al-Ameen College, Edathala

Ernakulam, Kerala
B.Sc 2.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Jain University
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Jain University

Kochi, Kerala
B.Com 5.4
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KMM College of Arts and Science Thrikkakara
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
B.Com 5.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Naipunnya School of Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Com 4.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Girideepam Institute of Advanced Learning - [GIAL]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
B.Com 4.5 1.02 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Mary's College of Commerce and Management Studies Thuruthiply
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Com 4.4
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajagiri College of Management and Applied Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Com 4.1 32.99 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Mahatma Gandhi University Colleges Set for Partial Reopening from Jan 4; Check Details Here
January 02, 2021
Mahatma Gandhi University Colleges Set for Partial Reopening from Jan 4; Check Details Here

Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), and it’s affiliated colleges are gearing up for partial reopening of colleges from January 4, 2021, Monday.  The authorities of MGU have directed college managements to arrange the academic sessions for reopening colleges, under the guidelines

MGU CAT 2020 Result Declared @mgu.ac.in; Check Admission Schedule Here
October 30, 2020
MGU CAT 2020 Result Declared @mgu.ac.in; Check Admission Schedule Here

Mahatma Gandhi University has released the MGU-CAT 2020 results as well as rank list today (October 30). Students can check their results and download the score-cards from the official website http://cat.mgu.ac.in/ after the release.  MGU-CAT 2020 was conducted on 6th and 7th

Mahatma Gandhi University: Internal Exams go online for COVID-19 crisis
October 19, 2020
Mahatma Gandhi University: Internal Exams go online for COVID-19 crisis

Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) has announced conducting the internal examination in online mode for the university and affiliated colleges. Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) has introduced a new system to conduct internal exams because of the ongoing COVID 19 pandemic. The internal exams are us

TS DOST 2020: Third Phase Seat Allotment List Released on October 15, 2020, Check Details Here
November 02, 2020
TS DOST 2020: Third Phase Seat Allotment List Released on October 15, 2020, Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education has released the TS DOST third phase seat allotment results on October 15, 2020, on their official website. Candidates can check the list of TS-DOST by logging in using their Id and PIN. The selected candidates of the third phase can self-report for onl

MG University 3rd Allotment Result 2020 to be Announced Soon; Check@cap.mg.ac.in
October 07, 2020
MG University 3rd Allotment Result 2020 to be Announced Soon; Check@cap.mg.ac.in

Mahatma Gandhi University will soon be releasing the result for the 3rd round of seat allotment of Undergraduate Courses in the month of October. Candidates can check the 3rd round seat allotment result on the official website of Mahatma Gandhi University. Candidates who wish to take admission in

Shaping individuals to be socially committed and skilled for nation-building
September 30, 2020
Shaping individuals to be socially committed and skilled for nation-building

Dr. Sabu Thomas is the Vice-Chancellor at Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam. He has a Ph.D. in Engineering from IIT Kharagpur. He aims at using his excellent administrative and academic background to bring in a high level of global networking. Dr. Sabu plans on making the university a place

MGU CAT 2020 Exam Dates Released, to be conducted on October 6 and 7
September 28, 2020
MGU CAT 2020 Exam Dates Released, to be conducted on October 6 and 7

Mahatma Gandhi University Common Admission Test (MGU CAT) which was supposed to be conducted for PG courses on April 25 and 26, but was postponed due to the outbreak of COVID-19 will now be conducted on October 6 and 7. MGU, Kottayam has decided to conduct MGU CAT 2020 by following the guidelines

UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix
September 24, 2020
UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 18,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 22,500/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Electronics AVG FEE - ₹ 37,500/Yr
3 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Faculties

Prof. M.S.Shajahan Head & Associate Professor, Department of Business Administration
Prof. Mahim Ebrahim Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
Prof. James Joseph Head & Professor, Department of Commerce