filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore - Reviews

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka NAAC-A | Estd 1994 BU, Bangalore Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

8.1/10

8.3/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
campus interview
admission department
course
teacher
placement
scholarship
experience
internship
semester
knowledge
conduct
science
ground
education
Mohammed arbazCEBABatch : 2017
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college is best

Remarks -

Positive The college was activities is best ,in I was in 1 puc the college conduct function to express activities of students in music,dance, modelling,cooking, panting and etc and the lab was good lab teacher help the students by giving book, question paper of last year, to easily understand subject and I our college I love sports because all the sports activities of all like running race and I will give 7 star


Admission -

I gone to college and apply for admission then I got the admission then mam give me form to fill all my details of me and admission process was which school address SSLC pass documents i paid admission fees and your monthly fees


7/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Denis ZonuntluangaMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Chemistry)Pursued 2nd year
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -

The management is actually an appreciated good remark I would give. It's a good institution.


Entrance Preview -

It meets my needs for my current dream of working I have always wanted to work as a teacher in my childhood days and growing up I found out that I really loved chemistry and this passion has moved me this far to pursue my current course. And this is the only college I can hold on to fulfill my dreams


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Kiran KumarBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Marketing)Batch : 2017
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Sweet n bitter of my college life

Remarks -

Indian academy degree college is one of the best colleges to enjoy in yr life and succeed in yr academic even the college timings are till afternoon it all be great experience.. but the negatively is mainly the administration management towards students fee, exam, etc with few unprofessional faculties and mainly towards sports and games because of tiny ground which is used for vehicle parking


Entrance Preview -

It was just a normal admission after passing +2 put even my friends joined in the same college I have decided to join


7/10academic
7/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
4/10social life
M M DanishB.ScPursued 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my love for pure science

Remarks -

this is one of the best colleges that I would suggest to complete your graduation with a minimal amount of fees and quality education and research that any pure a student of science would like to get


Entrance Preview -

the entrance for this college is like to any other college that is to feel Ed admission application and then you face an interview with a principal and if they give an approval then you are admitted college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Phurailatpam Harrison SharmaBachelor of Arts [B.A] {Hons.} (Public Administration)Batch : 2016
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A wonderful memory of friendly mentors.

Remarks -

There's no particular bad remark for our college except for attendance problem, we might get sick or sometimes may got in a problem but college demand a cent percent of 75 percent with no excuse and compromise. It is a must required element. And student faces some problem regarding it but besides that there is no bad remark in this college.


Entrance Preview -

There's no particular exam to enter the college. I choose this college because I was impressed by the wonderful teachers.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
SwatiMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Computer Technology)Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Bangalore University entrance test 78%. For More knowledge. This is a list of standardized tests that students may need to take for admissions to various Universities and Colleges. Tests of language proficiency are excluded here. Only tests not included within a certain secondary schooling curriculum are listed.


Placement -

Campus placement or campus interview is the program conducted within educational institutes or in a common place to provide jobs to students pursuing or in the stage of completing the programme. In this programme, industries visit the colleges to select students depending on their ability to work, capability, focus and aim.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Saranyab comBatch : 2012
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

get ready for life

Remarks -

Good - infrastructure, faculty, teaching methods, canteen sports etc.bad - fees bit high


Entrance Preview -

No entrance examinations for degree course in the college, good infrastructure, education, faulty, teaching methods is perfect, fees structure is reasonable.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
AnoopBcomBatch : 2015
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Craziness is being in coll having fun with frnds

Remarks -

There is no bad such things, everything is fine n good and peaceful.


Entrance Preview -

I did not had any entrance, I opted it bcuz this course had better future for me,.And this course has good opportunities in corporate world, like you can work in banking or marketing or any field, its not necessarily dat you need to stay in particular field


6/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
10/10placement
6/10social life
SultanBBABatch : 2014
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Pros:* various events conducted throughout the year,* Faculties are good and helpful* Fests are entertained* International culture shared Cons:* No entertainment outside college campus* have to spend lots of money for no reason and at times forced to part


Entrance Preview -

I was a science student in my 12th but my level of communication was below 0%. Stage was my worst nightmare. saw my cousins who were into BBA who had similar problem initially but while doing this course they changed. as it was a professional course it prepared students to be ready to face the world. After completing this course now the stage is my friend and i have no problem communicating to anyone.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Zaffarulla ShariefB.COMPursued 3rd year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I got 69% in my 2nd PUC that's why I took B.com .


Placement -

Not yet no campus interview have come because I am in 5th semester so in 6th semester only they will come so waiting .


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 23, 2019

Bangalore University Result 2019: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for

June 06, 2018

All about Biotechnology and significance that it carries in the academic world

Decoding Biotechnology Biotechnology is a broad discipline in which biological processes, organisms, cells or cellular components are exploited to develop new technologies. New tools and products developed by

June 06, 2018

An overview of Psychology and its importance in academia

Who are Psychologists? Psychology is the scientific study of the mind and behavior.  Psychology is a multifaceted discipline and includes many sub-fields of study

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹61,700/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹70,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹61,700/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[33]

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹530,000

faculties

Dr. Jerome XavierPrincipal
Mrs. Pushpa K.Professor, Department of Biochemistry
Dr. Geetika PantProfessor, Department of Biotechnology
view all faculties[16]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Presidency College, Bangalore logo
8.3
×