Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore - Reviews

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka Estd 1994 BU, Bangalore Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 16 students ratings

7.9/10

8.3/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
7.4/10placements
7.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
good faculty
campus interview
course curriculum
job opportunity
sport day
placement cell
admission department
internship
scholarship
experience
hostel
teacher
semester
conduct
N
Nithesh vMBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Honesty and obedient to my slf

Remarks -
7.8 /10

As in a academic and carrier development they help and guide us a lot but the campus facility is to be improved either in terms of canteen facility etc.


Admission -

After completion of my graduation course I applied and attended pgcet which is held by government of Karnataka. I successfully got a merit rank and got chance to opt for Indian Academy.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
6/10social life
H
Hari KrishnaB. ComPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A journey at (Indian academy degree college autonomous)

Remarks -
7.7 /10

No negative as far as mine. This is a good college for degree with a reasonable fees and with a good education and all kinds of fun


Admission -

Admission is based on the marks obtained in the puc. And then you will be having an councilling, In councilling they will give a clear information about the college, fees, and courses offered. And thn based on that we can take the course and do the admission


10/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
D
Deepak MsBcomBatch : 2019
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Very good

Remarks -
6.7 /10

No, there is no any negatives but there are many positive because they encourage sc Students,backward classes even students to showcase their talents which they will get hidden talents good environment, many foreign students are studying.


Admission -

By publicity done college hoarding and also my friend referred there we gang of people joined studied and completed. Went there took form then they saw our marks then. They told your eligibile for bcom then got select and done my bcom.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
S
Sudarsan sarkarB.ScPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7 /10

Actually if I talking about learning it is very good. But culture is not satisfying. Because they are connected for cultural programme only in spectrum. Library facilities os good. And faculty is also good.


Admission -

From fill up - name, address, state, merit list, checking document, course, additional subject, fess pay, submit document 10th class and 12th class, school leaving certificate, migration certificate, adhhar card, father adhhar card then interview


7/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
M
Mukund Mehul voraM.sc organic chemistryPursued
BATCH : 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Indian Academy degree college

Remarks -
8.2 /10

the best college I have ever been. This is one of the best college because I have learnt many things here this college has got one of the best teaching faculties and the library facilities here are the best and the teachers are very supportive here


Admission -

Initially I applied through online n then I played my college fee through online n my seat in the college was booked. If u want u can take admission though central college also. Admission procedure is very simple if you want you can directly go to the college and ask for application fees and collect the application by submit the application application on spot.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
M
Mohammed arbazCEBABatch : 2017
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college is best

Remarks -
7.2 /10

Positive The college was activities is best ,in I was in 1 puc the college conduct function to express activities of students in music,dance, modelling,cooking, panting and etc and the lab was good lab teacher help the students by giving book, question paper of last year, to easily understand subject and I our college I love sports because all the sports activities of all like running race and I will give 7 star


Admission -

I gone to college and apply for admission then I got the admission then mam give me form to fill all my details of me and admission process was which school address SSLC pass documents i paid admission fees and your monthly fees


7/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
D
Denis ZonuntluangaMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Chemistry)Pursued 2nd year
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -
9.2 /10

The management is actually an appreciated good remark I would give. It's a good institution.


Entrance Preview -

It meets my needs for my current dream of working I have always wanted to work as a teacher in my childhood days and growing up I found out that I really loved chemistry and this passion has moved me this far to pursue my current course. And this is the only college I can hold on to fulfill my dreams


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Kiran KumarBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Marketing)Batch : 2017
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Sweet n bitter of my college life

Remarks -
4.8 /10

Indian academy degree college is one of the best colleges to enjoy in yr life and succeed in yr academic even the college timings are till afternoon it all be great experience.. but the negatively is mainly the administration management towards students fee, exam, etc with few unprofessional faculties and mainly towards sports and games because of tiny ground which is used for vehicle parking


Entrance Preview -

It was just a normal admission after passing +2 put even my friends joined in the same college I have decided to join


7/10academic
7/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
4/10social life
M M DanishB.ScPursued 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my love for pure science

Remarks -
10 /10

this is one of the best colleges that I would suggest to complete your graduation with a minimal amount of fees and quality education and research that any pure a student of science would like to get


Entrance Preview -

the entrance for this college is like to any other college that is to feel Ed admission application and then you face an interview with a principal and if they give an approval then you are admitted college


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Phurailatpam Harrison SharmaBachelor of Arts [B.A] {Hons.} (Public Administration)Batch : 2016
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A wonderful memory of friendly mentors.

Remarks -
8.3 /10

There's no particular bad remark for our college except for attendance problem, we might get sick or sometimes may got in a problem but college demand a cent percent of 75 percent with no excuse and compromise. It is a must required element. And student faces some problem regarding it but besides that there is no bad remark in this college.


Entrance Preview -

There's no particular exam to enter the college. I choose this college because I was impressed by the wonderful teachers.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Indian Academy Group of Institutions - [IAGI], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

news view all

July 21, 2020

Universities in Bengaluru Baffled by September 30 Exam Deadline Set by UGC

Universities with affiliated colleges in Bengaluru are perplexed as to how to meet the 30 September deadline for examinations. Recently, the University Grants Commission (UGC) had said that the examinations of all undergraduate and postgraduate students in their final year must be held by 30

May 18, 2020

Bangalore University Time Table 2020: Sem-Wise, BA, BSc, BCom

Bangalore University is expected to release their Time table for the Even Semester Examination 2019-2020, soon in the coming days. Bangalore University releases their time tables for the examinations on the university official website as well as on the University Notice Board. Students can downlo

July 21, 2020

Bangalore University Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for Bangalore University UG and PG results, Exam timetable, and Revaluation results below.  Results for all the Affiliated Colleges can also be accessed using t

June 06, 2018

All about Biotechnology and significance that it carries in the academic world

Decoding Biotechnology Biotechnology is a broad discipline in which biological processes, organisms, cells or cellular components are exploited to develop new technologies. New tools and products developed by biotechnologists are useful in research, agriculture, industry and the clinic. Agricultu

June 06, 2018

An overview of Psychology and its importance in academia

Who are Psychologists? Psychology is the scientific study of the mind and behavior.  Psychology is a multifaceted discipline and includes many sub-fields of study such areas as human development, sports, health, clinical, social behavior and cognitive processes. Psychologists strive

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc BiochemistryAVG FEE - ₹61,700/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹61,700/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[38]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹530,000

faculties

Dr. Jerome XavierPrincipal
Mrs. Pushpa K.Professor, Department of Biochemistry
Dr. Geetika PantProfessor, Department of Biotechnology
view all faculties[16]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Bangalore University - [BU], Bangalore logo

Bangalore University - [BU], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Reva Institute of Science and Management, Bangalore logo
9.0
The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
6.9
Garden City University - [GCU], Bangalore logo

Garden City University - [GCU], Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 1.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 20.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
London American City College, Bangalore logo

London American City College, Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Administrative Management College - [AMC], Bangalore logo

Administrative Management College - [AMC], Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 58 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.3
×