Bhagwan Mahavir College of Education Rankings

×

Bhagwan Mahavir College of Education, Surat - Reviews

Bhagwan Mahavir College of Education, Surat - Reviews

Surat, Gujarat NCTE | Estd 2002 VNSGU, Surat Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings
Claim This College

7.6/10

9.3/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
7.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Course
    Placement
    Campus
    Competition
    Deposit
    Engineering
    Interest
    Amount
    Computer
    Diploma
    Helpful
    Knowledge
    Mess Food
    Structure

    3 Reviews found

    Bhautik lathiyaDiploma in computer engineering
    Batch : 2017
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    6/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Best college for diploma

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes that college also organizes alumni on campus for current student inspiration so they can improve their study

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    Very best my favorite teacher from this college is much more like Lakshmi patel, tarun Patel, trupti Delhiwala. These faculty are the best faculty in their subjects and now I Am whatever because of this Bhagwan Mahavir college of Polytechnic faculty and college so thank you so much

    Admission -

    After complete 10th I am waiting for the booklet and collect booklet from near Punjab national bank and submitted the from the near service center and I have complete the process of admission and after some days gtu release the result of admission and I got admission. In Bhagwan Mahavir college

    Fees -

    You have to pay first library fees and lab fees as a deposit after completing your course you will get this des are back from college and every 6 months sem wise you have to pay your fees according to your course and I have completed computer engineering in very low cost

    Scholarship -

    No, I am not paying my fees like by education loan or scholarship because I am coming from a general (open) category so I don't

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Yes this college organize placement every year so all student can apply for placement and internship

    Events -
    6 /10

    This college celebrates I think all festivals and days and occasions and I have lots of memory from this college for celebrating the function. And also every year this college organize one annual function. And more than 100 students perform their performance

    Campus Life -
    6 /10

    Yes, they are good in this filed especially sports, competitions, debates, etc every year this college organize this type of much more function on campus. And my campus life is very good I never forgot that 3 years in my life that campus life with feeling with my friend s and teachers

    Course Curriculum -

    I am interested in computer filed so I choose computer engineering and now I am an android developer and this college and their course are too good for diploma in any filed this college have much more fields in diploma and engineering and much more course so you can select any of them

    22 Jan 201923report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    November 17, 2020

    VNSGU to Conduct Re-exam for 400 Absentee Students, Check Details Here

    Veer Narmad South Gujarat University has decided to conduct re-exam for those students who could not appear due to Covid-19 situation. The exam will be held in the exam centers near students' locations with proper covid-19 precautions. Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat has

    September 06, 2020

    VNSGU: Students Asked to Sign ‘nCov free’ Undertaking Before Exam

    The M.Sc students of Veer Narmad South Gujarat University’s Chemistry department had to sign an undertaking before they could sit for the Chemistry paper stating that they were free from coronavirus infection and that they are responsible if anything happens to them. Following the inci

    January 16, 2021

    VNSGU Result 2020: Merit List, Degree Form, Semester Result, Rechecking & Reassessment Result

    VNSGU declared the result of the university soon after the commencement of exams. Candidates can check the result of the university in the given article.  VNSGU has 100 postgraduate teaching centers attached to its affiliated colleges. The university conducts semester exams twice in a y

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.Ed
    2 Years

    news

    faculties

    Nilesh RanaLecturer, Department of Mechanical.
    Chetan PatelLecturer, Department of Mechanical.
    Chetan A. PanchalLecturer, Department of Mechanical.
    view all faculties[7]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli logo

    Uka Tarsadia University, Bardoli

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Veer Narmad South Gujarat University - [VNSGU], Surat logo
    7.2
    Bhagwan Mahavir College of Management - [BMCM], Surat logo
    7.5
    BJ Patel College of Education, Surat logo

    BJ Patel College of Education, Surat

    B.Ed , ₹ 41.74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    SDJ International College, Surat logo

    SDJ International College, Surat

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 26.72 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    ×