Brahaspati Mahila Post Graduate College, Kanpur - Reviews

Brahaspati Mahila Post Graduate College, Kanpur - Reviews

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh UGC Estd 2007 Private

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

6.8/10

8.0/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Rashmi YadavM.A.Batch : 2015
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life

GOOD LEARNING ENVOIRMENT

Alumni/Alumna -

There is a good network for the learning students to learn any thing with the help of his seniors and classmates. this school provides all types of networks for there students


Scholarship -

The college provides scholarship facility and you can get your all fee back to your bank account and without any charges.


Remarks -
6.8 /10

Finally i zeroed that this is a best college for me and all my friends who completing his studies from this college.


Campus Life -
7 /10

There is a good campus life and extracurricular, labs, sports, competitions such as robotics, debates etc. And things were good in this college.And this is a best college for this type of campus life.


Internship -
7 /10

If we talk about internship its depends on your course its necessary or not and i was a sociology student of the college and in my course no need of any internship.


Exam Structure -

There are common exam structure of this college like other colleges.That college provides two times exams in a year Half yearlyyearly exams.


Entrance Preview -

First of all i would like to tell you for this types of courses no need of entrance exams and in this college admission process is so easy and very good leaning environment.


Hostel Facilities -
6 /10

If we talk about hostel facility like this types of college is economic mess service and and food facilities.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

There are so many courses going on in this college and i want to go with traditional courses and i got easily my subject in this college and in this college traditional courses is base of this college.


Placement -
6 /10

This college placement are depends on you how much you able. i got a job in a animation firm and my salary package is 2.7 lacks per annul.


Events -
7 /10

There are cultural and management festivals are: Republic day, Independence day, Geeta Mela annual function science fair. These are celebrates in this college this types of festivals.


Fees -

This college fee structure is very simple rather than other colleges. This is economic colleges and this types of colleges fees are very normal and fee structure is also two much low.


Faculty -
7 /10

There is huge number of faculty in this college for every subjects and its totally depends on you which type of course you choose and how many seats are in this college.


03 Jan 201602report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹25,000/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹2,459/Yr
3 Years
B.ScAVG FEE - ₹5,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[8]

faculties

Dr. Dipti ChauhanHead and Professor
Vijay Laxmi PandeyHead and Professor
Renu SrivastavaHead and Professor
view all faculties[5]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Rooprani Sukhnandan Singh Mahavidyalaya, Kanpur logo

Rooprani Sukhnandan Singh Mahavidyalaya, Kanpur

B.Sc , ₹ 14.95 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Banshi College of Education, Kanpur logo

Banshi College of Education, Kanpur

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.1 L TOTAL FEES
Prof HN Misra College of Education - [PHNM], Kanpur logo

Prof HN Misra College of Education - [PHNM], Kanpur

B.Ed , ₹ 4.95 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×