Ganga Institute of Education - [GIE] Kablana, Jhajjar - Reviews

Jhajjar, Haryana NCTE Estd 2007 CRSU, Jind Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 1 Students RatingClaim this college

6.7 out of 10
7.0/10Academic
4.0/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
4.0/10Infrastructure
7.0/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (1)
Administration (1)
Bachelor (1)
Become (1)
Business (1)
Campus (1)
Career (1)
Company (1)
Course (1)
Education (1)
Entrance (1)
Facility (1)
Knowledge (1)
Management (1)
Period (1)
Salary (1)

1 Reviews found


GB
6.7 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes, my college always provides the internship. The stipends are not so much high or so much low but the Experience we get from those internships are so much helpful to build up a personnel's moral.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

There is no loan facility available in my college. But my college provides a scholarship facility to the students with a particular category and society. There is exam for those students and the fee rate also decreases with the marks obtained by the students.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure is so good. We can even pay the fee in parts as well. But the other expenses are bad. The college is in the middle of the highway from a city to another which is a bit inconvenient for students and the college's transport is a bit costlier.

Entrance Preview :

No Entrance Exam for Bachelor Course. But I opted for this college because this college become so popular in a short period of time.

College Events :

In my college lot's of events get celebrated time to time. The Biggest event is Achiever's which is for a week and having lots of activities for students. But the issue with the events are internal politics which leads towards downfall. Only 1 person is manager for the event which is demotivational for others.

Hostel Facilities :

I can't rate the hostel facility and mess food in Actual because I didn't optimised properly. But with the best of my knowledge and some friend's review suggestion these things are not so good and value able. Eventhough it's not such consumable as well.

Campus Life :

Overall campus life is good but it's comes always down when the internal politics affects. The good thing is the college is ragging free. No issues for a student. extracurricular, labs, sports, competitions such as robotics, debates etc are completely fine.

Alumni/Alumna :

The seniors are so friendly and helpful. They always wants the growth of their junior and tries to interact with juniors so that they achieve something as well.

Faculty :

The Faculty of my college are too much interesting and we'll qualified. They always tries to build up Interest of students into the subject mainly and tries to explain each and every single thing in a good manner and easy manner which gives an ease to students as well to understand or to utilise. They always try to behave like a friend with Thier students so that the students get motivated more and more.

Admission :

I just asked the college regarding the eligibility and submitted my documents with fee to college then got admission. Anyone can contact me to get college admission I'm always ready to help anyone for this and too share the process. College have some admission offices as well at many of locations.

Placement Experience :

The Job and Placement opportunities are provided to students time to time with a good level. They call many of companies for the campus placement drive. They always try to get company's who have a goodwill and also offers good salary to a student. Generally they called the company's which offers a package min. 2.7 lpa to 3 lpa.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Bachelor of Business Administration (Business Management) it's a very good and interesting course for those students who want in to make their career in business Field particularly. The course gives proper knowledge which is very much helpful for the students in corporate life and circumstances.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Tirupati College of Education

Tirupati College of Education

Fatehabad, Haryana
Shivam Shiksha College

Shivam Shiksha College

Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Graduate Diploma in Education 26.50 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vardey Devi Institute of Engineering and Technology
BE/B.Tech 4.1 2.60 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Haryana Institute of Education
B.Ed 48.23 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Shri Sai Baba College of Education
BDM College of Education

BDM College of Education

Jhajjar, Haryana
DH Lawrence College of Education for Women
B.Ed 48.47 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Haryana Institute of Education
B.Ed 48.23 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MD College of Education

MD College of Education

Jhajjar, Haryana
B.Ed 35 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Adarsh College of Education

Adarsh College of Education

Jhajjar, Haryana

NewsView All

CRSU 2020: Date Sheet Released for UG Programs
April 05, 2021
CRSU 2020: Date Sheet Released for UG Programs

CRSU 2020: Date Sheet Released for UG Programs Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, has released the time table for the annual exam 2020. Students can now check the details from the official website. Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University - [CRSU], Jind offers UG, PG, Diploma and PhD courses in

CRSU Result 2021
June 16, 2021
CRSU Result 2021

Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University - [CRSU], Haryana has released Feb 2021 examination results on the official website of the university. Apart from semester results, students can also check compartment results, revaluation results, toppers list, and other notifications via the official CRSU web

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Ed AVG FEE - ₹ 48,470/Yr
2 Years
M.Ed AVG FEE - ₹ 42,970/Yr
2 Years
Faculties
Dr. Kusum Jain Professor, Department of Education
Dr. Mukesh Kumar Associate Professor, Department of Education
Ms. Rekha Rani Associate Professor, Department of Education
Learn more about the courses