filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

JKC College, Guntur

JKC College, Guntur

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh NAAC-A | Estd 1968 ANU, Guntur Private (Autonomous)
23,700
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

user
Dhanraj , Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology), Pursued: 3rd year
BATCH : 2019

6.2/10

"14000.per annum.i had paid 7000 to my college, and I can receive the scholarship from the government under St category. I have to 7000 for each semester exam."   Read More


21,400
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


BROWSE STREAMS Computer Applications

College Admission Reviews

user
P Srikanth , Batch: BCOM-2014

9.5/10

"I complected intermediate i joined degree college . I no IIT JEE exam i directly joined in this college."   Read More



College Admission Reviews

user
Dhanraj , Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology), Pursued: 3rd year
BATCH : 2019

6.2/10

"14000.per annum.i had paid 7000 to my college, and I can receive the scholarship from the government under St category. I have to 7000 for each semester exam."   Read More


33,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

user
Konda viswanath , Batch: Master of Computer Application [MCA]-2015

8.8/10

"My friend has referred me good this college he said this is the good college in guntur every year lots of companys will comea to this college. I went to college with my certificates they have verified it and also Checks seats are available for my course then given admission to me. "   Read More

Sudheer Chandaluri , Batch: MCA-2008

6.2/10

"I've written ICET exam conducted by state government and I got 131/200. My rank was 1132 which is pretty good rank."   Read More


17,185
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

K.Harshita , M.A literature, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

9.3/10

"I got admission by getting 84th rank in entrance exam. First, I went to ANU for certificate verification. Later I have opted for jkc college which was in guntur, Andhra Pradesh. Later I was top on the merit list I got seat in the college."   Read More



College Admission Reviews

user
Konda viswanath , Batch: Master of Computer Application [MCA]-2015

8.8/10

"My friend has referred me good this college he said this is the good college in guntur every year lots of companys will comea to this college. I went to college with my certificates they have verified it and also Checks seats are available for my course then given admission to me. "   Read More

Sudheer Chandaluri , Batch: MCA-2008

6.2/10

"I've written ICET exam conducted by state government and I got 131/200. My rank was 1132 which is pretty good rank."   Read More


College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8.4/10

9.0/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
8.2/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

placement
computer
scholarship
campus
internship
government
course
company
training
environment
hostel
category
structure
faculty
experience
K.HarshitaM.A literaturePursued
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college review

Remarks -

Our college is very spacious and students feel very comfortable here at the same time our college. I against tagging. Senoiurs are very helpful here I'm blessed to be a student of such a great college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
DhanrajBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
3/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Sudheer ChandaluriMCABatch : 2008
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My experiance with JKC college

Remarks -

College is good in terms of facilites and faculty.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
7/10placement
3/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Gym
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium

placements View All

Infosys
Wipro
TCS
Tech

about college

Jagarlamudi Kuppuswamy Choudhary College was established by the elite of Guntur, with a sense of moral responsibility towards the younger generation and so, giving quality education to all became the vision of the college. The college has the mission of providing educational awareness to the rural area youth in the fields of humanities, science and technology so that they can earn their livelihood in a respectable manner. The building up of ethical character is given prominence in the college.It is evident through the motto of the college: Sheelena sobhate vidyaa (Character alone makes education shine) 

Facts and Figures of Jagarlamudi Kuppuswamy Choudhary College, Guntur

 Established

 03/07/1968

Governing Body

Nagarjuna Education Society

President

Dr. K. Basavapunnaiah, M.B.B.S.

Approval

University Grants Commission

Affiliation

Acharya Nagarjuna University

Scholarships

Given

Institutional Area

Guntur

How To Reach

JKC Nagar,

Choudaripet(P.O),

Guntur - 522 006

Provision of Distance Learning Programmes

 Dr. B.R Ambedkar University and Andhra University

Why to Join Jagarlamudi Kuppuswamy Choudhary College, Guntur?

  • Well-Maintained Infrastructure: The infrastructure is well built and provides all the amenities and requirements to the students and has been awarded  Best Library and Best Laboratory Awards from Acharya Nagarjuna University with regular consistency. These developments are utilised to their full capacity through organizations of different exhibitions, workshops, national seminars, and teachers’ meets of various disciplines.
  • Prominence is given to Social Welfare: The learning is not restricted in the campus area of the college. In order to learn and understand the ground reality, students are given regular industrial tours, educational tours and excursion to historical places. The students also adopt of villages that are in a bad in shape in accordance to sanitation. They conduct health camps, blood donation camps, afforestation programmes, awareness rallies, relief camps, etc.
  • Vocational Training: Various courses in Communication Skills, Accounts Package, Spoken English, Fundamentals of Computers, Java are open for public as well as students for skill development purposes.

GALLERY IMAGES view all

JKC Nagar, Choudaripet (P.O)
Guntur - 522006
Andhra Pradesh , India

0.48KmChinmya Auditorium Kalyan Mandapam Bus Stop

0863-2351062 , 2230368

9441128857

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
reshma

I want to know fee for bsc cbz

12 Jun, 2018 14:00
Akansha Expert

Hi reshma, Please contact to this no. 0863-2351062 , 2230368 to get the information about FEE STRUCTURE.

12 Jun, 2018 16:27

- No more comments -

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

October 07, 2019

Acharya Nagarjuna University Result 2019: B.Ed, Timetable, Distance Education, Hall Ticket

Acharya Nagarjuna University 2019 UG/PG Result Notifications are given below.  Acharya Nagarjuna University releases results for Term-End and Entrance Exams on the University Website. Apart from Term-End Exams and Entrance exam Results, students who appeared for various e

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹24,917/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹22,500/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹24,917/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[19]

news

Placements

faculties

Sri D. RahulLecturer, Department of Chemistry
Sri K. Charan ChoudaryLecturer, Department of Commerce
Smt. P. Bharathi DeviLecturer, Department of Economics
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Vignan University - [VU], Guntur logo
Vignan University - [VU], GunturBE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur logo
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], GunturB.Sc , ₹ 8.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Hindu College, Guntur logo
Hindu College, GunturB.Sc , ₹ 9.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×