Institute of Professional Education and Research - [IPER], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh AICTE Estd 1996 BU, Bhopal Private

College Rating

Based on 19 Students RatingClaim this college

8.5 out of 10
9.1/10Academic
7.5/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
8.1/10Infrastructure
8.1/10Placement
9.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (18)
Commerce (1)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (9)
Course (8)
Curriculum (6)
Experience (6)
Faculty (6)
Internship (6)
Management (5)
Semester (5)
Admission (4)
Fee Structure (4)
Knowledge (4)
Program (4)
Hostel Facility (2)

10 Reviews found out of 19


AA
9.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

I choose the MBA course because it provides theoretical and practical training from business and investment management this make me a professional tin holding managerial position and even I use my abilities to create my business from scratch or take the path of a manager course curriculum is very similar to all MBA courses but the teacher gives very very assignments presentation provide study material as spectra so that a student can easily give their exam when is score good marks in every subject in each chapter the student app to give assignments role play group discussion presentation exactra in the which help in understanding all of a stoppage and stage we are also go down they give gap on every paper I per providing virtual internship for students and they provide games like mind games for sharp mind and college of Din also take classes and they teach well

Remarks :

I didn't apply for any other college and i did not avail for any quota as there is the criteria for entrance firstly there are certain percentage criteria for getting entry into the college secondly they used to prepare students for those who have had the entrance exam especially CMAT and after all the remaining seats basic percentage of the student

8 /10 college
10 /10 course
8 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PP
8.8 /10

Placement Experience :

1) From 4 semester onwards students become fully eligible for their placements. 2) There's major recruiters of IPER includes - ITC Ltd, Asian Paints, HDFC Bank Justdial.com, etc. 3) The highest salary package is offered in ranges from 6LPA to 8LPA, and the average salary package offered is 2LPA to 3LPA. 4) 75% or above is a basic criterion at IPER. 5) Working with a reputation Organization is a respectable position where I can grow and take new challenges ultimately.

Remarks :

Firstly I didn't find any bad aspect in IPER yet. Because IPER not only gives the quality of education but also enhances the personality of their student through learning in action and the academic curriculum here's also remarkable. As I was enrolled at IPER during the pandemic period and all the admission process had to be online but their management was so good that it was so smooth and on date and time that I didn't face any trouble and the same was in the college during my verification process. It was a good arrangement keeping all the pandemics precautions in mind as well as the environment was so hygienic and in a systemic way. As I said IPER gives a great exposure to their students so the reason I chose IPER because I will get a great opportunity to learn under the best mind of the city and also like to be a part of a diverse student body. I didn't go through any blog, forum or website while selecting this college.

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
As
8.0 /10

Remarks :

Good college for students. They give surely placement.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
JT
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Best MBA institute in bhopal as there are no more good institues in bhopal for MBA

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NS
7.8 /10

Remarks :

The good thing is teacher are very cooperative, friendly and good nature. they always support and guide us. The bad thing I feel is whenever we have to fill any exam form, fee submission, or if we have to give names for any completion so it takes too much time and after the internship also we have to come college regularly for show our file content whether it is coorect or not so it waste our time.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ss
7.8 /10

Remarks :

Sometimes they lay stress only on the studies and the lecture timing per aubject is one hour.it should be less.apart from this I don't think there is any negative remark by me for my college.i muat say this is the best management college in bhopal and the second best college in mp.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
KG
8.3 /10

Remarks :

I would like to suggest IPER as its a best institute in bhopal with such a low investment providing a lot of opportunities.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
hj
6.8 /10

Placement Experience :

Placement scenario is very perfect in IPER you have to you need to fill a form before getting into the interview round. You need to get at least a 70% overall percentage to secure your seat. IDEA, CIPLA, FLIPKART, INFOSYS, WIPRO, RELIANCE, etc. companies are the top recruiter. The average package is 4.5 lakh.

Course Curriculum Overview :

MBA is all meant for practical knowledge of marketing and finance, which I like so much and I am following my dream at IPER.

6 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
10.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

I have given MAT and scored 70 percentile. It was great experience as it was my first way to go for such process to get into a college.

Placement Experience :

The placements and job opportunities were excellent as i got best job. In bhopal location it is the best college to get admission in. So i want to summarize as best.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NR
8.7 /10

Remarks :

There are some good remarks in our institute like canteen a good & nutrition food available there very big library & computer lab section, boys & girls rest room some common rooms for lunch or preparing any program

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Institute of Management Studies, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya - [IMS-DAVV]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 5.2 63.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jagran Lakecity University - [JLU]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Jagran Lakecity University - [JLU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BBA/BBM 5.2 1.35 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Business Management & Research - [IBMR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BBA/BBM 6.4
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oriental College of Management (MBA)- [OCM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.4 87.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vidyasagar Institute of Management - [VIM]
B.Com 6.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SAGE University
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

SAGE University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 1.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Vidyasagar Institute of Management - [VIM]
B.Com 6.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
DAV Mahavidyalaya

DAV Mahavidyalaya

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Com 4.9 4.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharishi Institute of Management- [MIM]
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10
B.Com 4.1 13.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vikramaditya College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Vikramaditya College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Com 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CH Institute of Management & Commerce - [CHIMC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
B.Com 6.2 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
DAVV Mateshwari Sugni Devi Girls College
B.Com 6.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates
March 03, 2021
2020 MBA Classrooms Noticed More of Women Candidates

According to the research conducted by Forte foundation, in the pandemic year 2020, a higher percentage of female enrollment has been noticed making the MBA classroom a more balanced one in terms of gender distribution. The research was based on a total of 52 schools out of which 22 had a count of 4

GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid
February 16, 2021
GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid

During the pandemic, the whole education sphere has been suffering from immense loss and GMAT was no exception. But the recent news about GMAT applications reaching a height of 21% even during the COVID for the 2020 cycle has made a highlight. This positive news throws light on the fact that candida

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic
February 10, 2021
GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic

Since the beginning of the COVID-19 crash, every part of the world has been affected by both losses of money and education. For the GMAT exam which is considered the most significant entrance exam for management programs abroad, hardly any percentage of candidates could make it to the GMAT test cent

The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022
February 04, 2021
The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022

The deans of the seven most reputable colleges had come together and formed a closed circuit which is now known as M7 or the Magnificent 7. Covid-19 has affected the admission process of the M7 MBA colleges and they have had to relax the eligibility criteria. Even though the rate of employment offer

Imperial College Business School: Class Profile, Entry Requirements, Top Employers, and Alumni
January 28, 2021
Imperial College Business School: Class Profile, Entry Requirements, Top Employers, and Alumni

Imperial Business School in London is a reputed college for business studies. The success stories of the students attract students from all over the world. It is famous for its course offering specialization in entrepreneurship. Imperial College Business School Ranking Usually Imperial Busines

UCLA Anderson MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Notable Alumni and More
January 25, 2021
UCLA Anderson MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Notable Alumni and More

While aspiring to pursue management abroad, the name of UCLA Anderson School of Management is always expected to come up. Why not, it is one of the oldest B-schools founded in the year 1935 with the notion of making business experts who unfold with the emerging dynamics of the corporate world. UCLA

Said Business School MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Fees, Notable Alumni and More
January 22, 2021
Said Business School MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Fees, Notable Alumni and More

For full-time MBA programs, Saïd Business School is one of the most popular B-school in the world, and being a part of Oxford University, makes this B-school a prestigious B-school. Undoubtedly, Saïd business school had secured a place in the list of Top B-schools, and candidates around th

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 49,349/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Foreign Trade Management AVG FEE - ₹ 53,350/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Accounting AVG FEE - ₹ 49,349/Yr
3 Years
Placements
Highest Package 666,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Reviews
9 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"IPERIAN"

I didn't apply for any other college and i did not avail for any quota as there is the criteria for entrance firstly there are certain percentage criteria for getting entry into the college secondly they used to prepare students for those who have had the entrance exam especially CMAT and after all the remaining seats basic percentage of the student

by Agam Agarwal
8.8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"I'm IPERian."

Firstly I didn't find any bad aspect in IPER yet. Because IPER not only gives the quality of education but also enhances the personality of their student through learning in action and the academic curriculum here's also remarkable. As I was enrolled at IPER during the pandemic period and all the admission process had to be online but their management was so good that it was so smooth and on date and time that I didn't face any trouble and the same was in the college during my verification process. It was a good arrangement keeping all the pandemics precautions in mind as well as the environment was so hygienic and in a systemic way. As I said IPER gives a great exposure to their students

by POONAM PATEL
9.7 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

Institute of professional education and research one of the prosperous management college in central india. Iper provides high quality of education along with practical knowledge and real experience of corporate by internship programme. One of the best college in central india.

by Student
Students also visited