JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science - [JSSCACS] Rankings

×

JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science - [JSSCACS], Mysore - Reviews

JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science - [JSSCACS], Mysore - Reviews

Mysore, Karnataka UGC | Estd 1964 UOM, Mysore Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 14 students ratings

7.7/10

8.5/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
7.9/10infrastructure
6.4/10placements
7.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Placement
    Campus
    Structure
    Admission
    Faculty
    Hostel
    Conduct
    Education
    Internship
    Income
    Scheme
    Course Curriculum
    Extracurricular
    Loan Facility
    Extra Curricular

    14 Reviews found

    N
    NaveenBCAPursued
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    JSS COLLEGE about negative and positive thoughts for jss college is very good and very nice and the college weather is very good and also the teacher and leatures are very good and the education is also very good and the principal also very good for the jss college and also the students also very good student in the jss college

    Admission -

    JSS COLLEGE is the best college for complete our education and the jss college is the very near to me for that purpose I will join for this college and the jss college is the very good and jss college is very beautiful

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    M
    Mohammed SulaimanBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Interview

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    No noting is negative of college we have all positive remarks about college because we have all good techers sports library ncc nss training coaching and and canteen to food and water facility and parking for vehicles

    Admission -

    I saw the college was best and i asked to join they explain about college and asked for all documents included so i gave and i joined documents such as aadhar card income study certificate fees as amount payable

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    N
    Nikesh NCommerceBatch : 2011
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nikesh

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    Educational management are helping for poor peoples also

    Admission -

    Go through directly and admit. The degree college was nearly walkable so directly gone and contact with relevant and the teacher and admission department and select the course and admit with least of fees and the environment are very good and the teaching faculty are experienced.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    9/10social life
    V
    Vachan k rBcaPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Re- accredited by naac with A grade

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    Its a good College for studies but need some more fests ass the sudents will be expecting this type of fests and programs it will be more helpfull to attract the students to the College other wise it will be bored

    Admission -

    I wanted to join bca so i came to this College and here i followed some instructions like filling form and etc according to the Merritt i got the seat and then there are limitted seats availabe here

    10/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    Sudeep Gouda GBScPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    5.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best College

    Admission -

    I met an administrator, he asked some questions and interact with me about my future and education, he asked all my previous schools and college, he told about rules n regulations of there college and 75% attendence is more important n finally he said that u have to study well and look after your parents

    Placement -
    3 /10

    Yes in our college placement are little bit ok. Our college donot provide any internship. Our value is only in paying fees to the administration this JSS college not giving much importance in any job or extra curriculum etc.

    8/10academic
    5/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    4/10social life
    D
    Deshica DechammaMSc BiochemistryPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Okay

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    College is okay.Its not the best ,but the education is good. library facilities are great and also teaching is good Canteen facility is very poor,and also extra curricular activities aren't so great.

    Admission -

    I wrote and entrance exam for the university of mysore , according to the merit list I got alloted in this college. I submitted and verified my documents in the university of mysore ,where they gave a card ,which I submitted to this college,I then filled an application form and paid the fees. My admission was done.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    Aromal vgBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Jss

    Remarks -
    6.2 /10

    The teachers there are not at all friendly and they see outside karnataka people as terrorists.But I don't say it for all. They teachers there but mostly everyone and there are good teachers as well who helps us as well.

    Admission -

    Admission process was simple and after visiting the college there's was a interview and you you are apt for the college ,they will provide you with further details,you should fills the details and after that visit the MYSORE university for registration, after registering we should submit the papers and our puc marks card their at the college.

    7/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    5/10social life
    M
    MANOJ KUMAR SBscPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    About our College

    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    Our college is very far better when compared to other colleges in mysore. Our campus is of green environmental, having very fresh air, our college conducts more number of programmes or extra caricullar activities.

    Admission -

    The students are selected according to their marks secured in the 12th class. Courses are provided to the student choices. 8 courses are available in our college. There will Be direct admissions to the students.no extra amount is taken except the fees amount.

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    SuhasMScBatch : 2017
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    Our college was gud it is well equipped college it gave motevgud results v.teachers were gud in teaching.they were veevneatly gud persons.campus was gud.gud toilet facilities.ground facilities.

    Admission -

    Getting the application and marks of puc and regarding the marks of puc they announce merit list and date of interview.and in interview they alloted a seat and gave the receipt of money paid.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    Shahul HameedCZ BTPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Admission -

    I got admitted to college Senior inform me about the great College even my lecturers inform me about the college and many more other people also guided me to join this college. I went and stood in the queue to get admission and I'm at principal the great men of our college give me seat.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    The placements of JSS college Ooty road our college provides many internships and job opportunities placements excetra it always tries to put up power abilities to face people and the society internships when I have learnt to be independent and bold enough.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    9/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Sarada Vilas College, Mysore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

    Sarada Vilas College

    Mysore, Karnataka
    Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Yuvaraja's College

    Mysore, Karnataka
    University of Mysore - [UOM], Mysore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    University of Mysore - [UOM]

    Mysore, Karnataka

    news view all

    July 12, 2020

    University of Mysore Make Preparations to Conduct Final Semester Exams

    University of Mysore is getting ready to conduct final semester exams as the University Grant Commission (UGC) has released its new guidelines for the conduct of final exams. As per sources, University of Mysore will conduct the undergraduate and postgraduate courses final year examinations by th

    June 11, 2020

    KSET 2020 Exam Postponed Again

    The University of Mysore has postponed the Karnataka State Eligibility Test (KSET) 2020 exam which was supposed to be held on 21 June.  The exam is conducted by the ‘University of Mysore’ to test the eligibility of Assistant Professors or Lecturers for their recruitment in Karnat

    September 27, 2020

    Mysore University Results 2020: B.com Results, Revaluation Results, Entrance Examination Result, Distance Education

    Mysore University results are tabulated in the article given below. The university follows the semester course system divided into two sections i.e. odd semester & even semester. Notifications regarding University of Mysore Results for odd and even semester are released by the university th

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.ComAVG FEE - ₹17,890/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BiochemistryAVG FEE - ₹11,420/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹11,420/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[55]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    faculties

    Prof. Mahalingappa Professor, Department of English
    Smt. SiddagangammaProfessor, Department of Hindi
    Prof. SowbhagyaAssistant Professor, Department of History
    view all faculties[6]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore logo

    SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore

    B.Sc , ₹ 25.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Maharaja's College, Mysore logo

    Maharaja's College, Mysore

    BA , ₹ 8.79 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Government First Grade College, Mysore logo

    Government First Grade College, Mysore

    BA , ₹ 4.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    JSS College of Arts and Commerce, Chamarajnagar logo
    5.3
    Maharani's Science College for Women, Mysore logo

    Maharani's Science College for Women, Mysore

    B.Sc , ₹ 26.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research, Mysore logo

    JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research, Mysore

    M.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 75.59 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    ×