filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Mysore - Reviews

JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Mysore - Reviews

Mysore, Karnataka UGC, NAAC-A | Estd 1964 UOM, Mysore Private (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

5.8/10

7.7/10academic
4.3/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
5.3/10infrastructure
4.3/10placements
6.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
mahendra reddyM.sc(zoology)Pursued
BATCH : 2017
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

about my college

Remarks -

positive and negative is by the same thing in our college that is girls hostel the hostel is inside the campus and well secured with all safty measures this is positive. and the negative is because of girls hostel the boys are not allowed into college campus and ground after 5:30 this is drawback for sports for practising after college hours


Admission -

i wrote entrance exam conducted by university of mysore and i got seat in this college in last list that is payment seat of 40000 INR i paid 26000 at the time of admission and 14000 Rps after 3 months


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life
Nishanth k sBsc (pmcs)Pursued
BATCH : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our College is NACC A grade autonomous pu,degree and pg degree college,with more than 45 courses ava

Remarks -

Thinking about negative remarks about college only one thing I get in my mind is the huge quee system for payment of any sort of fees, like the students are made to stand in a big quee for the payment of fees for a single counter. Standing morning till evening is a fustrating sort of for me.else there is no negative


Placement -

Yes,There are placement and job opportunities in our College,there are many companies coming for campus recruitment.Most of my friends got selected in Infosys and Wipro getting about 3 to 5lac.pakage per annum and not only my friends there are students who got recruted for other business oriented companies who are Bcom,BBm etc.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
AbhijnanBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2016
3.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Actually I love to an entrepreneur so that I have decided to go with the commerce and more over I have got 75%in the pu examination so I could go to the B.Com.


Admission -

Went to the office getting admission form filled it photos and requirements signature and numbers address phone numbers and income certificate were fill up after that were paid according to the perspective what I have got and even after that got the admission.


6/10academic
4/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Maharaja's College
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC
St. Philomena's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
St. Philomena's College
Mysore, Karnataka
UGC
Teresian College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Teresian College
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC
Government First Grade College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
Government First Grade College
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC-B
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Mysore Campus, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Central Food Technological Research Institute - [CFTRI], Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10
St. Philomena's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
St. Philomena's College
Mysore, Karnataka
UGC
Sarada Vilas College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Sarada Vilas College
Mysore, Karnataka
AICTE
Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Yuvaraja's College
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
Regional Institute of Education - [RIE], Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

news view all

October 03, 2019

Mysore University Results 2019: B.com Results, Revaluation Results, Entrance Examination Result, Distance Education

Mysore University results are tabulated in the article given below. The university follows the semester course system divided into two sections i.e. odd semester & even semester. Notifications regarding

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹11,420/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹11,420/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹17,890/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[51]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Prof. Mahalingappa Professor, Department of English
Smt. SiddagangammaProfessor, Department of Hindi
Prof. SowbhagyaAssistant Professor, Department of History
view all faculties[6]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Maharani's Science College for Women, Mysore logo
Maharani's Science College for Women, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 26.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo
Yuvaraja's College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 4.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
College of Agriculture, Hassan logo
College of Agriculture, HassanBE/B.Tech , ₹ 53.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore logo
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 25.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sarada Vilas College, Mysore logo
Sarada Vilas College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 4.74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×