Kamal Institute of Higher Education & Advance Technology - [KIHEAT], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR NCTE Estd 2001 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private

College Rating

Based on 16 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
5.5/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
7.9/10Infrastructure
7.3/10Placement
7.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (9)
Management (3)
Education (2)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (13)
Course (9)
Review (6)
Education (5)
Faculty (5)
Scholarship (5)
Structure (5)
Admission (4)
Interview (4)
Technology (4)
Hostel (3)
Knowledge (3)
Process (3)
Management (2)
System (2)

16 Reviews found


S
8.3 /10

Placement Experience

With informative sessions, one can ideas and guidelines on how to be crack interviews. Including sessions, interviews are conducted on campus and students get the opportunity for off-campus too.

Remarks

This is not just a place where you study, this is a place where you learn how you to live, how you grow, how to groom and how to develop yourself in severe conditions.

8 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
BJ
8.0 /10

Placement Experience

We all are thoroughly trained for our campus placements. Extra curriculum activities and extra subjects help in it very much. Before placements, our faculty take pre-tests to check our ability and enhance it. All companies are certified and good. Yes, the college also encourages entrepreneurship and startup.

Remarks

My college has good facilities. It is affiliated to GGSIPU. It provides AC rooms and smart boards. All rooms have projectors. For an IT professional it is a very suitable place to learn. All faculties are great. It provides all the necessary help to students. There are labs and other certified rooms which is necessary for an institution. My college provides 4 kinds of courses which are BCA, BBA, BA(JMC), B.ED. The Institution has spacious floors and sports and dance rooms etc.

8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.5 /10

Placement Experience

At least there are 5-8 companies that visit our college during campus placement. Not only placements our college also encourages entrepreneurship and start-up and for this purpose, but the college has also dedicated E-cell.

Remarks

It's a great college for quality education. The most important aspect is that the Professors are very supportive not only in academics but in co-curricular activities as well. If the students are looking for low fees in college but with no compromise in education, it is the best choice. The environment of the college is also very ambient and the senior students are very supportive. The campus is small but you won't feel a difference because the infrastructure is very well designed.

8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
10.0 /10

Placement Experience

Through GD's, classes, online classes, we trained for campus placement. Yes, our college encourages us for entrepreneurship and startup. Yes, our alumni support juniors in getting placed.

Remarks

Kamal institute of higher education and advanced technology is one of the best college in Delhi, Under Indraprastha University. All the faculty members are so good in Nature, regular, friendly In nature. This college doesn't prefer any type of ragging type activities. This college provides us with awesome infrastructure for our studies.

10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
9.0 /10

Placement Experience

Many tech companies came there for recruiting the freshers and many students got the job during the campus placement.

Remarks

Strongpoint is faculty are well qualified. You should opt this college to enhance your knowledge as well as personality grooming. This college helped me to improve my knowledge and confidence.

9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
8.3 /10

Placement Experience

100% placement in blue chips company. And we are trained to face the interview and the Group discussion round

Remarks

The first of my college is like wow the teachers are too friendly that attracts me too much. When I visited the Institute and met the faculty or the staff members that are too friendly. Director listens to me and answer all my doubts I visited the college for asking some doubts and after visiting I just join the college.

8 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
7.3 /10

Placement Experience

The quality of placement is good. Sure placement if you deserving one..Many companies come for on campus placements for different courses. Placements is depend on the students studies also, If you want to be placed then you need to work hard.

Remarks

The course that I have chosen was available in this college. And also this college is not much far from where I am living. College provides facilities to the students like bus facility and every student want some facilities from the college. First day of freshers is a orientation day, where Freshers got to know their college, staff, teachers. It is like a small party.

7 /10 college
8 /10 course
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

KC
9.3 /10

Placement Experience

Placement is perfect. I got placed in Infosys in my final year. Faculty members encourage a lot and because of them, I got placed in Infosys.

Remarks

This college actually focuses more on studies. Even the faculty members are too good. This college will help to build self-confidence. And the encouragement of teachers will lead you to great success.

9 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
9.0 /10

Placement Experience

Campus placement is good as well as they conduct seminars and workshops for the same. As well as they encourage the entrepenshi

Remarks

I'm student of BBA of this college and teaching quality is supw as well as cooperative staff. The institute help the students in their personal as well as in professional development. And one thing I love about my college is that it provides best placements as well as internship opportunity also even our college conduct time to time seminar, a workshop for the students. As well as extra curriculum activities that help in the overall development of a student's.. and faculty of this college is awesome. Who helps the incomplete development of a student I love this college

9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

V
10.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

Bca.

Remarks

Best college of IP university. The teachers were very good and friendly also..pick and drop facility was good and the atmosphere of college was fantastic. All the functions like a fresher party, sports events, farewell events was brilliant arranged by college..there was totally positive atmosphere in colleges as teachers take care of all the students for there studies or any doubt.. I give 10 out of 10.

10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Kalka Institute for Research & Advanced Studies - [KIRAS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BCA 4.8 55.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Fairfield Institute of Management and Technology - [FIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
LLB 6.6 72.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Trinity Institute of Professional Studies - [TIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BBA/BBM 1.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Management and Information Technology - [SGTBIM&IT]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BBA/BBM 4.6 55.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jagannath International Management School - [JIMS] Vasant Kunj
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BCA 5.2 86.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BK Institute of Education and Technology - [BKIET]
REVIEWS RATING
3.7 /10
B.Ed 6.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Institute of Information Technology & Management - [IITM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BCA 6.7 86.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
R.C. Institute of Technology - [RCIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BCA 6.6 65.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jagannath International Management School - [JIMS] Vasant Kunj
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BCA 5.2 86.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kalka Institute for Research & Advanced Studies - [KIRAS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BCA 4.8 55.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sirifort Institute of Management Studies
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BCA 4.8 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Information Technology- [BCIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
MCA 4.5 1.62 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

IPU Special Offline Counselling 2020 Registration Ends Today (Jan 6); Check Eligibility and Apply Here
January 06, 2021
IPU Special Offline Counselling 2020 Registration Ends Today (Jan 6); Check Eligibility and Apply Here

IPU Special Counselling 2020: Online registration for IPU special offline counselling has started. Candidates seeking admission at Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, well known as IP University, can visit the official website ipu.ac.in to register. GGSIPU special offline counselling will

IP University’s Swayam Relaunches ‘All-Time Best Course’ on Media; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
IP University’s Swayam Relaunches ‘All-Time Best Course’ on Media; Check Details Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha (GGSIP) University’s MOOCs course ‘Society and Media’ has been relaunched by the Swayam (Government of India) platform continuously for the third time. The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) has been glorified by the Society an

IP University: Registration for Second Round of Spot Counselling Ends Today (Dec 28); Apply Now!
December 28, 2020
IP University: Registration for Second Round of Spot Counselling Ends Today (Dec 28); Apply Now!

IP University Spot Round Counselling 2020: The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, renownedly known as IP University had started the registration process for the second round of spot counselling admissions to the programmes based on National Level Exams as well as Common Entrance Tests. 

IPU Admission 2020: Spot Round Counselling Online Registration Ends Today (Dec 16), Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
IPU Admission 2020: Spot Round Counselling Online Registration Ends Today (Dec 16), Check Details Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU/ IP) has extended the IPU Spot Round Counselling 2020 registration date to December 16, 2020. Eligible candidates can register themselves for the spot admissions on varsity’s official website @ipu.ac.in.  Candidates seeking admission in

IP University to Launch PG Fire and Life Safety Program on Dec 03; Details Here
December 03, 2020
IP University to Launch PG Fire and Life Safety Program on Dec 03; Details Here

IP University: Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) will launch Post Graduate Diploma courses on Fire and Life Safety for the academic session 2020-2021 on December 03, 2020, in technical collaboration with National Fire Service College, Nagpur.  GGSIPU Newly introduces Post Gr

IPU CET 2020 Cutoff: Round 3 Cutoff (Out); Check Here
November 28, 2020
IPU CET 2020 Cutoff: Round 3 Cutoff (Out); Check Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (IP University) has released the IPU CET 2020 Round-3 Cutoff for the courses offered by the university for 2020-21 admission year. The cutoffs are made available on the official website of the university: ipu.ac.in. Candidates seeking admission in IP

IPU CET 2020 Cut-Off Released for Various Courses on November 17; Check Details Here
November 18, 2020
IPU CET 2020 Cut-Off Released for Various Courses on November 17; Check Details Here

Indraprastha University has released cut-offs for BBA, MBBS, BA, and B.Com on November 17. The University has previously released the cut-offs of its B Tech programs on November 12. Applicants can check the cut-offs from the official website of the University; ipu.ac.in. The cut-offs released by

IP University to Start PG Diploma Program in Healthcare Management
November 17, 2020
IP University to Start PG Diploma Program in Healthcare Management

Delhi based IP University has introduced a one-year diploma program in Healthcare Management. Interested candidates can now enroll in the program via the official website www.ipu.ac.in Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University - [GGSIPU], New Delhi will be taking admission for this program from t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Com (Hons.) AVG FEE - ₹ 68,900/Yr
3 Years
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 67,300/Yr
3 Years
3 Years

Placements

Highest Package 756,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Mrs. Heena Bhalla Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Dr. Sarika Sharma Assistant Professor
Prof. S. Davinder Singh Assistant Professor