Janta Vidya Mandir Ganpat Rai Rasiwasia College - [JVMGRR], Bhiwani - Reviews

Janta Vidya Mandir Ganpat Rai Rasiwasia College - [JVMGRR], Bhiwani - Reviews

Bhiwani, Haryana NAAC, UGC | Estd 1965 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

9.4/10

10.0/10academic
9.5/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
10.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
YogeshB.ComBatch : 2016
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Experience Awsome study

Alumni/Alumna -

Almighty almuni meet done by collage yearly it's help in overalll development of exploring me in this collage.


Scholarship -

Academic base scholarship given to students all despite for scholarship competition very hard . Private bank give loan for education .


Remarks -
10 /10

Need to explore with co education. Collage make difference between girls and boys Overall collage good nd cool . Come and join our collage it's power of students Students you love your way of studying


Campus Life -
10 /10

I'm enjoying collage it's exploding my talent It's help I'm boosting my talent time to time conference.


Internship -
10 /10

No internship provide by collage less complete link with corporate world . No avegrhe slipped amount of work Just need to be part of internship if collage help I'm glade collage having average internship


Exam Structure -

Exam are taken by teachers every monthly totally fun loving environment and everyone enjoy environment of collage . Best out from the best .


Entrance Preview -

Yes entrance exam every year Held in well familiar with this collage very old collage I passed my b.com degree from this collage


Hostel Facilities -
10 /10

No hostel private pg available eoutsife the colale , U can pay up to 5000 for month for 3bhk house .


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Many research done by collage , and my father advise me this concourse many reports done my management . I loving it and all cluster of course very easy and exciting


Placement -
10 /10

Placement sets oky not much paid by the company average up to 35000 given by placements agency , Good as editor. Average package of campus quite good and interesting of love in scope


Events -
10 /10

All event done by collage in auditorium , eye Atul fest held and state and inter university partispent there in colar


Fees -

Feee structure simple as per government norm and all reservations faculty avlabel . Totally affordable to all class students


Faculty -
10 /10

Faculty loving nature and loving to each other's and corporate leaders quality among students , all teacher vet polite and humble and loving .


06 Nov 201700report
Ankur GoyalB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Professional Management

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Need Washroom requirements and need good water facility . Canteen there but unhygienic. Overall good in education. Proper staff and talent of Faculty there.


Entrance Preview -

Cut off base you can book your seat and proper interview taken by faculty during admission prossen your documents surly cross checked out by team .


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
4/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 10, 2020

MDU Rohtak Datesheet, Timetable 2020: Online Re-appear/ Improvement Form

Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak offers undergraduate, post graduate and doctoral courses in various fields such as Arts, Science, Commerce, Management etc. MDU Rohtak conducts Comm

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com Tourism and Travel ManagementAVG FEE - ₹4,947/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹4,547/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹15,347/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[25]

news

faculties

Dr. Puspender Kumar AggarwalProfessor, Department of English
Mrs. ManishaProfessor, Department of English
Dr. Raj Kumar GargProfessor, Department of Hindi
view all faculties[4]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Chaudhary Bansi Lal University - [CBLU], Bhiwani logo

Chaudhary Bansi Lal University - [CBLU], Bhiwani

M.Sc , ₹ 11.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.6
GDC Memorial College, Bhiwani logo

GDC Memorial College, Bhiwani

B.Sc , ₹ 23.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Institute of Technology and Sciences - [ITS], Bhiwani logo

Institute of Technology and Sciences - [ITS], Bhiwani

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
3.0
BITS Management College, Bhiwani logo

BITS Management College, Bhiwani

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1 L TOTAL FEES
7.5

Chhotu Ram Kisan College - [CRKC], Jind

B.Com , ₹ 7.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Government College, Bhiwani logo

Government College, Bhiwani

BA , ₹ 4.4 K TOTAL FEES
9.2
×