Malla Reddy College of Education, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana NCTE Estd 2007 OU, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
7.6/10Academic
8.4/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (5)

Most Popular Tags

Experience (5)
Placement (5)
Campus (4)
Knowledge (4)
Amount (3)
Average Package (3)
Course (3)
Engineering (3)
Faculty (3)
Infrastructure (3)
Support (3)
Hyderabad (2)
Interest (2)
Management (2)
Science (2)

5 Reviews found


S
7.2 /10

Internships Opportunities :

yes our college provides internship to students. in between 2nd and 3rd year they send us for internship . many companies like HCL, IBM ,tech. Mahindra come for students

Remarks :

Lacks in good faculty otherwise it would be one of the best colleges in Hyderabad. Good infrastructure and facilities. A college with a simple way of happiness.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

scholarship is only given to Telangana state students and those who are SC/ST and OBC not for general cast. buy loan facilities are there. there is union bank present at the college , all students can avail loan facility.

Exam Structure :

2 semesters yearly along with mid exams,many project works for the students

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Full time totall fees RS 1,20,000(4 years) fee structure is both feasible and expensive , college fees is not that high but transportation fees is very high when we compare it to other colleges . our college try to withdraw money from students in every possible way. they take donation so much that the total Fred or not worth this college

Entrance Preview :

Through EMCET exam i have enter this college.Based on the EMCET rank we will get the or we can also get by paying the donation.

College Events :

There are number of events celebrated in our college. starting from women's day to yoga day . planning trees, Ganesh pooja . then all types of Telugu festivals , then for Hindu there is Holi and kite flying. we also have college day and then annual day

Hostel Facilities :

There are two hostels in Malla Reddy Engineering College, [MREC] Hyderabad. One hostel is for boys and the another will be for girls Hostels maintenance is very poor. Hostel fee per month is about Rs. 4,000. No Idea about PG facility. The college provides a canteen inside the college itself. The cost of food in college canteen is reasonable. Per meal they collect Rs. 50 and the food they provide are wrathful.

Campus Life :

Akshara fest is the main fest in Malla Reddy Engineering College, [MREC] Hyderabad. There is nss and many events happening yearly like akshara,and annual days,many other technical fests,there is cricket ground ,volley ball,basketball courts,and well equipped gym, its good college lifeThere are clubs like physics club, music, dance etc at Malla Reddy Engineering College. There are many festivals celebrated in our campus like tech fests, sports events etc. Life in college is enjoyable with studiesand with alot experinces

Alumni/Alumna :

senior students are really helpful . they give all relevant details that we lack . they provide details about placements and internship

Faculty :

Good teaching staff with lot of knowledge ,good experience with teaching. The method teaching is good but certain faculty are not like that . way of teaching is also good I feel it is a good college to study and to gain knowledge. They are more interactive with students . And the standard of is too good and They also explain assignment after the submission. They are highly qualified and help students any time in the college hours.they explain through ppt. i m able to grab all concepts easily. all of the faculty members are having Ph.D. degree , some are pursuing P.hD

Placement Experience :

i m a 2nd year student so i cant tell about placement detail . but i can tell that each and every student gets placed . popular companies are , HCL , IBM , TECH MAHINDRA , UBER . package provided is around 3 lakhs to 4.5 lakhs per annum. students are very happy here.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The class timing is from 9.30 am to 4 pm at Malla Reddy Engineering College. The overall experience is good. Research initiatives is taken by the institute.And its is good in practical learning.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Shadan College of Education
REVIEWS RATING
4.3 /10

Shadan College of Education

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Ed 5.9 8.50 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GITAM
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

GITAM

Hyderabad, Telangana
BE/B.Tech 5.0 2.22 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Alphonsa's College of Education
B.Ed 5.8 40 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malla Reddy College of Pharmacy - [MRCP]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
B.Pharm 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malla Reddy College of Engineering and Technology- [MRCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Moghal College of Education - [MCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Ed 5.7
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Ghulam Ahmed College of Education - [GACOE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
B.Ed 5.9 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shadan College of Education
REVIEWS RATING
4.3 /10

Shadan College of Education

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Ed 5.9 8.50 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Alphonsa's College of Education
B.Ed 5.8 40 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Moghal College of Education - [MCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Ed 5.7
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AMS College of Teacher Education

AMS College of Teacher Education

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Ed 5.1 31.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vignan College of Education - [VCE]
B.Ed 17.80 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees
April 08, 2021
Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees

Osmania University Admission 2021 for foreign nationals students will begin on April 9, 2021. The university has released an official notification at the official website: osmania.ac.in, for the academic year 2021-22. As per the admission notice issued by Osmania University, applications for UG,

OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule
April 16, 2021
OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here
December 18, 2020
ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here

ISRO plans to extend the MoU with Osmania University for three more years to complete the project on Indian GPS. Check details here.  Osmania University is planning to tie up with Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) to create a GPS using Indian field trial and data collection. The proj

CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below
December 16, 2020
CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below

The result of The Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) 2020 is expected to be released anytime soon for the programs which were held as per schedule. The CPGET 2020 examination was conducted by Osmania University from December 2 to 11, 2020 for various postgraduate courses. But the

CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here
December 14, 2020
CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here

Osmania University has released CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper today, December 14, 2020, on the official website at tscpget.com. Candidates who appeared for CGPET exam can check the answer key online at tscpget.com. Osmania University conducted CGPET from December 2, 2020, to December

TS EdCET 2020 Counselling Registration Begins Today, Dec 10, 8 PM Onwards; Check Important Details Here
December 10, 2020
TS EdCET 2020 Counselling Registration Begins Today, Dec 10, 8 PM Onwards; Check Important Details Here

TS EDCET 2020 Counselling registration will begin on December 10 at 8 PM. Earlier it was scheduled for 5 PM. Get details here. TSCHE (Telangana State Council for Higher Education) has issued an official TS EDCET 2020 counselling notice that includes the date of registration, web options and seat

CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here
December 07, 2020
CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has postponed CPGET 2020 scheduled for December 08, 2020 in view of Bharath Bandh. New dates will be announced shorty over the official website. Get details here. CPGET 2020 is conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad to provide admission in postgraduate progr

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Faculties

Reviews

9 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Our college has best facilities"

There are no remarks about our college because it has a very good infrastructure with all the best facilities and we also have good library .

by Keerthan
7.8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Mallareddy college is one of the best colleges in Hyderabad. "

We are in womens college so the dress code is not a big matter but they make us to be more professional. We will be provided with suit during the lab times which make us feel a bit professional. Also the attendences and exams are very strictly maintained in our college. The college has an awesome environment with neatness. The labs are also maintained with highly qualified faculty. We have many events conducted in our college. Every week we will have a technical event for the students refreshment. This have many branches all around the city and the college environment attract the students for getting admissions in the college. I am a student of mallareddy womens college which i taught as a

by Keerthi sushmitha
8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Proud to be a student of malla reddy engineering college. "

The infrastructure of the college is awesome with a very good environment. As our branch is only for girls there is no any specific dress code,even jeans are allowed. But in some of the branches there are restrictions for dress code. The college life will be a very good experience. Wifi facility is available in the campus and the college is in cctv survelliance.sports were the best part of my college. Students here get mingled very easily so that we can maintain our friends circle which is filled with lots of fun. The campus is ragging free but some of the seniors do it for fun. The sources available at our college are impressive and provides a good engineering environment to the students s

by Vemula Sneha

Students also visited