Malla Reddy College of Education, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana NCTE Estd 2007 OU, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
7.6/10Academic
8.4/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (5)

Most Popular Tags

Experience (5)
Placement (5)
Campus (4)
Knowledge (4)
Amount (3)
Average Package (3)
Course (3)
Engineering (3)
Faculty (3)
Infrastructure (3)
Support (3)
Hyderabad (2)
Interest (2)
Management (2)
Science (2)

5 Reviews found


Ks
7.8 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Internships are not provided by the college but many workshops are conducted inside the colleges. The college take us to the industrial visits and also field work is initiated for the civil and mechanical engineering students. The college also give us support to attend other college events and competitions. They make get more certificates to build our resume in a conplete way both technically and non technically.

Remarks :

We are in womens college so the dress code is not a big matter but they make us to be more professional. We will be provided with suit during the lab times which make us feel a bit professional. Also the attendences and exams are very strictly maintained in our college. The college has an awesome environment with neatness. The labs are also maintained with highly qualified faculty. We have many events conducted in our college. Every week we will have a technical event for the students refreshment. This have many branches all around the city and the college environment attract the students for getting admissions in the college. I am a student of mallareddy womens college which i taught as a burden joining in this college but later on i got used to the environment and made many friends.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The annual fees for the students joined through eamcet is 65,000/- and the hostel fees include 40,000/-. The total amount is less than 1.5 lakhs per annum. For many other top universities they double the amount we pay here. So i think the fees is quite affordable and even for the management students the fees is only 1.25 lakhs per annum. The scholarships will be provided for the students who score good rank in eamcet and also reservations are privided to the scheduled caste people.

Entrance Preview :

I came into the college by getting a good rank in eamcet . I got 20,000 rank in my eamcet and i selected this college as one of option. The course i chose was Cse and it was of my parents interest because they strongly believe that more job opportunities will be provided to software students. Thier are about 25% of management seats are available for which the expect donations to be paid from the students. This year cutoff rank for our college is 35,000 for cse students. For management students they consider the Inter board marks and decide the donations.

Faculty :

The college provides a very well experienced faculty with a good level of knowledge in teaching the course and making the students interpret the subject. The are very interactive and have good skills in doing various project works. They involve with various organisations in making the projects successful. They conduct workshops,seminars,conferences,technical talks, lead talks, etc.,

Placement Experience :

As per the placement offers, it is quite satisfactory and provides with enough drives so that the talent is encouraged. They are actually good compared to most of the nearby colleges. Most of the recruitments are done by the IT conpanies like HCL, TCS,Cognizant etc., The highest package provide was around 7 lakhs per annum and the average package is 3 lakhs. If we can study well and have good extracurricular activities then we can easily grab the best here. Mostly 60% of the students get palced every year. The college also provides many placement trainings classes to make us develop our skills.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course i chose was not of my own interest so that made me to create a hatred towards the course subjects but later on after interacting with my faculty and with some of my friends support i am able to clear all the subjects without any arrears. The college focuses very little on practical learning. They never bother about the knowledge we gain and thier only preference is the marks we scored in the semester exams. Some researches are happening inside the campus and the faculty make us to go through the events happening in the college. Their is an international research cell in our college were many facilities will be provided with a very advanced equipment.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Moghal College of Education - [MCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Ed 5.7
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CMR College of Engineering & Technology - [CMRCET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malla Reddy Institute of Pharmaceutical Science - [MRIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
B.Pharm 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malla Reddy Institute of Technology and Science - [MRITS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 48 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malla Reddy College of Pharmacy - [MRCP]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
B.Pharm 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malla Reddy College of Engineering - [MRCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.1 72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Ghulam Ahmed College of Education - [GACOE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
B.Ed 5.9 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shadan College of Education
REVIEWS RATING
4.3 /10

Shadan College of Education

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Ed 5.9 8.50 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Alphonsa's College of Education
B.Ed 5.8 40 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Moghal College of Education - [MCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Ed 5.7
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AMS College of Teacher Education

AMS College of Teacher Education

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Ed 5.1 31.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vignan College of Education - [VCE]
B.Ed 17.80 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees
April 08, 2021
Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees

Osmania University Admission 2021 for foreign nationals students will begin on April 9, 2021. The university has released an official notification at the official website: osmania.ac.in, for the academic year 2021-22. As per the admission notice issued by Osmania University, applications for UG,

OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule
April 16, 2021
OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here
December 18, 2020
ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here

ISRO plans to extend the MoU with Osmania University for three more years to complete the project on Indian GPS. Check details here.  Osmania University is planning to tie up with Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) to create a GPS using Indian field trial and data collection. The proj

CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below
December 16, 2020
CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below

The result of The Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) 2020 is expected to be released anytime soon for the programs which were held as per schedule. The CPGET 2020 examination was conducted by Osmania University from December 2 to 11, 2020 for various postgraduate courses. But the

CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here
December 14, 2020
CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here

Osmania University has released CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper today, December 14, 2020, on the official website at tscpget.com. Candidates who appeared for CGPET exam can check the answer key online at tscpget.com. Osmania University conducted CGPET from December 2, 2020, to December

TS EdCET 2020 Counselling Registration Begins Today, Dec 10, 8 PM Onwards; Check Important Details Here
December 10, 2020
TS EdCET 2020 Counselling Registration Begins Today, Dec 10, 8 PM Onwards; Check Important Details Here

TS EDCET 2020 Counselling registration will begin on December 10 at 8 PM. Earlier it was scheduled for 5 PM. Get details here. TSCHE (Telangana State Council for Higher Education) has issued an official TS EDCET 2020 counselling notice that includes the date of registration, web options and seat

CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here
December 07, 2020
CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has postponed CPGET 2020 scheduled for December 08, 2020 in view of Bharath Bandh. New dates will be announced shorty over the official website. Get details here. CPGET 2020 is conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad to provide admission in postgraduate progr

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Faculties

Reviews

9 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Our college has best facilities"

There are no remarks about our college because it has a very good infrastructure with all the best facilities and we also have good library .

by Keerthan
7.8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Mallareddy college is one of the best colleges in Hyderabad. "

We are in womens college so the dress code is not a big matter but they make us to be more professional. We will be provided with suit during the lab times which make us feel a bit professional. Also the attendences and exams are very strictly maintained in our college. The college has an awesome environment with neatness. The labs are also maintained with highly qualified faculty. We have many events conducted in our college. Every week we will have a technical event for the students refreshment. This have many branches all around the city and the college environment attract the students for getting admissions in the college. I am a student of mallareddy womens college which i taught as a

by Keerthi sushmitha
8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Proud to be a student of malla reddy engineering college. "

The infrastructure of the college is awesome with a very good environment. As our branch is only for girls there is no any specific dress code,even jeans are allowed. But in some of the branches there are restrictions for dress code. The college life will be a very good experience. Wifi facility is available in the campus and the college is in cctv survelliance.sports were the best part of my college. Students here get mingled very easily so that we can maintain our friends circle which is filled with lots of fun. The campus is ragging free but some of the seniors do it for fun. The sources available at our college are impressive and provides a good engineering environment to the students s

by Vemula Sneha

Students also visited

GITAM
GITAM, HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹2.22 L First Year Fees
7.5
Malla Reddy University - [MRU]
Malla Reddy University - [MRU], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹2 L First Year Fees
Shadan College of Education
Shadan College of Education, HyderabadB.Ed, ₹8.50 K Total Fees
4.3
Anurag University
Anurag University, HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.35 L First Year Fees
8.3
Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC]
Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.03 L First Year Fees
7.4