Moghal College of Education - [MCE] Rankings

×

Moghal College of Education - [MCE], Hyderabad - Reviews

Moghal College of Education - [MCE], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana NCTE | Estd 2003 OU, Hyderabad Private Institute NAAC

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.5/10

8.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    3 Reviews found

    Mohd Shoeb AltafB.ED
    Batch : 2007
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    3/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Good Education with qualified Teachers

    Internship -
    7 /10

    No stipend taken by myself, so i cannot comment on this part. But what we saw in our college days those who have applied for the scholarships they got their scholerships.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    It was good experience to Interact with our alumni's, we can take lot of experience with them.

    Faculty -
    8 /10

    The faculties are very good. Well educated and having a wast experience in their streams only English faculty is not satisfied by my self at our time.

    Admission -
    7 /10

    The college management is good, some times they are very rude, but over all i can say the college and the management is good.

    Fees -

    It is feasible, because the fee structure they have taken is as per the govt. structure but for the other students they will charge more as per the situation.

    Exam Structure -

    It is little bit more tough as compare to the other college managements. Because of our college principle it was very tough she personally supervise the exam's.

    Scholarship -

    I dont know. So that i cant be comment on it but other students they have availed this facility.

    Placement -
    3 /10

    On this part i can say the college management is not taken any initiative, so the campus interviews was not held at our time.

    Entrance Preview -

    Through an entrence we got the seat in more than 4 colleges. I opted the moghals college of education for his good name in hyderabad.

    Hostel Facilities -

    I dont know because i have not attached with the hostel and mess food. But what i can say it they have managed it well bcz our management is good.

    Events -
    7 /10

    We celebrate all the events like festivals, cultural activities, teachers day, and all other activities with the support of managment we did it nicely.

    Campus Life -
    7 /10

    Its very funny as well as its so boring also. Some times we will enjoy the days and some time we feel very bore. Over all i can say its good, bcz we will celebrate parties, workshops, cultural activities.

    Course Curriculum -

    The course curriculum was designed by the govt. and the college have to follow the curriculum accordingly and the college management followed the course curriculum as per the instructions.

    18 Nov 201520report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    December 01, 2020

    CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Exam to be Conducted from December 2; Check Details Here

    The schedule for the Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) has been released on the official website - @tscpget.com and the CPGET 2020 examination will be conducted from December 2 to December 11, 2020. The CPGET 2020 is conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad to provide admission in

    November 30, 2020

    Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees

    Osmania University has informed all the MBA/MCA college managements to clear the affiliation and common service fees. Osmania University (OU), Hyderabad has reminded the affiliated colleges numerous times to pay the dues and has issued a letter for all the colleges as well. As of now, to

    November 24, 2020

    TS PGECET 2021 Admit Card Expected to be Released Soon, Check Details Here

    Osmania University is expected to release the admit cards for TS PGECET 2021 soon. Applicants can download their admit card from the official website; pgecet.tsche.ac.in as soon as the admit cards are released.  It is to be noted that only students who come with the admit card will be allowe

    November 18, 2020

    Osmania University Exam Time Table 2020: BE/B.Tech Exam Schedule Revised, Check Detailed Schedule Here

    Osmania University has released the revised examination schedule for engineering courses following the feedback and raising complaints of the students on having two exams consecutively without any gaps. According to the recent updates, First year BE/B.Tech Supplementary Exam will now be conducted

    November 15, 2020

    Osmania University Students Fear About The Continuous Examination; Check Details Here

    Several students from Osmania University Affiliated College fear about the continuous semester examination that will commence by the end of this month.  OU affiliated college has decided to conduct the semester exams for the first, second, and third-year students by the end of November.

    November 09, 2020

    TS LAWCET, PGLCET 2020: Result Declared @lawcet.tsche.ac.in; Check Details Here

    Osmania University declared the TS LAWCET 2020/ TS PGLCET results on October 9 on its official website lawcet.tsche.ac.in. Candidates can check the results using the LAWCET ticket number and the password. Osmania University conducted the TS LAWCET exam on 9 October 2020. Over 30,000 candidates re

    November 08, 2020

    Osmania University Released Anti-Plagiarism Norms For Ph.D. Candidates; Read Full Report Here

    November 08, 2020: Osmania University has adopted Anti Plagiarism norms for Ph.D. thesis submission and academic research publication from November 1. As per the Anti Plagiarism norms, research publications having over 10 percent plagiarism will now face strict penalties. In 2018, Osmania Univers

    November 14, 2020

    Osmania University to Conduct CPGET (OUCET) 2020 from December 1; Correction Facility to Open from November 15; Check Details Here

    Osmania University will be conducting CPGET 2020 exam from December 1, 2020, onwards. The authorities have released the revised exam dates on the official website - tscpget.com. CPGET 2020 form correction will be available from November 15 – 18, 2020. Candidates interested in

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Ed
    1 Year

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Ghulam Ahmed College of Education - [GACOE], Hyderabad logo
    8.7
    Aurora Group of Institutions, Hyderabad logo

    Aurora Group of Institutions, Hyderabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 37.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    Gajwel College of Education, Medak logo

    Gajwel College of Education, Medak

    B.Ed , ₹ 16.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    ×