KB Women's College Rankings

×

KB Women's College, Hazaribagh - Reviews

KB Women's College, Hazaribagh - Reviews

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand Estd 1963 VBU, Hazaribagh Public NAAC Grade B++

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.5/10

9.0/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
8.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    2 Reviews found

    P
    Pooja KumariB.ScPursued
    BATCH : 2017
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    6/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    My College Is Very Nice. Students guys all facility to do practical work and library.

    Internship -
    9 /10

    No there is no internship in this college. If there is any internship then I'm unknown to it. Because till now I haven't heard about any internship program in this college. But there is DMLT course in this college.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes, our senior are very helpful, they give their notes and sometimes they behave like our teachers because when our class is over and if we don't understand any points, they make up understand like our teachers.

    Faculty -
    8 /10

    In this College anything can do Intermediate from Arts and Commers, B. Sc, B. Com, and B. A in any subjects. Anyone can study CND (Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics), DELHI (Diploma in Medical Lab Technology) B. CS ( Bachelor of Corporate Secretaryship), B. CA ( Bachelor of Computer Aplication) and B. FD (Bachelor of Fashion Designing).

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    College is very nice and a good platform to study. We can explore here. This college is best for girls or women's. Teachers are very nice and helpful. Library is good. Laboratory is also very good and we get our lab things on time.

    Admission -

    When I completed my intermediate then I had applied for this college online. Then after few days merit list has came. Then I searched for my name and my name was shortlisted for this college. Then after 1 week I got admission in this reputed college.

    Fees -

    Fee Structure of things college is not very expensive, students who are studying in Intermediate or Bachelor have to pay 2000 per year or per semester. And students who are studying in vocational courses they have to pay around 15000 per semester.

    Exam Structure -

    Exams in this college is very hard, students have given their centre where they have to give their exams. Before exam we have to fill examinations form, which is compulsory for each and every students.

    Scholarship -

    Students studying in college get scholarship every semester and are provided with 3000 Rs. By our Indian Government. The students who wants scholarship, has to fill forms and then after few days they get their scholarship money in their account.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    If anyone is doing vocational courses such as B. CA, BCS, or B. FD or CND or DMLT then there is chance to get company selection job. If someone do any of these courses then there is a possibility to get Job opportunity.

    Hostel Facilities -

    Hostel facility is also very good. Students get their food on time. They wake up early in the morning and finish their work on time and then they get ready for college classes. They can also go library anytime they want.

    Events -
    9 /10

    Annual day, Republic Day, Independent Fay, Innaguration of Science Block. For the Innaguration of the science block, Hazaribaghs Rajyapal honourable Dropati Murmu has came to cut the ribbon and visited our newly build Science block.

    Campus Life -
    9 /10

    Students who cannot afford their books, they go to library to study. In library we get all types of books and Wikipedia and magazine to read. During our practical, we get all the things that we need (All types of animals or materials or tools).

    Course Curriculum -

    Which course I'm studying, is very good, because teachers of this college is very nice and helpful. They help me whenever I need their help. They also provide notes to study. Which is very helpful.

    23 Sep 201928report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    AISECT University, Hazaribagh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.9 / 10

    AISECT University

    Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
    Annada College, Hazaribagh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

    Annada College

    Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
    Markham college of Commerce, Hazaribagh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Markham college of Commerce

    Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Ranchi University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand

    news view all

    November 14, 2020

    Vinoba Bhave University (VBU) Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Semester result, Syllabus, Mark sheet

    VBU Results Latest Updates Exam Name Release Date Result BA, B.Sc. & B.Com. VOc & Gen. (Sem 6) Exam Sep 2020 Result 14 Nov 2020 Click Here M.C.A. 6th Semester Examination of (2017-20) 5 Nov 2020 Click Here

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Hons.) HindiAVG FEE - ₹3,140/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Hons.) HistoryAVG FEE - ₹3,140/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Hons.) PhilosophyAVG FEE - ₹3,140/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[24]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Anupa Devi Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
    Dr. S.B. Prasad Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
    Dr. Mukul Kumar Assistant Professor, Department of Economics
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    AISECT University, Hazaribagh logo

    AISECT University, Hazaribagh

    MA , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.9
    Annada College, Hazaribagh logo

    Annada College, Hazaribagh

    BA , ₹ 5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    United College, Chandel logo

    United College, Chandel

    B.Sc , ₹ 4.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Jagannath Jain College - [JJC], Kodarma logo

    Jagannath Jain College - [JJC], Kodarma

    BA , ₹ 568 FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    ×