KLE Society's S. Nijalingappa College - [KLESNC], Bangalore

KLE Society's S. Nijalingappa College - [KLESNC], Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE, NAAC | Estd 1963 BU, Bangalore Private

about college

KLE Society's S. Nijalingappa College was established in 1963. The college is located in Bangalore city. It is one of the colleges out of the two hundred and forty colleges owned by the KLE Society. The college has been approved by AICTE and accredited by NAAC. KLE Society's S Nijalingappa College is affiliated to Bangalore University, Bangalore.
The college offers undergraduate and postgraduate courses in various disciplines to its students. Admissions at KLE Society's S Nijalingappa College to these courses are conducted every year.
It is a premier college which is much applauded for its vision towards highlighting the best in a man and providing its students with a comprehensive education based on requirements, values, and passion. It aims to create truly global individuals who can easily get accustomed to places and people and also come out victorious by challenging themselves.

KLE Society's S. Nijalingappa College Highlights

Established

1963

Affiliation

Bangalore University

Location

Bangalore, Karnataka

Approval

AICTE

Accreditation

NAAC

Type

Private College

KLE Society's S. Nijalingappa College Highlights

  • The college has fifty years of glorious legacy.
  • State of the art infrastructure
  • The college is easily accessible as it is centrally located.
  • The faculty is committed and dedicated towards the goals of the university.
  • Consistent university ranks
  • 100% placement record every year.
  • The courses are industry certified.
  • The college’s PTA approach/Unique teaching approach helps in the overall development of the child.

KLE Society's S. Nijalingappa College Courses

Undergraduate Courses

  • B.A.(Bachelor of Arts)
  • B.Com.(Bachelor of Commerce)
  • B.Sc.(Bachelor of Sciences),
  • BHM (Bachelor of Hotel Management)
  • BCA (Bachelor of Computer Applications)
  • BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration)
    Eligibility- The candidate needs to have passed 12th standard/ PUC from the State Board or any other recognized board.

Postgraduate Courses

KLE Society's S. Nijalingappa College Placements

KLE Society's S Nijalingappa College has an active and dedicated placement cell. The placement cell has mainly three objectives- Placement, Training, and Counseling. The college is registered with more than 185 companies. The cell has always shown an outstanding placement record.

KLE College

Top recruiters include Amazon, Cognizant, Manipal Corporation, CSC, Technology Port, Cognizant, HDFC, Mphasis, Northern Trust, Seed Technology, Wipro technology, Proximo, Infosys, Tech Mahindra, etc.
For more information on KLE Society's S Nijalingappa College Placements, click here.

80,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

user
Farooq C , Bachelor of Computer Applications [BCA], Pursued: 1st year
BATCH : 2022

6.7/10

"I got to know about this college from my cousin, he suggested this was a good college. I searched on the Internet and read some reviews, later I went to college and gathered information and selected course and I really liked the college and I went back my home, I asked my parents and some of my frie"   Read More

Anirudh , Bca, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

9.3/10

"Fee structure is manageable comparing ti many colleges nearby. All of them having around roughly the same average of fee structure. One can compare with few colleges and then join. Its around 70k for bca course each year"   Read More




College Admission Reviews

Tejashwini , Bsc, Pursued:
BATCH : 2019

4.7/10

"Expensive for commerce students and little expensive for science students but there is no concession and marks card of last year will not be issued if we did not pay this year fees this is happening for everyone "   Read More

user
Manu.S , Batch: Bachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Biotechnology)-2018

8.5/10

"First we need fill the college application form with ur zerox marks cards and they go throu ur app and they will select if ur eligible the first priority is only for merit students and Only required no student only they will select if ur got more marks in previous exams ur lucky u got a seat"   Read More


3 Years Full Time4/10


College Admission Reviews

Lalith kumar , B COM, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

9/10

"I had applied for seat in this college and my name came in list and got admitted and admission process is that you must secure minimum first class to get admitted to this college procedure to get admitted is easy"   Read More

Rakshith , Bcom, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

3.2/10

"Min 60% for easy admission and fee will be 60 thousand and there is no cultural activities for bcom department if you want to join just bring your mark's card and adhaar card yours and your parents they will give fee challan and you have pay it in bank nearby college"   Read More



College Admission Reviews

user
Thejas , BBA/BBM, Pursued:
BATCH : 2017

9.5/10

"I didn't write any entrance exam, but the campus and procedure of teaching made me land in that college. As I am good in marketing I wanted to join BBA and I thought KLE is the best place for me.."   Read More

user
Vishwas , BBA/BBM, Pursued:
BATCH : 2017

8.5/10

"I have not written any entrance exam,actually i failed in my 2nd Pu exam and i passed in supplementary then later i found this college and i felt i would proceed good in this college. There was no such interview but percentage of puc matters. Actually i was supposed to do engineering and later as my"   Read More



College Admission Reviews

Manoj MB , BHM, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

8.5/10

"By PUC percentage. Admission process is little dfrnt, we shld take feel challan the department office den we shld fill it nd we shld pay through bank. After paying bank will keep bank copy. We shld keep shld copy of challan and we shld give college copy to colley."   Read More


RANKING

India Today logo

Indiatoday Ranking 2019

RANKED  #33

Hotel Management (National)

No Result Found

College rating

based on 25 students ratings

7.5/10

7.9/10academic
6.1/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
7.7/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
faculty
placement
interview
scholarship
amount
campus
internship
entrance
structure
experience
teacher
hostel
admission
percentage
L
Lalith kumarB COMPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -
9 /10

Positive is that our college is not only aiming on studies but also the college is aiming high for other curricular activities also and our college main aim is to bring huge and best from students Negative is that we dont have hostel facilities


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
T
Tahseen ShaikhbcomBatch : 2018
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Be the best. Be happy

Remarks -
9.2 /10

college was good we enjoyed in college teacher was also helpfull to uss and canteen was also good. canteen was always clean i like about all over college was fantastic and I recommend the student toa take admission in this college


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
R
Ranjith A GowdaBSc in Computer ScienceBatch : 2017
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my college

Remarks -
7.2 /10

Positive means it give different thinking level in life and make me to go forward without any tension. No negative much to say. Negative means they should more care exams and internal test. Improve labs computer. Computer are too old.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Farooq CBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2022
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best colleges in town

Remarks -
6.7 /10

College management is awesome no bugs with that everything seems to be good.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
T
TejuBscPursued
BATCH : 2019
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
2.8 /10

Positive thing is friends are good they are very good and the campus is good to see plants and trees are grown and the negative things are more here parking is not good and the people who don’t have home they don’t have hostels also here


5/10academic
3/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
S
Shiva Raju SBSCPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College with a lamp

Remarks -
8.8 /10

There are so many positive things to say. l have to say that this college has the best lecturers, library & labs. Campus is too good. Well maintained infrastructure & canteen facility. I have no negative thoughts as far now.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
A
AnirudhBcaPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is too peaceful. But some departments are strtict

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Negative remark is that teachers dont let you free until you score better in the exams. They are very strict in this. Completion of records and hall tickets are issued by them. Until and unless you clear


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
T
TejashwiniBscPursued
BATCH : 2019
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college

Remarks -
4.7 /10

Concession should be given to merit students which is not yet given till now and scholarship must be given in the college where other colleges do give them and college security must be increased where as their s no security now


8/10academic
5/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
Rajesh GandhiBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Some things about my college

Remarks -
10 /10

To be honest, a very good college and management. I feel very lucky to be a part of this college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
A
Ajithkumar VBachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Google Apps)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My dream college

Remarks -
8.2 /10

The good thing is your teacher and infrastructure The bad thing is fees structure they fee bit higher than other colleges.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Medical
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
Classrooms
Gym
E-Classroom
Laboratory
Cafeteria

placements View All

Amazon
Cognizant
IBM
Infosys

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

P.B. No. 1040, 2nd Block, Rajaji Nagar
Bangalore - 560010
Karnataka , India

0.62KmNavrang

080-23526055 , 23325020

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Basaveshwara College of Commerce, Arts & Science, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Vijaya College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Vijaya College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Seshadripuram College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Seshadripuram College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Mount Carmel College - [MCC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
BCI
St George College of Management Science and Nursing, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Ramaiah College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [RCASC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Indian Academy Degree College - [IADC-A]

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC

news view all

March 19, 2020

IIM Ahmedabad CAT Cutoff and Admission Criteria 2020

IIM Ahmedabad admission process for 2020- 2022 session is a two-step process. Firstly the candidates are shortlisted for Analytical Writing Test (AWT) and Personal Interview (PI) on the basis of CAT cutoff. Second step is the final selection for admission. Among all the IIMs, IIM Ahmedabad qual

March 04, 2020

CAT Expected Cut off by TIME

CAT 2020 was successfully conducted on November 24, 2020 (Sunday) in computer-based mode. Candidates who wish to apply must have a bachelor’s degree with minimum 50% marks. The online registration for CAT 2020 was started from August 7, 2020.  Last date for CAT

March 05, 2020

CAT Cut off : Check IIM Wise Cutoff

IIM Kozhikode was successfully conducted CAT 2019 on November 24, 2019. CAT 2019 result was declared on January 4, 2020. Applicants must qualify the sectional as well as the overall cutoff to get shortlisted for the next round of the selection process – WAT-GD/PI. Vari

February 04, 2020

CAT 2019 Topper Tips and Selection Process

CAT or the Common Admission Test is a computer-based test organized to offer students admission into graduate management programs. Originated by the Indian Institutes of Management or commonly referred to as the IIMs, the test is conducted every year by one of the IIMs based on a policy of rotation.

January 27, 2020

IIM Sambalpur CAT Cutoff & Selection Procedure 2020

Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Sambalpur admission criteria will release after the declaration of CAT result. Candidates seeking admission to Postgraduate Program in Management (PGP ) can apply on the official website of Institute i.e. iimsambalpur.ac.in. The total seats available&nb

January 27, 2020

CAT Admissions: More weightage to Academics and Work Experience

For many years now, IIMs and FMS Delhi are making admissions on the basis of candidates’ overall academic and professional profile along with their performance in CAT. CAT Score is no longer the sole admission determining factor. In addition to CAT Score, IIMs, FMS Delhi an

January 27, 2020

IIM Nagpur Admission in PGP through CAT 2020

IIM Nagpur offers 2-year, full-time, residential Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGP) to domestic as well as overseas Indian students. The basic admission criteria for domestic students are done through CAT exam. Overseas Indian students have to take GMAT test to take admission to the program

January 27, 2020

IIM Ranchi CAT Cutoff 2020

IIM Ranchi is one of the prestigious IIMs located throughout India. It a public business school located in Ranchi (Jharkand, India) and was founded in 2010. IIM Ranchi offers a two year Post-Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM), a Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management (PGDHRM

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

Placements

faculties

Prof. Madhusudhan.GAssistant Professor, Department of Humanities
Mrs. Latha RamaprasadAssistant Professor, Department of Humanities
Dr. V D MalageAssistant Professor, Department of Humanities
view all faculties[14]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Acharya Institute of Graduate Studies - [AIGS], Bangalore logo
8.2
MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
7.2
Administrative Management College - [AMC], Bangalore logo
4.8
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo

The National Degree College, Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 11 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×