KMM College of Arts and Science Thrikkakara Rankings

×

KMM College of Arts and Science Thrikkakara, Cochin - Course & Fees Details

KMM College of Arts and Science Thrikkakara, Cochin - Course & Fees Details

Cochin, Kerala AICTE | Estd 2008 MGU, Kottayam Private

Select Degree : MBA B.Com B.Sc BA B.S.W BBA BCA M.Com M.Sc M.A MSW M.C.A + 2 More
Select Stream : Management Arts Science Commerce Computer Applications

KMM College of Arts and Science Thrikkakara Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility


2 Years 40 seats Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
3 Years 170 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
3 Years 50 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
3 Years 50 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time
  • Dates : Application Starts 18 May 2020 | Application Ends 19 Jun 2020 Check All Dates
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
3 Years 60 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time
  • Dates : Application Starts 18 May 2020 | Application Ends 19 Jun 2020 Check All Dates
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
2 Years 12 seats Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
2 Years 20 seats Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time
Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
2 Years Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time
    Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
    2 Years Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time
      Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

      college Courses & Fees reviews view all

      FILTER BY
      CLEAR ALL
      CLEAR ALL
      CLEAR ALL
      CLEAR ALL

        17 Reviews found

        F
        FathimathulsuharaBcom
        Batch : 2020
        9.0
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
        Course Curriculum -

        The college are provide best sports events and other curriculum events. The conducted events in the college are excellent.provide college events fee are very cheap. The events are memorable events. I like it.

        9/10faculty
        9/10placement
        9/10social life
        A
        Anjana SB.com computer application
        Batch : 2020
        7.0
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
        Course Curriculum -

        The core subject in this course is computer application. Our college has provided good lab facilities for the students. The syllabus was fully upgraded by our teachers. The faculties of our college were very helpful.

        7/10faculty
        6/10placement
        8/10social life
        S
        Sajna JalalBA english literature and communication studies
        Batch : 2020
        7.3
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
        Course Curriculum -

        Course syllabus wasnt that much updated. Industrial exposure wasn't that much big. I could enjoy the atmosphere of the campus and the teachers were very friendly. The college has labs and smart classroom. The campus was so small.

        7/10faculty
        7/10placement
        8/10social life
        A
        Ann MaryB.Com Finance And Taxation
        Batch : 2022
        7.3
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
        Course Curriculum -

        Both teaching and non teaching staff is good in their performance. Management put a good effort in the academics. Students are free to express their opinion. Good teacher student relationship. Examinations are properly conducted which ensurs a good dedication towards studies from the part of students.

        9/10faculty
        5/10placement
        8/10social life
        N
        Nandhu K SBsc mathematics model 2
        Batch : 2020
        3.0
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
        Course Curriculum -

        I really doubt if the teachers there are really qualified. From what I kno some teachers work there as they have not yet got their certificates from their colleges and as they get it. They move to any good colleges to teach.

        5/10faculty
        1/10placement
        3/10social life
        S
        6.7
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
        Course Curriculum -

        Sylabus seems little updated. Industrial exposure seems ok as there was one outside visit at the end of the year semester. Faculties at some point seems so less as due to health related of theirs some facilities left in between course. Rony Sir - Faculty that seems good.

        6/10faculty
        6/10placement
        8/10social life
        C
        Cliffin PeterBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]
        Enrolled : 2016
        6.8
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        All about college

        Course Curriculum -

        Everything about the College is a good reason why I choose the course is because of my interest

        6/10placement
        7/10college
        8/10course
        6/10campus life
        A
        Akhil AjithB.S.c Computer Science Model IIIPursued
        BATCH : 2022
        8.7
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        My Review

        Fees -

        The fees is as same as the other college. The management provide some discount for poor students. I am also availing discounts in my fees. The management can understand our situations. They are not as much strict in fees. We can avail temporary concession in our fees.

        Course Curriculum -

        Yes the teaching systen us perfect with the help of smart class. Our college has many labs and the teachers are well educated to teach the students. We can surely get passed if we follow the teachers regulations. They conduct many model exams before the main exams.

        10/10faculty
        10/10placement
        9/10social life
        10/10course
        3/10hostel
        10/10campus life
        D
        DEBJYOTI BANERJEEGRADUATION
        Batch : 2001
        4.5
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        MY GOLDEN YEARS

        Fees -

        Since it was a government aided college so there was nominal fees and we had to pay rs.150/- the fees is collected on monthly basis in the last date of every month

        Course Curriculum -

        Yearly semester for part 1,part 2 and part 3 or final each part had its respective exam for qualification to next part very useful practical based teaching environment which helped me to grab the subjects very well.

        6/10faculty
        1/10placement
        3/10social life
        6/10course
        5/10hostel
        6/10campus life
        A
        Athira PramodB.A
        Batch : 2011
        8.3
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        Best College with Refreshing Memories

        Fees -

        Total course fees including hostel charges were around 7,000. Fees were not very high and always there was consideration of fees for the SC/ST and OBC students. Before appearing in the exams, we had to pay exam fees.

        Course Curriculum -

        The course curriculum was simple and easy. But, exams were held every after one year. These days, it was not conducted every six months. Our course was easy but vast and we have to study hard throughout the year.

        8/10faculty
        8/10placement
        9/10social life
        9/10course
        8/10hostel
        8/10campus life

        Load More reviews

        Comments

        Comments



        No Comments To Show

        news view all

        November 30, 2020

        MAT 2020 December PBT Exam Application Extended till Dec 1; Apply Now @mat.aima.in, Check Details Here

        November 30, 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has extended the application process for Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2020 December PBT. As per the date extension, the application window for eligible candidates is now open till December 01, 2020. Earlier, the registration window for

        November 18, 2020

        MAT 2020 Admit Card released by AIMA; check Exam Schedule here

        AIMA has released the admit card for the MAT 2020 exam which will be held in the month of December. Candidates can log into the portal and download their respective hall tickets. MAT 2020 will be conducted online with MAT IBT exam and PBT sections.MAT IBT exam 2020 will be commencing from No

        November 17, 2020

        MAT 2020: Register for IBT Mode Before Deadline; Last Registration Date is Dec 11

        MAT 2020 exam will be held in IBT(Internet Based Test) mode from November 21, 2020, to December 15, 2020. Candidates who are interested to apply for the nationwide MBA entrance exam must register before the last date. MAT 2020 IBT registrations will be closed four days before the respective exam

        November 17, 2020

        MAT IBT Admit Card 2020 to be Released on Nov 18, Check Details Here

        AIMA has announced the release of MAT IBT admit card as per the schedule on November 18, 2020. Candidates who have applied for the IBT mode exam for the December session will be to download the admit card from the official website of MAT - aima.in Candidates who have registered for the MAT 2020 D

        November 16, 2020

        CMAT 2021 Registration: How to Fill Application Form

        CMAT 2021 Registration: How to Fill Application Form And What To Avoid News excerpt: CMAT 2021 Registration starts on November 18 2020, and the last date to apply is Dec 2020. Check how to fill the application form and what must be avoided while filling the same. CMAT 2021 Registratio

        November 05, 2020

        CMAT 2021: Registration process to Begin Soon, Check Details Here

        The National Testing Agency (NTA) is all set to begin the registration process for CMAT 2021 Exam anytime soon. The registration process for the CMAT 2021 will start a little bit late this year due to COVID 19 pandemic. Generally, the process starts from November 1 every year. The NT

        November 02, 2020

        Gujarat: ACPC Releases MBA Provisional Merit List 2020; Download Link, Counselling Schedule Here

        November 02, 2020: Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat has released MBA Provisional Merit List 2020 on November 1, 2020.  Candidates who appeared for Common Management Aptitude Test (CMAT) 2020, can check the merit list available on ACPC official website.&n

        October 30, 2020

        MGU CAT 2020 Result Declared @mgu.ac.in; Check Admission Schedule Here

        Mahatma Gandhi University has released the MGU-CAT 2020 results as well as rank list today (October 30). Students can check their results and download the score-cards from the official website http://cat.mgu.ac.in/ after the release.  MGU-CAT 2020 was conducted on 6th and 7th

        apply now Download Brochure
        INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
        Ask a Question

        Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

        news

        top courses

        faculties

        Prof. Z A Razia Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
        Prof. V A DeepaAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
        Prof. Mohammed Nowfal Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
        view all faculties[18]

        reviews

        STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

        Baselios Poulose ll Catholicos College - [BPC], Ernakulam logo
        7.8
        Sacred Heart College - [SH], Ernakulam logo

        Sacred Heart College - [SH], Ernakulam

        B.Sc , ₹ 6.97 K FIRST YEAR FEES
        8.5
        Al-Ameen College, Edathala, Ernakulam logo

        Al-Ameen College, Edathala, Ernakulam

        B.Sc , ₹ 2.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
        7.3
        The Cochin College, Kochi logo

        The Cochin College, Kochi

        B.Sc , ₹ 3.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
        7.3
        Baselios Poulose Second College - [BPS], Ernakulam logo
        7.5
        St. Albert's College, Ernakulam logo

        St. Albert's College, Ernakulam

        B.Sc , ₹ 37.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
        7.0
        ×