KMM College of Arts and Science Thrikkakara Rankings

×

KMM College of Arts and Science Thrikkakara, Cochin - Reviews

KMM College of Arts and Science Thrikkakara, Cochin - Reviews

Cochin, Kerala AICTE | Estd 2008 MGU, Kottayam Private

College rating

based on 17 students ratings

7.2/10

8.2/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
7.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    17 Reviews found

    F
    FathimathulsuharaBcom
    Batch : 2020
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9 /10

    College provide best teaching style and cheap admission fees., the scholarships are provided best students. This is the main reason choose the college. Best placement opportunity are provided. Mahama Gandhi university are choose.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The college provide best placement opportunity. The major companies are infosis and banking. I like it

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Anjana SB.com computer application
    Batch : 2020
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7 /10

    I chose this college because it is the fee structure is affordable. There is bus facility for students. The reason why I selected this course is that I have interest in topics related to computer and it has wider scope today.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    The placement programmes wasn't that much good. The college hasn't given that much importance in placement programmes. We get the opportunity to know about the operations of some companies as it was the topic of our final year project.

    7/10faculty
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    Sajna JalalBA english literature and communication studies
    Batch : 2020
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.3 /10

    I chose this college because the fees was affordable compared to other unaided colleges in mg university. The college provides bus facility to those students who are coming from a distant place. I opted this course because I am interested in learning english literature works and it helps to increase my communication skills.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The placements and job oppurtunities provided by our college was low. Only few students got placed. No internship programmes were there in my course. The college faculty were unable to provide a lot of internship programmes for the students. If they have provided with much facility then the students would have achieved higher skies.

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    Ann MaryB.Com Finance And Taxation
    Batch : 2022
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.3 /10

    As i applied in MG University i was allotted by the university in this college based on my marks in merit basis. The management is strict about class and attendence of the students. There try to keep a contact with the parents. As all students are from different background all are considered equal. We have fests, celebrations and other several programmes to improve our skills.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    Companies which ensure good financial stability is promoted by the placement department. Students who capable with good language, interactive skill, good performance in academics are more encouraged and recruited.

    9/10faculty
    5/10placement
    8/10social life
    N
    Nandhu K SBsc mathematics model 2
    Batch : 2020
    3.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    3 /10

    I studied in ICSE syllabus and my percentage of marks was low compared with other students from other syllabus. And so it was hard to get in to any college with my marks. I also didn't want to go to college. So my parents found this college and forced me to go there.

    Placement -
    1 /10

    There was nothing of that sort from my college. No company visited. I don't know if any company anything knows a college like this even exist. And one time the teachers asked if anybody was intrested in working as delivery boy and part time job in medical shop or something.

    5/10faculty
    1/10placement
    3/10social life
    S
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6.7 /10

    My previous knowing Friends joined there and I decided to go as the faculties seems friendly as the place is little far away from the town and inside the main city as I found the place of location seems interesting.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    Sunderland, tcs, wipro, job fair companies. Lots of companies came on the first few semesters but the availability seems so less as no other companies came to placement at the end of the semesters due to less faculty interaction to the other companies.

    6/10faculty
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    C
    Cliffin PeterBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]
    Enrolled : 2016
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    All about college

    Placement -
    6 /10

    Yeah everything is fine around 75- 90 percent of average students pass out and that's really good I guess

    6/10placement
    7/10college
    8/10course
    6/10campus life
    A
    Akhil AjithB.S.c Computer Science Model IIIPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Review

    Admission -
    8.7 /10

    College management is not as good because the fees structure is same for merit seat and management seat.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    3/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    D
    DEBJYOTI BANERJEEGRADUATION
    Batch : 2001
    4.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    MY GOLDEN YEARS

    Admission -
    4.5 /10

    In good view point the college had a good educational atmosphere with nature support from a;ll around at the same time due to governments control the placement and other facilities are poor.

    6/10faculty
    1/10placement
    3/10social life
    6/10course
    5/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    A
    Athira PramodB.A
    Batch : 2011
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best College with Refreshing Memories

    Admission -

    In my time, the admission process based on the results of the higher secondary examination. I got only 67% in the higher secondary exam. A student must get a minimum of 45% marks for getting admission into degree courses.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    No placements and job opportunities were provided at that time. We had to look for a job after completing graduation. My course was a simple graduation course, so no internship courses were also provided.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    news view all

    November 30, 2020

    MAT 2020 December PBT Exam Application Extended till Dec 1; Apply Now @mat.aima.in, Check Details Here

    November 30, 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has extended the application process for Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2020 December PBT. As per the date extension, the application window for eligible candidates is now open till December 01, 2020. Earlier, the registration window for

    November 18, 2020

    MAT 2020 Admit Card released by AIMA; check Exam Schedule here

    AIMA has released the admit card for the MAT 2020 exam which will be held in the month of December. Candidates can log into the portal and download their respective hall tickets. MAT 2020 will be conducted online with MAT IBT exam and PBT sections.MAT IBT exam 2020 will be commencing from No

    November 17, 2020

    MAT 2020: Register for IBT Mode Before Deadline; Last Registration Date is Dec 11

    MAT 2020 exam will be held in IBT(Internet Based Test) mode from November 21, 2020, to December 15, 2020. Candidates who are interested to apply for the nationwide MBA entrance exam must register before the last date. MAT 2020 IBT registrations will be closed four days before the respective exam

    November 17, 2020

    MAT IBT Admit Card 2020 to be Released on Nov 18, Check Details Here

    AIMA has announced the release of MAT IBT admit card as per the schedule on November 18, 2020. Candidates who have applied for the IBT mode exam for the December session will be to download the admit card from the official website of MAT - aima.in Candidates who have registered for the MAT 2020 D

    November 16, 2020

    CMAT 2021 Registration: How to Fill Application Form

    CMAT 2021 Registration: How to Fill Application Form And What To Avoid News excerpt: CMAT 2021 Registration starts on November 18 2020, and the last date to apply is Dec 2020. Check how to fill the application form and what must be avoided while filling the same. CMAT 2021 Registratio

    November 05, 2020

    CMAT 2021: Registration process to Begin Soon, Check Details Here

    The National Testing Agency (NTA) is all set to begin the registration process for CMAT 2021 Exam anytime soon. The registration process for the CMAT 2021 will start a little bit late this year due to COVID 19 pandemic. Generally, the process starts from November 1 every year. The NT

    November 02, 2020

    Gujarat: ACPC Releases MBA Provisional Merit List 2020; Download Link, Counselling Schedule Here

    November 02, 2020: Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat has released MBA Provisional Merit List 2020 on November 1, 2020.  Candidates who appeared for Common Management Aptitude Test (CMAT) 2020, can check the merit list available on ACPC official website.&n

    October 30, 2020

    MGU CAT 2020 Result Declared @mgu.ac.in; Check Admission Schedule Here

    Mahatma Gandhi University has released the MGU-CAT 2020 results as well as rank list today (October 30). Students can check their results and download the score-cards from the official website http://cat.mgu.ac.in/ after the release.  MGU-CAT 2020 was conducted on 6th and 7th

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Prof. Z A Razia Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
    Prof. V A DeepaAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
    Prof. Mohammed Nowfal Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
    view all faculties[18]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Bharata Mata College - [BMC], Kochi logo

    Bharata Mata College - [BMC], Kochi

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    The Cochin College, Kochi logo

    The Cochin College, Kochi

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Baselios Poulose ll Catholicos College - [BPC], Ernakulam logo
    7.8
    Baselios Poulose Second College - [BPS], Ernakulam logo
    7.5
    St. Albert's College, Ernakulam logo

    St. Albert's College, Ernakulam

    B.Sc , ₹ 37.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    ×