Shadan College of Education Rankings

×

Shadan College of Education, Hyderabad

Shadan College of Education, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana NCTE | Estd 1988 OU, Hyderabad Muslim Minority Institute) NAAC Grade B

Select Degree : B.Ed
Select Stream : Education

Shadan College of Education Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility


Bachelor of Education [B.Ed]

₹ 8,500 Total Fees
1 Year 16 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Download Brochure

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

4.3/10

4.0/10academic
3.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements

college Info reviews view all

M
Mariam BawaB.com general
Enrolled : 2018
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review

Remarks -
4.8 /10

Building is very bad education system is not so good fees is affordable classes are without ac the teachers are not so clear about explaining.

6/10placement
5/10college
4/10course
6/10interview
3/10campus life

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Medical
Cafeteria
Library
Classrooms
Auditorium
Laboratory

Shadan College of Education Recent Admission Alerts and Updates

Shadan College of Education, Hyderabad established with various sophisticated amenities and a wonderful infrastructure that stands as an aid in offering a great standard of education in a great learning environment. With a great thought to provide education to each and every student the institute is tailoring the courses and innovative teaching techniques that support in improving the personality of every individual. Also the best part is that the college offers education with a great intention of providing education without collecting any donation or money other than the tuition fees.

Facts and figures of Shadan College of Education:

Established year

1988

Approval

Osmania University

Campus strength

160+

Institute affiliated to

Osmania University

Total faculty members

13+

Total books

6306+

How to reach

The college is at a distance of 32.3 kms from the Rajiv Gandhi International Airport

The Hyderabad Deccan Railway Station is 4.2 kms away

The MG Bus Stand is 6.8 kms away from the college

Why to join Shadan College of Education:

  • Library: The library at Shadan College is a vast place which has a rich collection of books regarding various subjects. Also they have a number of text books along with reference books and publications that help in gaining more knowledge.  

  • Other facilities: The College is a well established organization which offers various facilities to all the students starting from a well equipped lab, auditorium, gym and a few more that support in developing their abilities and skills. Starting form spacious classrooms, playground and seminar halls the college owe various modern amenities that comforts every student.

  • Seminars and competitions: The institute offers a great exposure to all the students and in order to make them overcome all the fears they organize various seminars and events. All these competitions will stand as a stage where the students can sharpen their abilities which are extremely useful in the present competitive world.  

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Khairatabad
Hyderabad - 500004
Telangana , India

040-66667860 , 66669927

Comments

Comments


15 Comments
MOBILE FRAME
Muzammil Mudassir

hi i want to know whethr this college provide admission based on low attendance cause i live abroad

02 Mar, 2020 21:10
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Muzammil, this college does not provides distance learning.

02 Mar, 2020 23:50
E
Ethikala Balaraju

Hi i have been writing the 1sem now i would like to join ur institution for the second year could u help me out with this

03 Feb, 2020 20:37
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Balaraju, the college does not offers admission through lateral entry.

04 Feb, 2020 17:07
S
SARHEEN FATIMA

Sir i wanted to get admission in ur college Does your college has distance education facility

07 Nov, 2018 19:59
S
Sarthak Mahajan

Hi Sarheen, No, Shadan College of Education does not provide distance education facility.

19 Dec, 2018 13:15
S
Sana Afreen

Is this college having hostel facility?

15 Oct, 2018 23:15
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Sana, Please contact to this no. 040-66667860, 66669927 for getting Hostel detail.

16 Oct, 2018 15:45
F
Farhana begum

I want admission in your college my rank was 10346 but I did not get seat in counseling so can I get seat plzzzz give me details....

25 Aug, 2018 23:42
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Farhana, To get admission details you may contact to 040-66667860 , 66669927.

27 Aug, 2018 18:00
A
Ayesha Munawer

I want admission in ur clg my rank was 3423 but I did not get seat in counselling so can I get seat Please give details

15 Aug, 2018 12:25
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Ayesha, You may contact to . 040-66667860 , 66669927 To get information regarding the admissions.

17 Aug, 2018 13:30
N
Neha Khan

I got rank in TSEdCET can I get admission in your college?

07 Aug, 2018 13:50
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Neha, There is good hope for your wife to get the seat in this college through the entrance test please visit the official website to get the latest updates for merit list i.e http://www.shadanbed.com/

07 Aug, 2018 15:35
J
Jatti shireesha

Gd mrng sir,naku 4408 rank vachindhi bed entrance exam lo.but naku a college raledhu mi college lo naku seat esthara sir .

07 Aug, 2018 11:08
A
Akansha Expert

Hi jatti, Please contact to this no:- 040-66667860 , 66669927 for getting the Seat information in this College for the B Ed Course.

07 Aug, 2018 13:10
U
Uzma Baig

I am a postgraduate and I want to take admission in B.ed can I get admission now

11 Jul, 2018 00:24
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Uzma, To get admission details for the b.ed you may contact to 040-66667860 , 66669927

11 Jul, 2018 12:15
N
Neha Siddiqui

I am teaching in UAE and I have come to india and I want to do b.ed and I think it’s late for me to apply entrance exam Is it possible if college conducts any entrance test and give me management quota seat for b.ed I have completed my b.tech with computer science and engineering

09 Jul, 2018 19:49
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Neha, Please contact to this no. 040-66667860 , 66669927 for getting Management seat.

11 Jul, 2018 12:58

Show More comments

news view all

December 01, 2020

CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Exam to be Conducted from December 2; Check Details Here

The schedule for the Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) has been released on the official website - @tscpget.com and the CPGET 2020 examination will be conducted from December 2 to December 11, 2020. The CPGET 2020 is conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad to provide admission in

November 30, 2020

Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees

Osmania University has informed all the MBA/MCA college managements to clear the affiliation and common service fees. Osmania University (OU), Hyderabad has reminded the affiliated colleges numerous times to pay the dues and has issued a letter for all the colleges as well. As of now, to

November 24, 2020

TS PGECET 2021 Admit Card Expected to be Released Soon, Check Details Here

Osmania University is expected to release the admit cards for TS PGECET 2021 soon. Applicants can download their admit card from the official website; pgecet.tsche.ac.in as soon as the admit cards are released.  It is to be noted that only students who come with the admit card will be allowe

November 18, 2020

Osmania University Exam Time Table 2020: BE/B.Tech Exam Schedule Revised, Check Detailed Schedule Here

Osmania University has released the revised examination schedule for engineering courses following the feedback and raising complaints of the students on having two exams consecutively without any gaps. According to the recent updates, First year BE/B.Tech Supplementary Exam will now be conducted

November 15, 2020

Osmania University Students Fear About The Continuous Examination; Check Details Here

Several students from Osmania University Affiliated College fear about the continuous semester examination that will commence by the end of this month.  OU affiliated college has decided to conduct the semester exams for the first, second, and third-year students by the end of November.

November 09, 2020

TS LAWCET, PGLCET 2020: Result Declared @lawcet.tsche.ac.in; Check Details Here

Osmania University declared the TS LAWCET 2020/ TS PGLCET results on October 9 on its official website lawcet.tsche.ac.in. Candidates can check the results using the LAWCET ticket number and the password. Osmania University conducted the TS LAWCET exam on 9 October 2020. Over 30,000 candidates re

November 08, 2020

Osmania University Released Anti-Plagiarism Norms For Ph.D. Candidates; Read Full Report Here

November 08, 2020: Osmania University has adopted Anti Plagiarism norms for Ph.D. thesis submission and academic research publication from November 1. As per the Anti Plagiarism norms, research publications having over 10 percent plagiarism will now face strict penalties. In 2018, Osmania Univers

November 14, 2020

Osmania University to Conduct CPGET (OUCET) 2020 from December 1; Correction Facility to Open from November 15; Check Details Here

Osmania University will be conducting CPGET 2020 exam from December 1, 2020, onwards. The authorities have released the revised exam dates on the official website - tscpget.com. CPGET 2020 form correction will be available from November 15 – 18, 2020. Candidates interested in

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Ask a Question

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Ed EnglishAVG FEE - ₹8,500/Yr
1 Year
B.Ed Physical ScienceAVG FEE - ₹8,500/Yr
1 Year
B.Ed. MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹8,500/Yr
1 Year
view more courses[2]

news

faculties

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Shadan Degree College For Women, Khairatabad logo

Shadan Degree College For Women, Khairatabad

B.Sc , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Aishabai College of Education, Mumbai logo

Aishabai College of Education, Mumbai

B.Ed , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Ghulam Ahmed College of Education - [GACOE], Hyderabad logo
8.7
×