Kakatiya Government Degree College, Hanamkonda - Reviews

Hanamkonda, Telangana Estd 1978 KU, Warangal Government NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 8 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
7.8/10Accommodation
8.1/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
6.8/10Placement
7.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (2)
Commerce (1)

Most Popular Tags

Government (8)
Course (7)
Hostel (7)
Certificate (6)
Scholarship (6)
Admission (5)
Faculty (5)
Placement (5)
Conduct (4)
Submit (4)
Education (3)
Everything (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Online (3)
Process (2)

8 Reviews found


RR
9.7 /10

Internships Opportunities

In our college doesn't provide any internship or stipend.because my college does provide any such required programs.There are also no national students in our college that is also a main reason nd the students studied in this college are from the these two Telugu states Telangana and andhra.

Remarks

It is very good college in a friendly nature atmosphere.Faculty of college simply superb nd experienced sirs and madam's.A good digital library,a thousands of volume books,present Windows feature computer labs,best science laboratories and good botanical garden etc.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Due to it is a government college it need not to pay any expensive fees because in this college only to pay 1000/- approximately of admission fee only.Need not to take any education loan for such small amount of fee.

Exam Structure

In First bit write five questions out of eight question nd in second bit write all questions by the given internal choice in the all required subjects in my b.com group and the question paper was prepared by the Kakatiya University.

Fee Structure And Facilities

Due to it is a government college there is no need to pay monthly fee or quarterly fee in this college just to pay admission fee only and also government provides us scholarship every year nd if some one not receive scholarship due not reserved castes like oc etc.,they should pay the college fee while receiving there degree long memo,TC nd all other required certificates.

College Events

10/10

Every year in our college celebrates yuva tharangam program, youth fest program, nss programs,ncc volunteers parade on August 15th, on January 26th nd god of Honor by our cadets when an officials came to our college.

Hostel Facilities

9/10

There is no hostel facility for this college.But it gives information to the students to stay in the government hostels according to there castes.Even though it is a government hostel it provides good accommodation facilities.

Campus Life

10/10

In this college encourages students very much in extracurricular activities including studies.extracurricular activities such that NSS ,NCC,dance,singing,skit playing,drawing,essay writings,quotation writing on useful matters,participation in youth fest,yuva tharangam program etc.

Alumni/Alumna

By the influence of senior students of this college I have choosen this college they given a good and best feedback about this college.They explained the importance,nature,about faculty best efforts and results in their required subject teachings. so,this is also a main reason to choose this college for my graduation study.

Faculty

10/10

A very good kind hearted,friendly natured faculty was there in this college.Also helps in writing of competitive exams by guiding us a lot.In summer vacation conducts PGCET chemistry entrance test coaching classes also by our faculty.

Admission

First we should apply in the dosth website.In the 1st phase i got admission in this college.Then followed by I came to original certificates verification in this college,a sir verified my certificates and ask me too pay admission fee 1000/- approximately then I have received a fee receipt followed by.

Placement Experience

9/10

The placements were conducted to the science students mainly agriculture group students and our students performs very active in this placements nd crack the interview by the best results from our college students.

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

A very useful course it is in my future nd it is also useful for especially bank competitive exams,also useful to become a income tax consultant officer,an auditor,can also join in a chartered accountant course for the better future results.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

SKNR Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

SKNR Degree College

Karim Nagar, Telangana
Sri Arunodaya Degree and PG College
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
B.Sc 24.89 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kakatiya University - [KU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

Kakatiya University - [KU]

Warangal, Telangana
MA 6.6 2.41 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nagarjuna Government College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Nagarjuna Government College

Nalgonda, Telangana
B.Sc 3.95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Neelagiri Degree College

Neelagiri Degree College

Nalgonda, Telangana
Government Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
5.3 /10

Government Degree College

Koratla, Telangana

Nearby Colleges

Loyola Academy Degree and PG College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Loyola Academy Degree and PG College

Secunderabad, Telangana
M.Sc 8.2 36.24 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Francis College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

St Francis College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 7.8 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kasturba Gandhi Degree and PG College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Sc 7.0 92 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
A.V. College of Arts Science and Commerce - [AV College]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Sc 6.8 22.61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology - [CCMB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

NewsView All

KU Degree Time Table 2021 (Released) @kakatiya.ac.in: Check UG, PG Exam, Revised Exam Dates
February 22, 2021
KU Degree Time Table 2021 (Released) @kakatiya.ac.in: Check UG, PG Exam, Revised Exam Dates

Kakatiya University (KU) Degree Time Table 2021 has been released online at the university’s official website: kakatiya.ac.in. The university has released the dates for March 2021 exams for both private and regular students. Kakatiya University conducts examinations for all the courses

TS ICET 2020: First Round Seat Allotment (Out) @tsche.ac.in; Check Here
December 16, 2020
TS ICET 2020: First Round Seat Allotment (Out) @tsche.ac.in; Check Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the result for TS ICET 2020: First Round Seat Allotment on its official website, tsche.ac.in. Candidates who have appeared for TS ICET 2020 and participated in the first round of TS ICET Counselling 2020 can check their seat al

Kakatiya University to Check Dropout Rates in Rural Schools; Faculty to Tele-Mentor Students; Details Here
November 24, 2020
Kakatiya University to Check Dropout Rates in Rural Schools; Faculty to Tele-Mentor Students; Details Here

Kakatiya University (KU), Warangal: Kakatiya University teaching and non-teaching faculty members have decided to tele-mentor rural students with the purpose of checking out the dropout rate in school education.  The purpose shall be initiated following a call which was given by the Departme

TS ICET Result 2020: Score Card, Answer Key Released, Check Details Here
November 02, 2020
TS ICET Result 2020: Score Card, Answer Key Released, Check Details Here

TS ICET 2020: The Kakatiya University has published the TS ICET 2020 Results for the integrated entrance exam conducted for admission into MCA and MBA courses. Candidates can now check their individual TS ICET Results 2020 online on the official website icet.tsche.ac.in or via the direct link whi

TS ICET Result 2020, Answer Key Release Date Postponed, To be Released on Nov 02 @3:30 PM; Read Important Details Here
November 02, 2020
TS ICET Result 2020, Answer Key Release Date Postponed, To be Released on Nov 02 @3:30 PM; Read Important Details Here

Kakatiya University has postponed the release of TS ICET Results 2020 and TS ICET Answer Key 2020. They will now be declared on 3:30 PM of November 02, 2020. Check details such as the important dates of the result of TS ICET 2020, how to download the result of TS ICET 2020, cut-off, counselling, etc

JNTUH, Kakatiya University, OU Defer Exams as Torrential Rain lashes Hyderabad
October 14, 2020
JNTUH, Kakatiya University, OU Defer Exams as Torrential Rain lashes Hyderabad

October 14, 2020: Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) along with Osmania University, Hyderabad (OU), and Kakatiya University have postponed the Undergraduate and Postgraduate regular and supplementary examination 2020 due to heavy rain in the states.  Exams On 14

TS DOST 2020 Phase I seat allotment Started on July 22; Check details
August 26, 2020
TS DOST 2020 Phase I seat allotment Started on July 22; Check details

Official website of Telangana Degree Online Admission Notification 2020 (DOST) has been released. Eligible Candidates can register online at dost.cgg.gov.in. Degree Online Services, Telangana (DOST) welcomes you through this online service for the academic year 2020-21 to take on-line admissi

TS ICET 2020 Last Date to Apply without Late fee Extended
May 27, 2020
TS ICET 2020 Last Date to Apply without Late fee Extended

TSCHE has extended the registration dates for all the CETs upto June 10, 2020, without paying late fee. This decision is taken keeping in view the difficult situation faced across the country. Earlier, the institute had extended TS ICET 2020 registration until May 31, 2020. This is the secon

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Com Insurance Management AVG FEE - ₹ 1,943.33/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 2,343/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer Science AVG FEE - ₹ 2,343/Yr
3 Years

Faculties

Sri. T. Ramesh Professor, Department of Mathematics
Smt. K. Rajani Latha Professor & Head, Department of Physics
Dr. A. Pavan Kumar Professor, Department of Physics