Kalyan Post Graduate College Rankings

×

Kalyan Post Graduate College, Durg - Reviews

Kalyan Post Graduate College, Durg - Reviews

Durg, Chhattisgarh Estd 1963 PRSU, Raipur Private NAAC

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.4/10

7.5/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    4 Reviews found

    A
    Azazuddin KhanMA. (English)
    Batch : 2001
    5.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    7/10faculty
    3/10placement
    5/10social life
    7/10course
    3/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    Alumni/Alumna -

    I am still in touch with lots of my alumni network and currently also in touch with lots of seniors. I guess all these get possible mainly due to social network like fb, whatsapp, etc.

    Faculty -
    7 /10

    In our college all faculties supported us well they always guided us well and instructed and helped us to achieve our targets we are always thankful to them.

    Remarks -
    5.3 /10

    Atmosphere was great and all HODs and teachers were helpful they all guided us well to achieve our mission.

    Fees -

    Fee structure was average nominal kind seems anyone can manage fee for the college for any stream fees was not at higher side at that time for me, it's manageable.

    Exam Structure -

    Exam structure was: We used to give annual exam son yearly basis. Meanwhile we also used to give monthly and weekly test as well.

    Scholarship -

    We don't had these facilities in our college at that time period we only need to attend classes and appeared for exams no such facilities provided by college to us.

    Entrance Preview -

    I joined for BA in 1996 with this college when I passed Bachelor of Arts, I decided to complete Master of Arts and I joined MA (English) with this particular college. At that time, we don't have much options here, and this college was considered as No. 1 in our area. Atmosphere was great and I did my best and scored 56% marks.

    Hostel Facilities -

    We don't had these facilities in our college at that time period we only need to attend classes and appeared for exams no such facilities provided by college to us.

    Course Curriculum -

    Course curriculum includes english subject, and other as well english teacher supported us great. I am thankful to them always course curriculum was great for us.

    08 Jan 201600report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    August 15, 2020

    PRSU to cancel all examinations for first-year and second-year students; Government to make the decision regarding how to conduct

    Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University along with other state universities has canceled all the exams for first and second-year students in view of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.  The further guidelines regarding the exams will not be issued by the universities such as PRSU but will instea

    July 20, 2020

    PRSU B.Ed Entrance Exam to be held on 29 July Across 181 Centres in Uttar Pradesh

    Joint B.Ed Admissions for 2020 will be administered by Lucknow University for which the university has scheduled to conduct entrance exams on July 29. The B.Ed entrance exams will be held across the state of Uttar Pradesh at 181 exam centres for which it has plotted elaborated plans and

    June 01, 2020

    PRSU Admit Card 2020 (Released) – Annual Semester Examinations Admit Card

    PRSU Admit Card 2020 for B.P.E and UG, PG Annual Exam has been released on the official website. The admit cards for the courses can be downloaded by logging in to ‘Students login’ portal on the homepage of the official website i.e. http://www.prsu.ac.in/.  In the space prov

    November 23, 2020

    PRSU Result 2020: Time Table, Entrance Exam, Revaluation

    Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur (PRSU) offers various UG, PG & Doctoral level courses in the University Teaching Departments (UTD) & affiliated colleges. PRSU results of entrance tests & semester examinations are announced on the official website only. Supplementary &am

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.ComAVG FEE - ₹7,370/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BiochemistryAVG FEE - ₹10,340/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹21,200/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[50]

    ADMISSION

    news

    faculties

    Shri D.N. SharmaAssistant Professor, Departments Of Chemistry
    Smt. Lata JaiAssistant Professor, Departments Of Chemistry
    Ms. Anita VermaAssistant Professor, Departments Of Chemistry
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Ghanshyam Singh Arya Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Durg logo

    Ghanshyam Singh Arya Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Durg

    B.Ed , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    St. Thomas College, Bhilai logo

    St. Thomas College, Bhilai

    B.Sc , ₹ 21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Shri Shankaracharya Mahavidyalaya- [SSMV], Bhilai logo

    Shri Shankaracharya Mahavidyalaya- [SSMV], Bhilai

    B.Sc , ₹ 14.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Government V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College, Durg logo

    Government V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College, Durg

    B.Sc , ₹ 1.16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Sai College, Bhilai logo

    Sai College, Bhilai

    B.Sc , ₹ 16.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.3
    Bharti College - [BIIT], Durg logo

    Bharti College - [BIIT], Durg

    B.Ed , ₹ 34 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    4.2
    Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Durg logo

    Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Durg

    B.Sc , ₹ 12.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.6
    Seth Sugan Chand Surana College, Durg logo

    Seth Sugan Chand Surana College, Durg

    B.Ed , ₹ 27.7 K TOTAL FEES
    Bhilai Nair Samajam College, Durg logo

    Bhilai Nair Samajam College, Durg

    B.Com , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×