Sri Indu College of Education, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana NCTE Estd 2002 OU, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
9.0/10Accommodation
6.0/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
7.0/10Placement
7.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (2)

Most Popular Tags

Campus (2)
Faculty (2)
Hostel (2)
Internship (2)
Structure (2)
Chosen (1)
Civil Course (1)
Department (1)
Entrance (1)
Experience (1)
Information (1)
Interview (1)
Learnt (1)
Manner (1)
Process (1)

2 Reviews found


Ms
6.8 /10

Internships Opportunities

There is no internship in our college but some companies may attend our colleges like Genpact and some more

Remarks

Overall college is nice but in case of faculty some more should be needed in teaching

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

There are no loans in our college. The only scholarship will be there.No loans will be provided in college

Exam Structure

Exam structure is Patten. The center will be In our college Because it is autonomous. The labs will be nice. Exam conducted in a strict manner. It will be very tough in paper pattern. The labs were also very frequent to be held. The day was chilled out

Fee Structure And Facilities

the college fee will increase due to the management every year. when I am joined my fee is 61100 per year but it increased in next year for juniors. It is not feasible. Now the college fee is around 81000.may be they will increase it again of upcoming batches

Entrance Preview

In EMCET I got a rank so I am joined in Sri Indu college. In the civil department, .admisions are available in our college. the campus is nice. I want to do a civil course in B.Tech so I am joined in a Civil department I am interested in it The college space is nice

College Events

6/10

Yes some technical cultural programs will be held In college but it is not soo good average The college management holds everything in a good manner. some other programs like the traditional day will also be held. participating members will be several people

Hostel Facilities

10/10

There is no hostel for boys in our college. Only girls have a hostel in college. The mess is very good and neat in the hostel room. Several rooms are provided for hostelries. The cost of the hostel fee may be around 60000 per annum but hostel mess and there will be nice to stay

Campus Life

8/10

College is nice in campus life. Surroundings will be good and environmental be nice.workshops are clear in all manner. Many programs will be conducted. Cultural societies are interested to attend in students Due to others, the college Is nice in this aspect

Alumni/Alumna

Yes seniors students will help in case any problems No ragging should be encouraged in college.ragging is banned In college

Faculty

3/10

The faculty in college is not soo good It's not so highly qualified. some more improvement should be needed in there teaching There should be increased in faculty as best faculty please recommend for best faculty in our college. Hod is best in the civil department

Admission

I got admission through emcet. I got a rank of 75000. So I got admission in civil department.and also I cleared an exam. The notification was released when I cleared my intermediate Exams after I prepared for my emcet exam and I got rank then college I preferred

Course Curriculum Overview

8/10

The course which I have joined is best for me because I am interested to do a civil course in many reasons several opportunities are available in the civil course so I joined in the civil department The civil course is chosen for many reasons like I can do good in surveying

3 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Soghra College of Teacher Education
Manjeera College of Education
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10

Manjeera College of Education

Hyderabad, Telangana
Aradhana College of Education

Aradhana College of Education

Hyderabad, Telangana
GSN College of Education

GSN College of Education

Mahabub Nagar, Telangana
Modern College of Education

Modern College of Education

Ghatkesar, Telangana
B.Ed 16.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Ghulam Ahmed College of Education - [GACOE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
B.Ed 5.9 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shadan College of Education
REVIEWS RATING
4.3 /10

Shadan College of Education

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Ed 5.9 8.50 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Alphonsa's College of Education
B.Ed 5.8 40 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Moghal College of Education - [MCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Ed 5.7
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AMS College of Teacher Education

AMS College of Teacher Education

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Ed 5.1 31.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malla Reddy College of Education
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Malla Reddy College of Education

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Ed 4.9
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule
March 04, 2021
OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here
December 18, 2020
ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here

ISRO plans to extend the MoU with Osmania University for three more years to complete the project on Indian GPS. Check details here.  Osmania University is planning to tie up with Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) to create a GPS using Indian field trial and data collection. The proj

CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below
December 16, 2020
CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below

The result of The Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) 2020 is expected to be released anytime soon for the programs which were held as per schedule. The CPGET 2020 examination was conducted by Osmania University from December 2 to 11, 2020 for various postgraduate courses. But the

CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here
December 14, 2020
CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here

Osmania University has released CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper today, December 14, 2020, on the official website at tscpget.com. Candidates who appeared for CGPET exam can check the answer key online at tscpget.com. Osmania University conducted CGPET from December 2, 2020, to December

TS EdCET 2020 Counselling Registration Begins Today, Dec 10, 8 PM Onwards; Check Important Details Here
December 10, 2020
TS EdCET 2020 Counselling Registration Begins Today, Dec 10, 8 PM Onwards; Check Important Details Here

TS EDCET 2020 Counselling registration will begin on December 10 at 8 PM. Earlier it was scheduled for 5 PM. Get details here. TSCHE (Telangana State Council for Higher Education) has issued an official TS EDCET 2020 counselling notice that includes the date of registration, web options and seat

CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here
December 07, 2020
CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has postponed CPGET 2020 scheduled for December 08, 2020 in view of Bharath Bandh. New dates will be announced shorty over the official website. Get details here. CPGET 2020 is conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad to provide admission in postgraduate progr

Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees
November 30, 2020
Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees

Osmania University has informed all the MBA/MCA college managements to clear the affiliation and common service fees. Osmania University (OU), Hyderabad has reminded the affiliated colleges numerous times to pay the dues and has issued a letter for all the colleges as well. As of now, to

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

1 Year

Other Colleges In The Same Group