filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya College of Education - [SRKVCOE], Coimbatore - Reviews

Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya College of Education - [SRKVCOE], Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu NCTE, RCI, NAAC-A | Estd 1950 TNTEU, Chennai Public (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.8/10

8.5/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
9.5/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
9.0/10social
Dhanabaldiploma in electrical and electronics
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my college days

Remarks -

As i said it was cultural inspired institution it always first choice of parents and management is good well their jobs its perfect in my opinion.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't write any entrance for my course and i like this course from childhood that's why i choosed it.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Muthukumar TB.Sc, M.Phil.,Batch : 2013
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College Life

Remarks -

The management was swamiji he is devotes of swami Ramakrishna,sharatha and vivekanandha.


Entrance Preview -

The admission is based on the +2 cut-off mark in UG course and M.Phil is Bharathiyar university contact the CET mark based admission.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

October 22, 2018

Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University (TNTEU) Result 2019: Semester, B.Ed. B.Ed.

TNTEU University was established by the Government of Tamil Nadu. The university offer courses like Master of Philosophy in Education, Bachelors of Educa

February 16, 2018

Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University (TNTEU) Result 2017

TNTEU University was established by the Government of Tamil Nadu. The university offer courses like Master of Philosophy in Education, Bachelors of Educa

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

B.Ed
AVG FEE - ₹46,500/Yr1 Year
B.Ed Special Education
AVG FEE - ₹46,500/Yr1 Year
M.Ed
AVG FEE - ₹47,500/Yr1 Year
view more courses[2]

faculties

Dr. V. RamakrishnanAssistant Professor
Mr. M. AnandAssistant Professor
Mr. V. SrinivasanLecturer
view all faculties[6]

reviews

DOWNLOAD FRIZZA APP

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×