Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya College of Education - [SRKVCOE], Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu NCTE, RCI Estd 1950 TNTEU, Chennai Public (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

8.8 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
8.5/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
9.3/10Infrastructure
8.3/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Education (1)
Engineering (1)
Science (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (3)
Scholarship (3)
Campus (2)
Curriculum (2)
Government (2)
Hostel (2)
Institution (2)
Internship (2)
Knowledge (2)
Management (2)
Placement (2)
Structure (2)
Contact (1)
Education (1)
Facility (1)

3 Reviews found


D
9.0 /10

Internships Opportunities :

I didn't claim any internship and there is no stipend offered in my course and college at the time of study so we used all our money for our studies and there is less fee structure compared other colleges.

Remarks :

As i said it was cultural inspired institution it always first choice of parents and management is good well their jobs its perfect in my opinion.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No there is no scholarship for students from management side there is only avail government scholarships only.

Exam Structure :

Our exams are so strictly conducted like university exams and board exams flying squads and invigilators . They been so strict and no excuses in exams if any one copied they will get punishment as per instructions.

Entrance Preview :

I didn't write any entrance for my course and i like this course from childhood that's why i choosed it.

College Events :

In our college we celebrate every year january first sunday as gurupooja it has been looks like festival.and sports days and annual day celebration also there , they conduct cultural programs sports events.

Hostel Facilities :

If somebody wants to stay in hostel it should br my college hostel, it shape them its been like gurukulam , early wake-up prayers and cold water bath and pupils should wash their cloths and they have to serve each other their foods in time in routine shifts.

Campus Life :

Its not co education campus here they only offer courses for boys and they will treat all same. Its cultural inspired institution no sexuality problems and political involves . Economically its in good position.

Alumni/Alumna :

As a alumini we meet every year of january first sunday for alumini meet. At there we discuss and decide about improvements of institution campus and we share our personal experions to eachother.

Faculty :

My faculty members are well trained and knowledgeable persons that who explained us everything that what we don't understand with smile. There is enough staffs for all subjects.

Placement Experience :

Placement was very good at the time of my course completion and like asian paints , suzlon , senthil group of companies, LMW, pricol and salzer they offer good salary wise too.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course curriculum was good and its prepared by directorate of technical education board its covers fully in all subjects that gives depth knowledge of the course theoretically and practically.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Dr. N.G.P. College of Education
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10

Dr. N.G.P. College of Education

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
B.Ed 5.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. G.R. Damodaran College of Education - [GRDCE]
B.Ed 5.6 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
G .R. Govindarajulu College of Education
Avinashilingam Institute For Home Science and Higher Education For Women
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Sc 5.7 14.59 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nairs College of Education

Nairs College of Education

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
RKR College of Education

RKR College of Education

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
B.Ed 41.50 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Government College of Education For Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
B.Ed 6.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
C.M.S College of Education

C.M.S College of Education

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
B.Ed 5.9
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RVS College of Education

RVS College of Education

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
B.Ed 5.6 46.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. SNS College of Education
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

Dr. SNS College of Education

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
B.Ed 5.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. G.R. Damodaran College of Education - [GRDCE]
B.Ed 5.6 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. N.G.P. College of Education
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10

Dr. N.G.P. College of Education

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
B.Ed 5.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

TNTEU M.Ed Admission 2020: Registration Ends on Nov 15; Apply Now, Details Here
November 14, 2020
TNTEU M.Ed Admission 2020: Registration Ends on Nov 15; Apply Now, Details Here

Applications for Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University (TNTEU) M.Ed Admission 2020 is scheduled to end on November 15, 2020. Candidates seeking admission in two-years full time Master of Education (M.Ed) Programmes from TNTEU, Chennai can apply for admission now on the university&rsq

TNTEU Result 2021 (Released) @tnteu.ac.in: Check B.Sc B.Ed, Non-Semester Results
March 10, 2021
TNTEU Result 2021 (Released) @tnteu.ac.in: Check B.Sc B.Ed, Non-Semester Results

Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University (TNTEU) Examination results are released for B.Sc B.Ed sem and Non-semester Examination. Students can check their result at www.tnteu.ac.in TNTEU is a state university which offers training and degrees to the teachers. The university has recently cond

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Ed AVG FEE - ₹ 46,500/Yr
1 Year
B.Ed Special Education AVG FEE - ₹ 46,500/Yr
1 Year
M.Ed AVG FEE - ₹ 47,500/Yr
1 Year

Faculties

Dr. V. Ramakrishnan Assistant Professor
Mr. M. Anand Assistant Professor