Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya College of Education - [SRKVCOE] Rankings

×

Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya College of Education - [SRKVCOE], Coimbatore - Reviews

Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya College of Education - [SRKVCOE], Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu NCTE, RCI | Estd 1950 TNTEU, Chennai Public (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 3 students ratings
Claim This College

8.8/10

8.7/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Scholarship
    Campus
    Curriculum
    Government
    Hostel
    Institution
    Internship
    Knowledge
    Management
    Placement
    Structure
    Contact
    Education
    Facility

    3 Reviews found

    D
    Dhanabaldiploma in electrical and electronics
    Enrolled : 0000
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    my college days

    Internship -
    9 /10

    I didn't claim any internship and there is no stipend offered in my course and college at the time of study so we used all our money for our studies and there is less fee structure compared other colleges.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    As a alumini we meet every year of january first sunday for alumini meet. At there we discuss and decide about improvements of institution campus and we share our personal experions to eachother.

    Faculty -
    9 /10

    My faculty members are well trained and knowledgeable persons that who explained us everything that what we don't understand with smile. There is enough staffs for all subjects.

    Admission -
    9 /10

    As i said it was cultural inspired institution it always first choice of parents and management is good well their jobs its perfect in my opinion.

    Exam Structure -

    Our exams are so strictly conducted like university exams and board exams flying squads and invigilators . They been so strict and no excuses in exams if any one copied they will get punishment as per instructions.

    Scholarship -

    No there is no scholarship for students from management side there is only avail government scholarships only.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Placement was very good at the time of my course completion and like asian paints , suzlon , senthil group of companies, LMW, pricol and salzer they offer good salary wise too.

    Entrance Preview -

    I didn't write any entrance for my course and i like this course from childhood that's why i choosed it.

    Hostel Facilities -

    If somebody wants to stay in hostel it should br my college hostel, it shape them its been like gurukulam , early wake-up prayers and cold water bath and pupils should wash their cloths and they have to serve each other their foods in time in routine shifts.

    Events -
    9 /10

    In our college we celebrate every year january first sunday as gurupooja it has been looks like festival.and sports days and annual day celebration also there , they conduct cultural programs sports events.

    Campus Life -
    9 /10

    Its not co education campus here they only offer courses for boys and they will treat all same. Its cultural inspired institution no sexuality problems and political involves . Economically its in good position.

    Course Curriculum -

    The course curriculum was good and its prepared by directorate of technical education board its covers fully in all subjects that gives depth knowledge of the course theoretically and practically.

    19 Dec 201500report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    November 14, 2020

    TNTEU M.Ed Admission 2020: Registration Ends on Nov 15; Apply Now, Details Here

    Applications for Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University (TNTEU) M.Ed Admission 2020 is scheduled to end on November 15, 2020. Candidates seeking admission in two-years full time Master of Education (M.Ed) Programmes from TNTEU, Chennai can apply for admission now on the university&rsq

    January 22, 2021

    TNTEU Result 2020: Check Results for B.Sc B.Ed And Non-Semester Examination Here

    Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University (TNTEU) Examination results are released for B.Sc B.Ed sem and Non-semester Examination. Students can check their result at www.tnteu.ac.in TNTEU is a state university which offers training and degrees to the teachers. The university has recently cond

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.EdAVG FEE - ₹46,500/Yr
    1 Year
    B.Ed Special EducationAVG FEE - ₹46,500/Yr
    1 Year
    M.EdAVG FEE - ₹47,500/Yr
    1 Year
    view more courses[2]

    ADMISSION

    news

    faculties

    Dr. V. RamakrishnanAssistant Professor
    Mr. M. AnandAssistant Professor
    Mr. V. SrinivasanLecturer
    view all faculties[6]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    RKR College of Education, Coimbatore logo

    RKR College of Education, Coimbatore

    B.Ed , ₹ 41.5 K TOTAL FEES
    Lisieux College of Education, Coimbatore logo

    Lisieux College of Education, Coimbatore

    B.Ed , ₹ 37.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×