filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Kanya Mahavidyalaya - [KMV], Jalandhar - Reviews

Kanya Mahavidyalaya - [KMV], Jalandhar - Reviews

Jalandhar, Punjab NAAC, UGC | Estd 1886 GNDU, Amritsar Private

College rating

based on 14 students ratings

9.8/10

9.9/10academic
9.7/10accommodation
9.8/10faculty
9.8/10infrastructure
9.7/10placements
9.9/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
education loan
internship program
exam structure
prestigious institution
good mark
different type
low cost
course
campus
admission
poster
result
company
scholarship
jaspreet kaurBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

great college ...i am very greatefull to be part of kmv college

Remarks -

the good things about college are that the surroundings of the college are safe for girls. lawn's designs are very beautiful .peacocks are the beauty of the college. teachers are very friendly. the one bad thing about the college is that the washrooms are so much smelly.


Admission -

I saw the college poster then I visited college. here teachers guided us about courses and activities which help in my career counseling as well. the hoardings of the college highlighted all the courses which gave me the comparative analysis among all the courses.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
KIRANDEEP KAURBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

great college

Remarks -

Our college is very good. it provides us good knowledge and good studies.it always motivates us in everything.it organizes various activities in which students can explore their talents.we are soo proud to be part of KMV College


Admission -

I Got admission through college posters. then I visit the college and I go through all the admission forms. teachers help me to fill me the form and guide me. the holding of the college highlighted all the courses which gave me comparative analysis among all the courses.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Harmandeep MarasBcomPursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2022
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College in the Region...

Remarks -

MY college is best college for me because every thing in this collage is best and every thing provided by college is best study ofb my college is very good and .I'm so lucky because I'm part of KMV college.


Admission -

when I saw a poster of kmv college then I decided to take admission in this college. When I came in college for admission and I got instructions from college teacher regarding admission in this college .they told me about everything in college or about everything of course then I come again in college with my parents for admission and then I went to devraj hall for admission. The teachers are very helpful there they help me in filling the form then I got admission in this college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
ravinder kaurBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

beautiful campus, best college, resourceful library

Remarks -

the college campus is very safe for girls and very beautiful. the conclusion is also very good. the management of the college is very good they are very helpful to develop student performance,


Admission -

I get information to college poster. firstly I contact with college numbers which given in poster of the college. I visit on the college website and registration online. when I visit the college and I saw a beautiful campus of the college. I visit the davraj hall and get a form to fill the teacher address me about class.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Manmeet kaurBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

very good infrastructure, best college faculty and resourceful library

Remarks -

this campus is very safe for girls. this campus provided us bus facility also. every activity is held in a very good way. they organize trips also. the fees are also very nominal according to the services provided by the college.


Admission -

I got information about the college from the college poster. I visited in the college and meet the college faculty over there. they guided me about my course. the college faculty also guided me about the course and my curriculum which seems to be highly appropriate according to the needs of today's modern world.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
urshikaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

very hard working teachers, very beautiful and peaceful library.

Remarks -

I ONLY WANT TO say that this is the best college for the girls. this college helps us to reach our goals and fulfill our dreams. this college helps us in all the ways that are possible to reach our goals and fulfill our dreams. so there is not any bad thing about my college. every girl must take admission in this college if she wants to do something really well.


Admission -

Actually, my sister asks me to take admission in this college as this college is very good for girls. I just completed my +2 exams and I am looking forward to taking admission in b.com. My elder sister recommended taking admission in this college. I visit this college with my parents and my parents are also very impressed with the infrastructure and the services provided to the students and I decided to take admission in this college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Anshu RajB.comPursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college. Study structure is good

Remarks -

No any bad remarks about our college this college are best.


Admission -

This college is a woman's college. It is an autonomous college than my father also wants admission in this college. North Indian college is the best college. And my friends already admission in this college. Friend talk to everyone other friends. The best college for the woman because anything provides for a girl.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Amanjot kaurBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

best college, beautiful college and every type of books are available in the library

Remarks -

our college management is very at their work but the condition of bathrooms is bad. management is very good at organizing programs its increase the curiosity of students.


Admission -

I see the college poster and then I decide to get admission. When I come to this college to get admission this college teacher guide me to select to the best course. When I get the admission form from the teacher and fill the form and submit the form to the teacher.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Jashandeep kaurBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The study of KMV is the best college in India. It has collaboration with many foreign colleges which increases its goodwill. The study system in college is very good and the staff is also very motivated and helpful. It has many facilities which we can't find in any other college.


Admission -

After the 12th class, I have to choose the best college for my further education. I concerned with my relatives and friends and they all prefer me The KMV college. For my admission, I visit the college on the 19th of April and get the admission after knowing all the facilities, rules and regulations and start my studies here.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Loveleen KaurBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college is good, nice, empowered women. fee structure is good. facilities provided in the college is good.

Remarks -

college is good. The facility provided in college is good.teachers and teaching method is good. fee structure and facility provided in college is good


Admission -

I get information from the college posters and hoarding outsides the college. I collect some information from the internet and some information from my friends. I collect some information from neighbors. I enter the college to take admission and my guide by my teachers and friends.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


12 Comments
Kashima Soni

Epitome of quality education...! I have completed my graduation from this heritage institution and this is what i have experienced during my graduation time...! Our College has highly qualified faculty with strong commitment for teaching and research...! Morever students have been prepared to face the competitive world...! Ultimately focus is on overall development of the students...! Various value added courses available for students...! Overall a college with potential for excellence...!

25 May, 2018 11:28
ekjot kaur

I did my graduation in Bsc. Medical from this college. This heritage institute is a fine blend of traditions and modernity. Science faculty are very nice and supportive. The college provides safe environment for women education. The golden moments of my life are spent in the kmv hostel the MAIN HOSTEL where some people unknown initially turned into a family.

25 May, 2018 11:19
gagandeep kaur

I had done my graduation in 2015 and post graduation in 2017 in KMV. My journey of this college was excellent. I had learnt so many things from this college. This college plays a pivotal role to boost my confidence level.

23 May, 2018 12:06
gagan nagra

Students have opportunity to join communication skills as well as Personality development programmers and technical knowledge of related subjects.

23 May, 2018 11:55
Inder Nagra

I am student of M.Sc(IANS) here at KMV,This college provides clean campus ,Faculty members are very supportive and provides easy way of learning.

23 May, 2018 11:54
Kiranpreet kaur

I have completed my post graduation from this college in 2017.I have learned a lot from this college. This college provides various opportunities to enhance communication skills, personality development and also technical knowledge through interactive sections. This is the one of the greatest institution with the status of autonomous and heritage institute.

23 May, 2018 11:52
Neha Sheemar

Heritage and Iconic Institution with excellent team work for Empowering Women.

23 May, 2018 11:49
sehgal rubby

I have completed my graduation at this college in year 2015. Here I got opportunity to discover myself through participation in various activities. Here we students have opportunity to join Communication skills as well as Personality development programmes. Along with technical knowledge of related subjects, we also get to improved our personality. In the three years, I have gained lot of confidence in communicating myself to others. As I know now, there are many new courses introduced as college has got academic autonomy. KMV is the best thing happened to me.

22 May, 2018 12:58
shivranjni sharma

I am currently pursuing B.Voc animation course here at KMV and I must say that this institution provides the best learning atmosphere with faculty that is supportive and knowledgeable both. We get feedback from our teachers that helps in improving us a lot. I am happy and content that I have made correct choice.

19 May, 2018 13:19
Maninder Kaur

I love this college,its atmosphere... Proud kmvite..

09 May, 2018 10:51

Show More comments

Similar Colleges

CT Group of Institutions, Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
CT Group of Institutions
Jalandhar, Punjab
AICTE
Guru Nanak Dev University - [GNDU], Amritsar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
BA 6.5 ₹30.99 K first year fees
Apeejay College of Fine Arts - [ACFA], Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10
DAV University, Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
DAV University
Jalandhar, Punjab
UGC
Hans Raj Mahila Maha Vidyalaya - [HRMMV], Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Doaba College, Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Doaba College
Jalandhar, Punjab
NAAC
Hans Raj Mahila Maha Vidyalaya - [HRMMV], Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10
Lyallpur Khalsa College - [LKC], Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Lyallpur Khalsa College - [LKC]
Jalandhar, Punjab
NAAC
DAV University, Jalandhar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
DAV University
Jalandhar, Punjab
UGC

news view all

September 18, 2019

Guru Nanak Dev University (GNDU) Result 2019: Date sheet, Semester Undergraduate, Entrance Exam results

GNDU Result for 2019 May Examination has been released. Students can check the result online by entering their roll number. Result published on portal will be provisional. Final marks will be given in Detailed Marksheet. Students can download their GNDU result in pdf format. If anyone i

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. Vinod KalraAssociate Professor, Department of Hindi
Dr. Rupika BhanotAssistant Professor, Department of Hindi
Mrs. Seema JainHead & Associate Professor, Department of English
view all faculties[11]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Lyallpur Khalsa College - [LKC], Jalandhar logo
Lyallpur Khalsa College - [LKC], JalandharB.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Guru Nanak Khalsa Girls College, Jalandhar logo
Guru Nanak Khalsa Girls College, JalandharBA , ₹ 9.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Dasmesh Girls College - [DGC], Hoshiarpur logo
Dasmesh Girls College - [DGC], HoshiarpurBA , ₹ 13.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
DAV College, Jalandhar logo
DAV College, JalandharBA , ₹ 21.91 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Doaba College, Jalandhar logo
Doaba College, JalandharB.Sc , ₹ 27.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.4
×